개요

위치

후기 (18) 9.6

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 18개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.9
청결 상태 9.9
편안함 9.5
가격 8.9
9.6

정렬 기준 :

익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, 서울, 대한민국 I 06 Jul 2015

"파리 여행자를 위한 완벽한 공간. 생활에서 필요한 모든 비품이 완벽히 준비되어 있름. 빨래건조대와 충분힌 수건. 네스프레소 머쉰과 캡슐까지 여행자를 위한 세심한 배려가 돋보이는 고급 아파트. 주인도 매우 친절하고 체크인 체크아웃시 많은 편의를 제공함. 매일밤 에펠탑이 보이는 식탁에 앉아 오손도손 얘기나눌 수 있는 좋은 분위기는 일삭이조의 효과. 집앞에 무척 맛있는 빵집과 한인식당이 있고 건물 1층엔 스타벅스가 있어 한국인 여행자를 위한 완벽한 장소임. 다만 시내(오페라. 루브르 등)까지는 지하철을 갈아타야하는 번거로윰이 있음."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7.8
Lisa, 성인 커플, Woy Woy Bay, 호주 I 14 Jun 2015

"We loved our Paris apartment! The view of the Eiffel tower was spectacular by day and even better at night. Walking distance to the tower as well. All the things you need for a great stay with groceries and essentials in the kitchen, bathroom and laundry. Washing machine worked great and it was fabulous to be able to do some washing. Air conditioning worked very well too as did the dishwasher. Very comfortable and chic apartment. Nice quiet neighbourhood with restaurants and shops on the street below. Taxi rank nearby and convenience shops too. Very safe apartment with street access only for residents. We will definitely recommend this apartment to friends and family."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Michael, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Van Wert, 미국 I 11 Jun 2015

"David's sunny Eiffel apartment is amazing, the pictures do not begin to give this apartment justice. The view is just spectacular. The apartment itself is 10 stars out of 5. My wife wanted to move in. We celebrated our 15 year anniversary here and from check in to check out was impeccable. David met us at the apartment at our convenience and we were given a bottle of champagne for our anniversary. David also provided a few food items to use for our stay. I made an Italian spaghetti the first night in the apartment with a few items provided and a few items purchased from the grocery store downstairs. The kitchen in this apartment is a dream. The beds are extremely comfortable and the living room couches are just fun to lounge around on. I had a hard time actually wanting to leave the apartment everyday and actually explore Paris because the apartment is just too amazing. The apartment has high speed internet, international calling, satellite television, and your very own view of the Eiffel light show from the balcony or dining table or living room which ever you prefer. Metro is just right downstairs along with a bus stop or taxi line. McDonald's across the street, Starbucks downstairs, 2 cafe's, numerous restaurants just downstairs across the street. The building is extremely secure. I cannot rate this place high enough, I actually am afraid this secret getting out I may not be able to stay here again because everybody is now going to know this is the best apartment in all of Paris. Thank you so much David. Your apartment is truly amazing."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

“Hello Michael, We're glad you enjoyed your stay in this apartment, and we wish to see you very soon on another Waytostay apartment!”

KAREN, 성인 커플, BRISBANE, 호주 I 02 Oct 2014

"Wonderful view, lovely light comfy apartment with two balconies, excellent manager David who went out of his way to fix a small problem we had and he gave us the best handover for an apartment we've ever had, with his clear explanations of how to use each appliance etc."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Sue, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Highbury, 호주 I 29 Jul 2014

"Have just returned from 10 nights in Paris staying at Sunny Eiffel Apartment. Wow!!!! The apartment is superb, very central to everything, spacious & extremely well equipped with everything a traveller could want. The best part was the amazing view of the Eiffel Tower! Couldn't stop looking out the window at it. We watched the Bastille Day fireworks from our dining room window. Would highly recommend this apartment to anyone wanting a quality stay in Paris. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Richard, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Napa, 미국 I 26 Jun 2014

"We loved the location and the view of the Eiffel Tower was beyond words. The Way to Stay service team were excellent and having their cell numbers in case of challenges was over the top good news for us even though there were no issues. Though our French language skills are passable, it was nice to learn the Way to Stay team spoke our language to explain the details of the apartment. We also liked that the apartment was secured by two lockable entrance doors at street level. The only negative in our view is the furniture is not as comfortable as we would like and certainly not as stylish as the other elements of the apartment."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 8
8.8
Doris, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Luxemburg, 룩셈부르크 I 02 Jun 2014

"Das Apartment liegt in einer sehr netten Wohngegend, Supermärkte und Shopping Mall nur ein paar Schritte entfernt. Kleine Restaurants auch gleich vor der Tür. Das Apartment ist schön groß, ein ideales Rückzugsgebiet, um sich vom Großstadttrubel zu erholen."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, LONDON, 영국 I 04 Jan 2014

"This is a beautiful flat in an excellent location. It is good for shopping, transport and the amazing view of the Eiffel Tower. It is the best equipped and supplied flat we have ever stayed in. Excellent before and after service from the owner. Highly recommended. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
LESLEIGH, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, TwinWaters, 호주 I 22 Sep 2013

"The apartment had everything we needed and was the perfect base for our stay in Paris. The position was excellent, with restaurants, cafes, trains and taxis at our door step and of course the Eiffel Tower. It was perfect!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Meryl, 성인 커플, Ballyclare, Co Antrim, 영국 I 19 Sep 2013

"The apartment was spacious and spotlessly clean. A great place to relax after a hard day sightseeing. Everything required for a few days stay was supplied from teabags to toilet rolls! When the Eiffel Tower was lit up at night you felt you could reach out and touch it"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Keith, 비즈니스 출장팀, Wynnum West, 호주 I 17 Sep 2013

"free Wi-Fi ad phones. beautifully decorated apartment. Location to restaurants, tube and Eiffel Tower. We had 4 adults but the 2 single beds were suitable for children only so not comfortable for heavier adults. Lounges looked lovely but gave no back support hence were less comfortable than the plastic kitchen chairs."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0

“Hi Keith, the beds were small because they are the French size. (80x200). These beds are new and are suitable for 2 adults and 2 children. So we are going to change this on our website! We are glad that you had a nice stay. Thanks for your feedback! ”

Badal, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Vadodara, 인도 I 25 Aug 2013

"Awesome apartment !!! Very clean and tidy.. Great location. Beautiful view of the eiffel tower. Over all 5 Stars. . "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다