개요

위치

후기 (18) 9.6

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 18개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.9
청결 상태 9.9
편안함 9.5
가격 8.9
9.6

정렬 기준 :

익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, 서울, 대한민국 I 06 Jul 2015

"파리 여행자를 위한 완벽한 공간. 생활에서 필요한 모든 비품이 완벽히 준비되어 있름. 빨래건조대와 충분힌 수건. 네스프레소 머쉰과 캡슐까지 여행자를 위한 세심한 배려가 돋보이는 고급 아파트. 주인도 매우 친절하고 체크인 체크아웃시 많은 편의를 제공함. 매일밤 에펠탑이 보이는 식탁에 앉아 오손도손 얘기나눌 수 있는 좋은 분위기는 일삭이조의 효과. 집앞에 무척 맛있는 빵집과 한인식당이 있고 건물 1층엔 스타벅스가 있어 한국인 여행자를 위한 완벽한 장소임. 다만 시내(오페라. 루브르 등)까지는 지하철을 갈아타야하는 번거로윰이 있음."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7.8
Lisa, 성인 커플, Woy Woy Bay, 호주 I 14 Jun 2015

"우리 사랑 우리 파리 아파트! 에펠 탑 보기 일별 탁월 하 고 밤에 더 나은 했다. 도보 거리 뿐만 아니라 타워. 중대에 필요한 모든 것 들 있어 식료품 그리고 부엌, 욕실 및 세탁에 필수. 기계 세척을 잘 하 고 일부 세척을 할 수 있을 멋진 했다. 에어컨으로 너무 잘 일 한 식기 세척기. 매우 편안 하 고 세련 된 아파트입니다. 아래의 거리에 상점과 레스토랑 좋은 조용한 동네. 근처 택시 계급과 너무 상점. 매우 안전한 아파트 거주자만을 위한 거리 액세스. 우리는 확실히 친구와 가족에 게이 아파트를 추천해 드립니다."

"We loved our Paris apartment! The view of the Eiffel tower was spectacular by day and even better at night. Walking distance to the tower as well. All the things you need for a great stay with groceries and essentials in the kitchen, bathroom and laundry. Washing machine worked great and it was fabulous to be able to do some washing. Air conditioning worked very well too as did the dishwasher. Very comfortable and chic apartment. Nice quiet neighbourhood with restaurants and shops on the street below. Taxi rank nearby and convenience shops too. Very safe apartment with street access only for residents. We will definitely recommend this apartment to friends and family."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Michael, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Van Wert, 미국 I 11 Jun 2015

"데이비드의 써니 에펠 아파트는 놀라운,이 아파트 정의 주고 사진을 시작 하지 않으면. 단지 화려한입니다. 아파트 자체는 10 별 5입니다. 내 아내는 이동 하 고 싶었다. 우리가 여기에 우리의 15 년 기념일을 축 하 하 고 체크인부터 체크 아웃 완벽 한 했다. 데이비드 우리의 편의에 아파트에서 우리를 만난 하 고 우리가 우리의 결혼 기념일에 대 한 샴페인 한 병을 부여 했다. 데이비드는 또한 우리의 숙박을 위해 사용 하는 몇 가지 음식 항목을 제공 합니다. 내가 했다 이탈리아 스파게티를 첫날 밤 아파트에서 제공 하는 몇 가지 항목 및 식료품가 게에서 구입 하는 몇 가지 항목 아래층. 이 아파트에 부엌 꿈입니다. 침대는 매우 편안 하 고 거실 소파는 그저 재미 있는 놀이에 라운지. 나는 실제로 아파트 매일 두고 실제로 아파트는 너무 놀라운 때문에 파리를 탐험 하고자 하는 힘든 시간을 했다. 아파트는 높은 속도 인터넷, 국제 전화, 위성 텔레비전, 그리고 에펠 빛의 자신의 보기 발코니 또는 식탁 이나 거실에서 당신이 선호 하는 이제까지 보여. 메트로 버스 정류장 또는 택시 라인 바로 아래층입니다. 맥도날드 건너편, 스타벅스 아래층, 2 카페, 수많은 레스토랑 그냥 아래층 건너편. 건물은 매우 안전 합니다. 난 수 없습니다 속도 높은 만큼,이 곳 실제로 난 두려워 나 모두가 지금이 모든 파리의 최고의 아파트 인지 것입니다 때문에 다시 여기에 머물 수 없습니다 수 있습니다 밖으로 점점이 비밀. 너무 많은 데이비드를 감사합니다. 아파트 정말 놀랍습니다."

"David's sunny Eiffel apartment is amazing, the pictures do not begin to give this apartment justice. The view is just spectacular. The apartment itself is 10 stars out of 5. My wife wanted to move in. We celebrated our 15 year anniversary here and from check in to check out was impeccable. David met us at the apartment at our convenience and we were given a bottle of champagne for our anniversary. David also provided a few food items to use for our stay. I made an Italian spaghetti the first night in the apartment with a few items provided and a few items purchased from the grocery store downstairs. The kitchen in this apartment is a dream. The beds are extremely comfortable and the living room couches are just fun to lounge around on. I had a hard time actually wanting to leave the apartment everyday and actually explore Paris because the apartment is just too amazing. The apartment has high speed internet, international calling, satellite television, and your very own view of the Eiffel light show from the balcony or dining table or living room which ever you prefer. Metro is just right downstairs along with a bus stop or taxi line. McDonald's across the street, Starbucks downstairs, 2 cafe's, numerous restaurants just downstairs across the street. The building is extremely secure. I cannot rate this place high enough, I actually am afraid this secret getting out I may not be able to stay here again because everybody is now going to know this is the best apartment in all of Paris. Thank you so much David. Your apartment is truly amazing."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

“Hello Michael, We're glad you enjoyed your stay in this apartment, and we wish to see you very soon on another Waytostay apartment!”

KAREN, 성인 커플, BRISBANE, 호주 I 02 Oct 2014

"원더 풀 보기, 2 개의 발코니, 우수한 관리자 데이비드 누가 우리 작은 문제를 해결 하기 위해 자신의 길을 나가서 사랑 스러운 빛 편한 아파트와 그가 우리에 게 우리가 지금까지 했던, 아파트에 대 한 최고의 양 각 기기 등을 사용 하는 방법의 그의 명확한 설명."

"Wonderful view, lovely light comfy apartment with two balconies, excellent manager David who went out of his way to fix a small problem we had and he gave us the best handover for an apartment we've ever had, with his clear explanations of how to use each appliance etc."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Sue, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Highbury, 호주 I 29 Jul 2014

"써니 에펠 아파트에서 파리에서 10 박에서 그냥 돌아왔다. 와우! 아파트는 훌륭한, 매우 넓은 및 여행자가 원하는 수 있는 모든 것을 매우 잘 갖추고 모든 것을 중앙. 가장 중요 한 부분은 이었다 에펠 타워의 놀라운 보기! 그것에 창 밖을 보고 하는 것을 막을 수 없다. 우리는 우리의 다 이닝 룸 창에서 바스티유 데 불꽃놀이 보았다. 파리에서 품질 숙박을 원하는 사람에 게이 아파트를 좋습니다 것 이다. "

"Have just returned from 10 nights in Paris staying at Sunny Eiffel Apartment. Wow!!!! The apartment is superb, very central to everything, spacious & extremely well equipped with everything a traveller could want. The best part was the amazing view of the Eiffel Tower! Couldn't stop looking out the window at it. We watched the Bastille Day fireworks from our dining room window. Would highly recommend this apartment to anyone wanting a quality stay in Paris. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Richard, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Napa, 미국 I 26 Jun 2014

"우리는 위치를 사랑 하 고 에펠 탑의 보기는 단어를 넘어. 서비스 팀을 유지 하는 방법은 훌륭한 고 과제의 경우 자신의 핸드폰 번호 강했다 우리에 최고 좋은 소식에도 불구 하 고 아무 문제가 있었다. 우리의 프랑스 언어 능력은 평균, 숙박 팀 이야기 우리의 언어를 아파트의 세부 사항을 설명 하는 방법을 배울 좋은 했다. 우리는 또한 거리 수준에 두 가지 잠금 입구 문에 의해 아파트 확보 했다 좋아 했다. 우리의 보기에서 유일한 부정적인은 우리가 했던 것 처럼 편안 하 고 확실 하지 아파트의 다른 요소와 세련 된 가구입니다."

"We loved the location and the view of the Eiffel Tower was beyond words. The Way to Stay service team were excellent and having their cell numbers in case of challenges was over the top good news for us even though there were no issues. Though our French language skills are passable, it was nice to learn the Way to Stay team spoke our language to explain the details of the apartment. We also liked that the apartment was secured by two lockable entrance doors at street level. The only negative in our view is the furniture is not as comfortable as we would like and certainly not as stylish as the other elements of the apartment."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 8
8.8
Doris, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Luxemburg, 룩셈부르크 I 02 Jun 2014

"아파트는 아주 좋은 주거 지역, 슈퍼마켓에에서 있으며 단지 몇 걸음 거리 쇼핑몰 쇼핑. 바로 문 밖에 서 작은 레스토랑 있습니다. 아파트는 좋은, 도시의 뒤죽박죽에서 휴식 하는 이상적인 안식처."

"Das Apartment liegt in einer sehr netten Wohngegend, Supermärkte und Shopping Mall nur ein paar Schritte entfernt. Kleine Restaurants auch gleich vor der Tür. Das Apartment ist schön groß, ein ideales Rückzugsgebiet, um sich vom Großstadttrubel zu erholen."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, LONDON, 영국 I 04 Jan 2014

"이것은 훌륭한 위치에 평면 아름 다운입니다. 그것은 쇼핑, 교통, 에펠 타워의 놀라운 보기 좋습니다. 그것은 최고의 시설을 갖춘 제공 하 고 평면 우리에 처 박 혀입니다. 우수한 서비스 소유자 로부터 전후. 좋습니다. "

"This is a beautiful flat in an excellent location. It is good for shopping, transport and the amazing view of the Eiffel Tower. It is the best equipped and supplied flat we have ever stayed in. Excellent before and after service from the owner. Highly recommended. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
LESLEIGH, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, TwinWaters, 호주 I 22 Sep 2013

"아파트 모든 것 우리가 필요 하 고 파리에서 우리의 숙박을 위한 완벽 한 기지를 했다 했다. 위치, 레스토랑, 카페, 기차와 우리의 문 단계에 물론 에펠 탑 택시 우수 했다. 그것은 완벽 했다!"

"The apartment had everything we needed and was the perfect base for our stay in Paris. The position was excellent, with restaurants, cafes, trains and taxis at our door step and of course the Eiffel Tower. It was perfect!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Meryl, 성인 커플, Ballyclare, Co Antrim, 영국 I 19 Sep 2013

"아파트는 넓고 spotlessly 깨끗 했다. 힘든 하루 관광 후 휴식에 좋은 장소. 몇 일 숙박에 필요한 모든 화장실 롤 티에서 공급 되었다! 에펠 탑은 밤에 라이트 업 하는 경우 당신이 밖으로 도달 하 고 그것을 건드릴 수 느낌"

"The apartment was spacious and spotlessly clean. A great place to relax after a hard day sightseeing. Everything required for a few days stay was supplied from teabags to toilet rolls! When the Eiffel Tower was lit up at night you felt you could reach out and touch it"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Keith, 비즈니스 출장팀, Wynnum West, 호주 I 17 Sep 2013

"무료 Wi-Fi 광고 전화. 아파트를 아름 답게 장식 되어 있습니다. 레스토랑, 튜브, 에펠 탑 위치입니다. 우리는 4 성인 했지만 2 싱글 침대만 너무 불편 무거운 성인 아이 들을 위해 적당 했다. 라운지 사랑 스러운 모습 하지만 다시 지원 했다 따라서 플라스틱 부엌의 자 보다 덜 편안 했다."

"free Wi-Fi ad phones. beautifully decorated apartment. Location to restaurants, tube and Eiffel Tower. We had 4 adults but the 2 single beds were suitable for children only so not comfortable for heavier adults. Lounges looked lovely but gave no back support hence were less comfortable than the plastic kitchen chairs."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0

“Hi Keith, the beds were small because they are the French size. (80x200). These beds are new and are suitable for 2 adults and 2 children. So we are going to change this on our website! We are glad that you had a nice stay. Thanks for your feedback! ”

Badal, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Vadodara, 인도 I 25 Aug 2013

"최고 아파트! 매우 깨끗 하 고 깔 끔... 좋은 위치. 에펠 탑의 아름 다운 보기입니다. 이상의 모든 5 별. . "

"Awesome apartment !!! Very clean and tidy.. Great location. Beautiful view of the eiffel tower. Over all 5 Stars. . "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다