개요

위치

후기 (61) 9,2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 61개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9,6
청결 상태 9,5
편안함 9,0
가격 8,8
9,2

정렬 기준 :

익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Drachten, 네덜란드 I 30 May 2016

"일단 게이트을 통해 당신이 상상 평화로운 오아시스에는: 식물, birdsong (거의 잘못 된 소리) 잘 든다고. 한마디로 아름 다운 아늑한 프랑스 좁은 골목!"

"Wanneer je één keer door de poort bent, waan je je in een oase van rust: goed verzorgde planten, vogelgezang (nauwelijks verkeerd geluiden). Kortom een prachtig gezellig Frans binnenstraatje!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Bee, 성인 커플, Springfield, 미국 I 14 Jul 2015

Bee rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Julia, 성인 커플, STOCKPORT, 영국 I 12 Jul 2015

"아파트는 지하철 도시를 탐구 하는 기회와 함께 파리의 중심부에 좋은 위치에 있었다. 소유자는 매우 도움이 하 고 쾌적 한 구두 및 서 면으로 우리에 게 정보와 조언을 많이 했다. 아파트는 매우 편안 하 게, 깨끗 한, 현대적인 최신 기기 및 설비를 사용 하 여 공간을 부드럽게 했다. 이 보낸 5 박, 더블 침대와 침대 setee를 사용 하 여 두 사람에 대 한 완벽 했다. 우리 밖으로 휴식의 대부분에 대 한 했지만 가끔 했 아침 식사와 저녁 식사 아주 편안 했던 아파트에 용이한. 두 숙 녀에 대 한 유일한 어려움 서랍의 부족의 의류 항목을 하지만 우리는 화장실에 서랍을 사용 했다. 주방 용품 수 있다 더 나은 조직 조직 되었습니다, 하지만 이들은 큰 아파트 및 경험에 대 한 작은 세부 사항을. 매우 로컬 슈퍼마켓이 홈 이벤트 우리를 연락 하기 영어 뉴스 채널입니다. 우리는이 지역에서 매우 안전 하 게 느꼈다 고 아무 문제가 것이 좋습니다이 아파트는 밤 늦게 돌아오는."

"The apartment was in a great location which was in the heart of Paris and close to a metro with the opportunity to explore the city. The owner was very helpful and pleasant giving us a lot of information and advice verbally and in writing. The apartment was very comfortable, clean, modern with up to date appliances and an ease to use the facilities and space. This was perfect for two people who spent five nights here, using the double bed and bed setee. We were out and about for most of the break but did occasionally have breakfast and dinner in the apartment which was very relaxing and hassle free. The only difficulty for two ladies was the lack of drawer's to place clothing items but we used the drawer in the bathroom. The kitchen utensils could have been better organised, but these are minor details for a great apartment and experience. There is a very local well stocked supermarket and English news channels to keep us in touch with home events. We felt very safe in this area and coming back late at night was no problem We would highly recommend this apartment."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9,0
Don, 성인 커플, Brisbane, 호주 I 26 May 2015

"훌륭한 위치에서 아름 다운 아파트입니다. 데이비드 확인 초기-긴 비행 후 도착 다소 disorientated-좋은 영어와 함께 우리를 환영 우리를 돕고. 아파트 청소, 작은 안뜰에서 입구와 1 층에 너무 그것의 조용한 고 보안 잘 꾸며져 있다. 데이비드의 정말 좋은 사람입니다. 그는 모든 것을 설명 하 고 가까운 음식 쇼핑, 레스토랑 및 지하철 시스템을 사용 하는 방법에 대 한 제안 했다. 머물 것 이다 확실히 거기 다시."

"A lovely apartment in an excellent location. David helped us check in early - arriving after a long flight and somewhat disorientated - and welcomed us with good English. The apartment is well laid out and clean, on the first floor with its entrance from a small courtyard, so its quiet and secure. David's a really nice guy. He explained everything and gave suggestions for nearby food shopping, good restaurants and how to use the metro system. Would definitely stay there again."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

“Hello Don, Thanks for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your apartment and your host! We hope to see you soon on another Waytostay trip!”

Harold, 성인 커플, Venray, 네덜란드 I 19 Feb 2015

"좋은 아파트"

"Prettig appartement"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Peter, 성인 커플, Leiden, 네덜란드 I 18 Nov 2014

"완벽 한 체크인 체크 아웃, 좋은 의사 소통 고 파리에서 최고의 위치. 그것은 훨씬 더 얻지 않는다."

"Perfect check-in and check-out, good communication and the best possible location in Paris. It does not get much better."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9,5
Petra, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Düsseldorf, 독일 I 02 Nov 2014

"아주 좋은 아파트 좋은 시 이다. 3 명 사용 하기 위해 좋은입니다. 몇 일 동안 필요한 모든입니다. 지하철과 모든 당신이 필요 (레스토랑, 슈퍼마켓...), 좋은 퐁피두 센터와 주변에 걸어. 우리는 다시 다음 번을 예약 것입니다!"

"Very nice apartment in a great townsite. Good for use with three persons. Everything in you need for some days. Near the Metro and everything you need (restaurants, supermarket...), good to walk to Centre Pompidou and the area around. We would book again next time!"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9,0
Karen, 성인 커플, Bunbury, 호주 I 21 Sep 2014

"이것은 환상적인 아파트-편안 하 게, 아주 깨끗 하 고, 식당, 지하철, 슈퍼마켓, 빵집, 미식가 상점을 가까이 했다. 무료 wi-fi 그리고 전화입니다. 그것은 잘 선호 하는 경우 자신에 대 한 쿡, 커피 기계, 토스터기 등 등 하는 데 필요한 모든 항목으로 설정 했다. 저기는 세탁기, 식기 세척기, 온수 타월 레일. 항목은 큰 보안 코딩 된 문을 통해 그리고 사랑 스러운 작은 안뜰 및 그것으로 매우 안전 하 고 안전한-느낌 데이비드 단위 관리자는 그 왼쪽 모든 보석 종류 정보의 당신은를 참조 수-우리가 매우 만족 했다 서 호주에서 단위 카 렌과 조는 다른 사람에 게 추천 합니다."

"This was a fantastic apartment - comfortable, very clean, close to eateries, metro, supermarkets, bakeries and gourmet shops. Free wi-fi and phone. It was well set up with all items required to cook for yourself if preferred, coffee machine, toaster etc etc. There is a washer, dishwasher, heated towel rails. Entry was through a large security coded door and into lovely little courtyard and it felt very safe and secure - David the unit manager was a gem he left all sorts of information you could refer to - we were very satisfied and will recommend the unit to others Karen and Joe from Western Australia"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Maarten, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Nijmegen, 네덜란드 I 18 Aug 2014

"후회 뒤 사원 아파트는 완벽 하 게 위치: 중간에 streetnoise에서 안뜰에 조용 하 고 편안한 동시에 마 레. 체크 아웃은 매우 친절 하 고 (감사 합니다 데이빗!). 아파트 아주 좋은 장비, 놀라운 샤워와 좋은 Wi-Fi를 했다. 우리 파리 누구 않았어도 트 recomment."

"The appartment at the Rue du Temple is perfectly situated: in the middle of the Marais while at the same time quiet and relaxed on a courtyard away from the streetnoise. The check-in and out was very friendly (thank you David!). The appartment is very good equiped, has marvelous shower and good wifi. We recomment it to anybody visiting Paris."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Kenneth, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 22 Jul 2014

Kenneth rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
7,5
익명, 성인 커플, Adelaide, 호주 I 10 Jul 2014

"깔끔하고 편안한 위치에 쉽다. 친절 한 도움이 호스트. 작동 하지 않는 건조 기 및 월드컵을 보여줄 수 없는 TV와 관련 된 우리의 유일한 문제는 우리가 이해할 수 없는 이유로 일치 합니다. 그렇지 않으면 주 지 나갔다. 머물 것 이다 거기 다시. "

"Neat comfortable apt in great location. Friendly helpful host. Our only problem related to the dryer not working and the TV not able to show the world cup matches for reasons we could not understand. Otherwise the week flew by. Would stay there again. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,5
익명, 나홀로 여행자, Forest Hill, 호주 I 14 Jun 2014

"머물 좋은 장소. 모든 것, 가까이 하지만 조용히. 그래서 많은 수의 지하철 역의 근처, 하지만 쉽게 액세스 참조. 데이비드는 매우 도움과 친절 한 아파트 매니저 이었다. 나는 확실히 거기 있을 다시 내가 파리에 돌려보낼 수 면."

"Great place to stay. Close to everything, but quiet. So much to see nearby, but easy access to a number of metro stations. David was a very helpful and friendly apartment manager. I would definitely stay there again if I am able to return to Paris."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9,5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다