개요

위치

후기 (61) 9.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 61개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9,6
청결 상태 9,5
편안함 9,0
가격 8,8
9,2

정렬 기준 :

익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Virum, 덴마크 I 19 May 2014

"훌륭한 위치와 아주 좋은 하지만 하지 거 대 한 아파트에 필요한 모든 것입니다. 니스 그리고 quiert입니다. 우리는 그것을 사랑 하 고 돌아올 것 이다 "

"Great location and everything you need in the very nice but not huge appartment. Nice and quiert. We loved it and would come back "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9,0
Nanette, 친구들 일행, Morisset Park, 호주 I 29 Apr 2014

"이 아파트의 위치는 매우 편리 하 고, 규정, 윈도우 쇼핑, 등 아파트 쇼핑 뿐 아니라 많은 볼거리, 도보를 이며 매우 기능 완비. 집주인은 매우 도움과 친절 한 했다. 것이 좋습니다이 아파트를 다른 사람에 게 진심으."

"The location of this apartment is very convenient, enabling us to walk to many of the sights, as well as shop for provisions, window shop, etc. apartment is very functional, and well-equipped. Landlords were very helpful and friendly. We would recommend this apartment to others wholeheartedly."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Angela, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Cork, 아일랜드 I 22 Apr 2014

"아파트에는 완벽 한, 깨끗 한, 매우 잘 갖추고, 깨끗 하 고 좋은 위치를 유지 하기 쉬운 했다. 환영 화려한 이었고, 정보 매우 유용 하다. 또한 우리는 느꼈다 아주 안전 하 고 안전한 아파트에. 우리는 다시 방문 및/또는 친구에 게 추천에 주저 했. "

"The apartment was perfect, clean , very well equipped , easy to keep clean and with a great location. The welcome was brilliant and the information provided very useful . Also we felt very secure and safe in the apartment. We would have no hesitation in visiting again and / or recommending it to friends . "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Cuthbert, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Sunderland, 영국 I 19 Apr 2014

"아파트는 우리의 요구에 대 하 이상적 이었다. 그것은 깨끗 하 고 잘 조직 하 고 편안 하 게 했다. 과정에서 체크 문제 무료 고 데이비드 친절 하 고 환영 젊은 남자, 지역 및 많은 유용한 추천 사운드 지식 가진 것으로 판명. 위치는 이상적, 지하철, 버스, 박물관 및 관심의 다른 관광 지역으로 쉽게 접근할 수를 했다. 아파트는 조용한 안뜰에 위치 하 고 따라서 교통 소음 아닌 존재 했다. 주저 없이 권하고 싶습니다."

"The apartment was ideal for our needs. It was clean, well organised and comfortable. The check in process was trouble free and David proved to be a friendly, welcoming young man, with a sound knowledge of the area and many useful recommendations. The location was ideal, easily accessible by metro and bus, close to museums and other tourist areas of interest.The apartment is situated in a quiet courtyard and consequently traffic noise was non existent. I would recommend it without hesitation."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9,0
Mark, 성인 커플, Macgregor, 호주 I 01 Apr 2014

"좋은 위치에 좋은 아파트. 우리의 호스트는 매우 환영 고 우리의 숙박은 쾌적 하 고 편안한 좋은 정보와 체크 아웃 영역에서 장소의 제안을 제공 하 고 우리의 질문에 응답 하 여. 것이 좋습니다."

"Good apartment in great location. Our host was very welcoming and ensured our stay was comfortable and relaxing by providing good information and suggestions of places to check out in the area and answering any of our questions.Would highly recommend this apartment."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Nadine, 성인 커플, Worthing, 영국 I 11 Feb 2014

"지역은 그 자체로 흥미 뿐 아니라 걸어서 파리의 주요 건물 들과 박물관의 많은 것. 지하철 근처에 있으로 정말 좋은 다양 한 음식 상점 inc 슈퍼마켓. 아파트 모든 것 우리가 원할 수 있는, 장식의 높은 표준의 따뜻하고 매우 조용한-추위와 바람 2 월 일 후는 이상적인 안식처를 했다 했다. 좋습니다."

"The area is interesting in itself as well as being within walking distance of many of Paris' key buildings and museums. The metro was nearby as was a really good range of food shops inc supermarkets. The apartment had everything we could possibly want, was of a high standard of decor and was warm and very quiet - an ideal retreat after cold and windy February days. Highly recommended."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Allan, 가족동반 비즈니스 출장맨, Ottawa, Ontario, 캐나다 I 07 Jan 2014

"모든 게 너무 쉽게! 이 아파트를 사용 하는 즐거움 이었고 분명히 앞으로이 서비스를 사용 하 여 파리에서 다음 체류를 찾고 있을 것입니다. 아파트는 매우 깨끗 하 고 좋은 조용한. 침대는 아주 편안 하 고 주방 잘 갖춰진. 위치는 잘 슈퍼 전송 및 파리에서 하 고 싶은 것에 대 한 위치입니다."

"All too easy! Was a pleasure to use this apartment and will definitely be looking forward to my next stay in Paris using this service. The apartment is very clean and nice and quiet. The bed is very comfortable and the kichen well equiped. The location is super well positioned for transport and all you will want to do in Paris."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Ricardo , 성인 커플, Brisbane, 호주 I 11 Dec 2013

"아주 아늑한 작은 아파트, 좋습니다, 도시의 주요 지역에 필요한 모든 것"

"Very cosy little apartment, with every thing needed, walking distance to main areas of the City, strongly recomended"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,5
Cécile, 어린 커플, toulouse, 프랑스 I 20 Nov 2013

"내 남자 친구와 내가이 아파트에 4 박 머물 렀 고 우리가 진짜로 장소를 좋아. 그것은 정확히 같은 사진, 좋은 훈장에 보이는 매우 편안 하 고. 하지만, 그것만 25 m ² 큰, "스튜디오"는 어떤 프랑스 사람들 전화, 그래서 한 룸과 별도 화장실은 잊지 마세요. 그러나, 하지 단일 것/장비 누락 되었습니다. 예를 들어 주전자, 토스터기, 네 스 프레소 머신, 일반 커피 기계, 등 웹사이트에 설명 된 대로 보다 훨씬 더 부엌 장비는... 당신 보다 더 많은 가능성이 4 일 사용할 수 있습니다. 양념 소금, 후추, 오일, 그리고 차 등을 확인 하 고 있었다. 아무 주전자도 차 주입입니다. 화장실은 놀라 워! 샤워는 정말 크고 꽤 고급 스러운... 수건 제공 됩니다 하지만 아니 샴푸, 비누, 그래서 그 자신에 대해 생각 합니다. 돈에 대 한 값이 르 마 레, 같은 동네에 대 한 좋은 위치는 매우 중앙 (3 도착) 지하철 11 호선 Rambuteau 장소에서 5 분 미만입니다. 우리 조금 걱정 했다 어떻게 시끄러운에 대 한 이웃 것, 그러나 그것은 아주 좋은 고 제외 하 고는 침대에서 조금 들을 수 있는 계단에서 소음에서 건물은 매우 조용 하 고. 체크 인 및 체크 아웃 잘 갔다, 한 지도 제공. 조심 하지만, 밤에 늦게 도착 하는 경우 지불 추가 40€ (우리가 했던) 모두 모두,이 체재는 성공 했 고 난 recommand이 장소. "

"My boyfriend and I stayed for 4 nights in this apartment and we really liked the place. It looks exactly like on the pictures, nice decoration and very comfy. Though, do not forget it is only 25m² big, what french people call a "studio", so only one room and a separate bathroom. However, not a single thing/equipement was missing. There are much more kitchen equipement than as described on the website, for example kettle, toaster, nespresso machine, regular coffee machine, etc... more than you can possibly use in 4 days. There was condiments such as salt, pepper, oil, and some tea. No teapot nor tea infuser. The bathroom is amazing! The shower is really big and quite luxurious... Towels are provided but no shampoo and soap, so think about bringing that yourself. The value for money is good for a neighborhood like le Marais, the location is very central (3rd arr.) and the metro Rambuteau (line 11) is less than 5 minutes away from the place. We were a bit worried about how noisy would the neighbors be, but it went very fine and except from the noise from the staircase that you can hear a bit from the bed, the building was very quiet. Check in and check out went well, one map is provided. Careful though if you arrive late at night, you pay an extra 40€ (what we did) All in all, this stay was a success and I recommand this place. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
8,5
Walter, 성인 커플, Kingsford, 호주 I 05 Nov 2013

"마 레에 후회 뒤 사원 아파트 아름 답게 하 고 실질적으로 설정 됩니다. 위치는 이상적, 주요 명소 아직 조용한 자 해야 하는 경우의 가깝습니다. 데이비드 (Vathana) 매우 전문 친절 하 고 도움이 다시 했다. 이것은 우리는 그가 관리 하 고 그는 그의 다음 번 중 하나 밖으로 큰 이유는 우리가 찾는 것입니다 체재 2 aptmt 이었다."

"The Rue du Temple apartment in Marais is beautifully and practically set up. The location is ideal, close to many of the main attractions yet quiet if you need to sleep. David (Vathana) was extremely professional, friendly and helpful again. This was the 2nd aptmt we stayed in that he manages and he is a big reason we will seek out one of his next time."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,5
Rhonda, 성인 커플, Thirroul, 호주 I 29 Sep 2013

"-훌륭한 관리자-매우 도움이 포함 이른 체크인 -중앙 위치-교통, 관심, 상점, 카페의 장소 -잘 갖추어진된 부엌 특히에 스 프레소 머신 -조용히 이웃 -욕실/화장실 분리 -매우 편안한 침대 -문 잠금 비트 어려운, 식기 세척기를 닫습니다 열심히, 화장실에서 배기 팬의 부족"

"- great manager - very helpful including early check in - central location - transport, places of interest, shops, cafes - well equipped kitchen especially Espresso machine - quiet neighbours - separate bath/toilet - very comfortable bed - door lock bit difficult, dishwasher very hard to close, lack of exhaust fan in toilet"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,5

“Hello! The door and the dishwasher are fixed. The fan in the toilet is behind and above the seat. You might didn't see it. We are glad to hear that you had a nice stay and thanks for your feedback!”

Ooijman, 비즈니스 출장팀, Marken, 네덜란드 I 23 Sep 2013

"체크 인은 아주 좋은, 친절 한, 좋은 설명 시간에는 아파트는 매우 깨끗 한 고 부엌과 욕실 했다 이미와 함께 갖춰져 일부 소금, 설탕, 커피, 비누 등 며칠에 대 한 모든 것을 살 필요가 없습니다 그래서. 침대 / 넨 및 수건 같은 5 성급 호텔에서! 아파트는 하지만 작은 "코" 그래서 따라서 매우 조용한 거리에 직접. 또한 지하철 역으로는 슈퍼마켓을 아주 가까이 있다. 아무것도 하지 않은 좋아, (나 같은) 배기 부엌에서 요리 하는 사람들, 하지만 난 그냥 창문을 열 수 있습니다 했다..."

"the check in was very nice, friendly, good explanation and on time, the appartment was very clean and the kitchen and bathroom were already stocked with some salt, sugar, coffee, soap etc. so there was no need to buy everything for a few nights. the bed/ linnen and towels were like in a 5 star hotel! the apartement is not directly on the street but in a little "coeur" so therefore very quiet. there is a supermarket very close, as also a metro station. there was nothing I did not liked, may be for people that cook (like me) a exhaust in the kitchen was missing, but I just opened the windows...."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다