개요

위치

후기 (61) 9.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 61개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9,6
청결 상태 9,5
편안함 9,0
가격 8,8
9,2

정렬 기준 :

익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Virum, 덴마크 I 19 May 2014

"Great location and everything you need in the very nice but not huge appartment. Nice and quiert. We loved it and would come back "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9,0
Nanette, 친구들 일행, Morisset Park, 호주 I 29 Apr 2014

"The location of this apartment is very convenient, enabling us to walk to many of the sights, as well as shop for provisions, window shop, etc. apartment is very functional, and well-equipped. Landlords were very helpful and friendly. We would recommend this apartment to others wholeheartedly."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Angela, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Cork, 아일랜드 I 22 Apr 2014

"The apartment was perfect, clean , very well equipped , easy to keep clean and with a great location. The welcome was brilliant and the information provided very useful . Also we felt very secure and safe in the apartment. We would have no hesitation in visiting again and / or recommending it to friends . "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Cuthbert, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Sunderland, 영국 I 19 Apr 2014

"The apartment was ideal for our needs. It was clean, well organised and comfortable. The check in process was trouble free and David proved to be a friendly, welcoming young man, with a sound knowledge of the area and many useful recommendations. The location was ideal, easily accessible by metro and bus, close to museums and other tourist areas of interest.The apartment is situated in a quiet courtyard and consequently traffic noise was non existent. I would recommend it without hesitation."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9,0
Mark, 성인 커플, Macgregor, 호주 I 01 Apr 2014

"Good apartment in great location. Our host was very welcoming and ensured our stay was comfortable and relaxing by providing good information and suggestions of places to check out in the area and answering any of our questions.Would highly recommend this apartment."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Nadine, 성인 커플, Worthing, 영국 I 11 Feb 2014

"The area is interesting in itself as well as being within walking distance of many of Paris' key buildings and museums. The metro was nearby as was a really good range of food shops inc supermarkets. The apartment had everything we could possibly want, was of a high standard of decor and was warm and very quiet - an ideal retreat after cold and windy February days. Highly recommended."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Allan, 가족동반 비즈니스 출장맨, Ottawa, Ontario, 캐나다 I 07 Jan 2014

"All too easy! Was a pleasure to use this apartment and will definitely be looking forward to my next stay in Paris using this service. The apartment is very clean and nice and quiet. The bed is very comfortable and the kichen well equiped. The location is super well positioned for transport and all you will want to do in Paris."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Ricardo , 성인 커플, Brisbane, 호주 I 11 Dec 2013

"Very cosy little apartment, with every thing needed, walking distance to main areas of the City, strongly recomended"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,5
Cécile, 어린 커플, toulouse, 프랑스 I 20 Nov 2013

"My boyfriend and I stayed for 4 nights in this apartment and we really liked the place. It looks exactly like on the pictures, nice decoration and very comfy. Though, do not forget it is only 25m² big, what french people call a "studio", so only one room and a separate bathroom. However, not a single thing/equipement was missing. There are much more kitchen equipement than as described on the website, for example kettle, toaster, nespresso machine, regular coffee machine, etc... more than you can possibly use in 4 days. There was condiments such as salt, pepper, oil, and some tea. No teapot nor tea infuser. The bathroom is amazing! The shower is really big and quite luxurious... Towels are provided but no shampoo and soap, so think about bringing that yourself. The value for money is good for a neighborhood like le Marais, the location is very central (3rd arr.) and the metro Rambuteau (line 11) is less than 5 minutes away from the place. We were a bit worried about how noisy would the neighbors be, but it went very fine and except from the noise from the staircase that you can hear a bit from the bed, the building was very quiet. Check in and check out went well, one map is provided. Careful though if you arrive late at night, you pay an extra 40€ (what we did) All in all, this stay was a success and I recommand this place. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
8,5
Walter, 성인 커플, Kingsford, 호주 I 05 Nov 2013

"The Rue du Temple apartment in Marais is beautifully and practically set up. The location is ideal, close to many of the main attractions yet quiet if you need to sleep. David (Vathana) was extremely professional, friendly and helpful again. This was the 2nd aptmt we stayed in that he manages and he is a big reason we will seek out one of his next time."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,5
Rhonda, 성인 커플, Thirroul, 호주 I 29 Sep 2013

"- great manager - very helpful including early check in - central location - transport, places of interest, shops, cafes - well equipped kitchen especially Espresso machine - quiet neighbours - separate bath/toilet - very comfortable bed - door lock bit difficult, dishwasher very hard to close, lack of exhaust fan in toilet"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,5

“Hello! The door and the dishwasher are fixed. The fan in the toilet is behind and above the seat. You might didn't see it. We are glad to hear that you had a nice stay and thanks for your feedback!”

Ooijman, 비즈니스 출장팀, Marken, 네덜란드 I 23 Sep 2013

"the check in was very nice, friendly, good explanation and on time, the appartment was very clean and the kitchen and bathroom were already stocked with some salt, sugar, coffee, soap etc. so there was no need to buy everything for a few nights. the bed/ linnen and towels were like in a 5 star hotel! the apartement is not directly on the street but in a little "coeur" so therefore very quiet. there is a supermarket very close, as also a metro station. there was nothing I did not liked, may be for people that cook (like me) a exhaust in the kitchen was missing, but I just opened the windows...."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다