개요

위치

후기 (61) 9.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 61개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9,6
청결 상태 9,5
편안함 9,0
가격 8,8
9,2

정렬 기준 :

익명, 성인 커플, Lincoln, 영국 I 18 Sep 2013

"The young man who greeted us on arrival,David, was most charming. He was interested in what we hoped to do in Paris and gave us helpful information,his English was good but encouraged us to use our French. He was able to arrange a slightly later check out for us to suit our flight home. He was a pleasure to meet. The bed and bed linen were very good The flat could have done with a more comfortable chair to relax in."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8,8
Thuridur, 가족동반 비즈니스 출장맨, reykjavik, 아이슬란드 I 15 Sep 2013

"very nice and quiet building. very clean entrance to the building. save neighbourhood. The shower is amazing :) the bed and the sofa are both very comfortable. The landlord was very helpful and nice. they had to change the lockers to the building and he came asap to give us the new keys."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,5
익명, 어린 커플, Elsternwick, 호주 I 26 Jun 2013

"The Marais location is great, particularly if you are interested in the Jewish quarter (fantastic food there!) or Gay/Lesbian establishments. It is also close to the Pompidou Museum, for those interested in Contemporary Art. A few blocks away you will also find the Louvre Museum. Close to the Metro. The apartment itself is larger than most standard hotel rooms. At the beginning of your stay, you are provided with a map of Paris, as well as several other helpful resources in a display book. All calls (including international) are free as long as they are to land lines (not cells / mobiles). Free wireless internet is available. When we first arrived we made an appointment and met the property manager. He seemed nice, however soon became very condescending. Sure, there are certain rules to ensure the apartment remains in reasonable condition, however the delivery of these rules was quite harsh. The door was difficult to open and close at first. When the keys were handed to us my husband tried to use the door while the property manager was present, who proceeded to tell him that he should be more careful because he could break the lock! The room was not entirely clean when we arrived. The sink in the toilet had dry brown stains in it and the place was a little dusty and smelt like dirty rags (perhaps it was unoccupied for a while). The bed smelt funny, to the degree that we ended up purchasing new bedsheets so that we could sleep there. The sliding doors for the toilet and bathroom are very thin and do not block out any sound. Everything that happens in those rooms can be heard in the apartment as if they are out in the open. The stove is electric, not gas, and is difficult to use, particularly if you are used to cooking with a flame. Please note this is not like a Bed & Breakfast or a serviced apartment. There is no cleaning service. Once you check out, there is nowhere to leave your luggage, as there is no front desk, nor alternative storage."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 4
편안함 6
가격 6
5,8

“Thanks for your feedback. The owner will pay extra special attention to the cleanliness of the apartment. Unfortunately they were unable to store your luggage after check-out time, because the apartment was already booked for another guest who was arriving after your departure. This apartment is indeed not a hotelroom, a serviced apartment or a bed&breakfast. This makes it even more authentic and the price is because of that also a bit lower. The amazing location, free calls, extra Paris information and free wireless are indeed a big plus. We hope you had a great stay and we would like to see you back with us! ”

Daniel, 성인 커플, Quebec, 캐나다 I 09 Jun 2013

"Tout d'abord l'accueil cordial et empresse de David qui nous a remis une foule d'informations pratiques sur le secteur et sur Paris. Puis l'appartement qui etait tres propre confortable et bien situe. la porte d'entree de l'immeuble qui etait un peu difficile a debarrer..."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Galway, 아일랜드 I 19 May 2013

"central location"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7,8
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 18 May 2013

"Very nice, fresh, modern and efficient appartment! Central location, nice landlord and very beautiful garden. We will be back, definitely! Babybed could be renewed and had no sheets."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9,0

“Thanks for your feedback! There is a new babycot and it's always better to come with your own sheet! We are happy to hear that you had a good stay and we hope to see you back by us! ”

익명, 성인 커플, Apeldoorn, 네덜란드 I 07 May 2013

"Volledig ingericht en voorzien van alle gemakken."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
8,5
Regula, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, bern, 스위스 I 21 Apr 2013

"Sinnvoll und funktional eingerichtet. Küche und Dusche sehr gut und modern. Auf wenig Raum alles, was es braucht. Bettplastikunterlage. Die in den Unterlagen als Speiserestaurant empfohlene Auberge de Flanel (o.dgl.) war une catastrophe!"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,0
Christina, 성인 커플, Valby, 덴마크 I 02 Apr 2013

"Perfect location of the apartment. Very friendly and nice service at check in. Practical but very small appartment"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,5
Silke, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Köln, 독일 I 04 Mar 2013

"Der pittoreske Innenhof. Und dass gegenüber der Showroom des Designers Lutz Huelle ist. Vielleicht nur interessant für Menschen, die in der Mode arbeiten ... aber in jedem Fall dem urbanen Flair zuträglich."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Christine, 친구들 일행, London , 영국 I 19 Feb 2013

"Highly recommend!! Bruno met us (very late in the evening, thank you, Bruno!!) and made sure we were comfortable and settled. The location is ideal, just minutes walk from several tourist attractions, as well as Metro stations and some very cute shops. Having a Monop around the corner was ideal. There's a binder full of useful local info in the flat and the recommendations were all very good. The sofa bed isn't the most comfortable place to sleep in the world. but the bed is lovely. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9,5
Ria, 성인 커플, Geleen, 네덜란드 I 18 Feb 2013

"Heerlijk rustig appartement, centraal gelegen."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다