개요

위치

후기 (62) 9,2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 62개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.6
청결 상태 9.4
편안함 9.0
가격 8.8
9.2

정렬 기준 :

, 비즈니스 출장팀, Marken, 네덜란드 I 23 Sep 2013

"체크 인은 아주 좋은, 친절 한, 좋은 설명 시간에는 아파트는 매우 깨끗 한 고 부엌과 욕실 했다 이미와 함께 갖춰져 일부 소금, 설탕, 커피, 비누 등 며칠에 대 한 모든 것을 살 필요가 없습니다 그래서. 침대 / 넨 및 수건 같은 5 성급 호텔에서! 아파트는 하지만 작은 "코" 그래서 따라서 매우 조용한 거리에 직접. 또한 지하철 역으로는 슈퍼마켓을 아주 가까이 있다. 아무것도 하지 않은 좋아, (나 같은) 배기 부엌에서 요리 하는 사람들, 하지만 난 그냥 창문을 열 수 있습니다 했다..."

"the check in was very nice, friendly, good explanation and on time, the appartment was very clean and the kitchen and bathroom were already stocked with some salt, sugar, coffee, soap etc. so there was no need to buy everything for a few nights. the bed/ linnen and towels were like in a 5 star hotel! the apartement is not directly on the street but in a little "coeur" so therefore very quiet. there is a supermarket very close, as also a metro station. there was nothing I did not liked, may be for people that cook (like me) a exhaust in the kitchen was missing, but I just opened the windows...."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 성인 커플, Lincoln, 영국 I 18 Sep 2013

"도착, 데이비드, 우리를 맞이 하는 젊은 사람은 가장 매력적인 했다. 그는 파리에서 할 우리가 무엇을 기대에 관심이 우리에 게 유용한 정보를 준, 그의 영어는 좋 았지만 우리의 프랑스어를 사용 하는 것이 좋습니다. 그는 약간 나중에 체크 아웃 우리 집 우리의 비행기에 맞게에 대 한 정렬 수 있었습니다. 그는 만날 수 있는 즐거움 했다. 침대 및 침대 린 넨 매우 좋은 평면에서 휴식을 더 편안 하 게의 자 할 수 있었다."

"The young man who greeted us on arrival,David, was most charming. He was interested in what we hoped to do in Paris and gave us helpful information,his English was good but encouraged us to use our French. He was able to arrange a slightly later check out for us to suit our flight home. He was a pleasure to meet. The bed and bed linen were very good The flat could have done with a more comfortable chair to relax in."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8.8
, 가족동반 비즈니스 출장맨, reykjavik, 아이슬란드 I 15 Sep 2013

"매우 친절 하 고 조용한 건물입니다. 매우 깨끗 한 건물 입구입니다. 이웃을 저장 합니다. 샤워:) 침대와 소파는 모두 매우 편안 하 게 놀랍습니다. 집주인은 매우 유용 하 고 좋은. 그들은 건물에 사물함을 변경 하 고 그는 우리에 게 새 키를 최대한 빨리 했다."

"very nice and quiet building. very clean entrance to the building. save neighbourhood. The shower is amazing :) the bed and the sofa are both very comfortable. The landlord was very helpful and nice. they had to change the lockers to the building and he came asap to give us the new keys."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
, 어린 커플, Elsternwick, 호주 I 26 Jun 2013

"마 레 위치는 대단해, 유대인 분기 (환상적인 음식 있다!) 또는 게 이/레즈비언 시설에 관심이 있다면 경우에 특히. 그것은 또한 현대 미술에 관심 있는 퐁피두 박물관에서 가까운입니다. 몇 블록 떨어져 당신은 또한 루브르 박물관을 찾을 것입니다. 지하철에 가까움. 아파트 자체는 대부분의 표준 호텔 객실 보다 큽니다. 귀하의 시작, 파리, 디스플레이 서에 다른 몇 가지 유용한 리소스의 지도 함께 제공 됩니다. (국제 포함) 모든 통화는 무료으로 그들은 토지 라인 (안 셀 / 핸드폰). 무료 무선 인터넷 제공 됩니다. 우리가 처음 도착 했을 때 우리는 약속을 했 고 속성 관리자를 만났다. 그러나 그는 좋은 것 같았다, 빨리 일부러 매우 공 손 되었다. 그러나 물론, 이러한 규칙의 아주 가혹한 아파트 합리적인 조건에 남아 있도록 특정 규칙이 있다. 문을 열고 처음 닫을 어려웠다. 키 우리에 손으로 했다 때 남편 속성 관리자는 현재 문을 사용 하려고, 누가 그 자물쇠를 깰 수 있기 때문에 그는 더 조심 해야 한다 그에 게 말 하였다! 우리가 도착 했을 때 방에 완전히 깨끗 한 아니었다. 화장실에 싱크대에 건조 갈색 얼룩 했다 장소 작은 먼지 되었고 빙 어 같은 더러운 넝마 (아마도 그것은 점령 동안 였다). 침대는 우리는 우리가 거기에 잘 수 있도록 새로운 침대 시트를 구입 결국 정도로 재미, 빙 어. 화장실 및 욕실 슬라이딩 도어는 매우 얇은 하 고 어떤 소리를 차단 하지 않습니다. 마치 그들은 밖으로 야외에서 그 객실에서 일어나는 모든 아파트에 들어 수 있습니다. 난로 전기, 가스 하지 이며 불꽃으로 요리 하는 사용 되는 경우에 특히, 사용 하기 어렵습니다. 이건 침대 및 조식 또는 서비스 아파트 처럼 note 하시기 바랍니다. 청소 서비스가입니다. 일단 당신이 체크 아웃, 있다 당신의 짐을 두고 아무 데도 없고 프런트 데스크 대체 저장으로."

"The Marais location is great, particularly if you are interested in the Jewish quarter (fantastic food there!) or Gay/Lesbian establishments. It is also close to the Pompidou Museum, for those interested in Contemporary Art. A few blocks away you will also find the Louvre Museum. Close to the Metro. The apartment itself is larger than most standard hotel rooms. At the beginning of your stay, you are provided with a map of Paris, as well as several other helpful resources in a display book. All calls (including international) are free as long as they are to land lines (not cells / mobiles). Free wireless internet is available. When we first arrived we made an appointment and met the property manager. He seemed nice, however soon became very condescending. Sure, there are certain rules to ensure the apartment remains in reasonable condition, however the delivery of these rules was quite harsh. The door was difficult to open and close at first. When the keys were handed to us my husband tried to use the door while the property manager was present, who proceeded to tell him that he should be more careful because he could break the lock! The room was not entirely clean when we arrived. The sink in the toilet had dry brown stains in it and the place was a little dusty and smelt like dirty rags (perhaps it was unoccupied for a while). The bed smelt funny, to the degree that we ended up purchasing new bedsheets so that we could sleep there. The sliding doors for the toilet and bathroom are very thin and do not block out any sound. Everything that happens in those rooms can be heard in the apartment as if they are out in the open. The stove is electric, not gas, and is difficult to use, particularly if you are used to cooking with a flame. Please note this is not like a Bed & Breakfast or a serviced apartment. There is no cleaning service. Once you check out, there is nowhere to leave your luggage, as there is no front desk, nor alternative storage."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 4
편안함 6
가격 6
5.8

“Thanks for your feedback. The owner will pay extra special attention to the cleanliness of the apartment. Unfortunately they were unable to store your luggage after check-out time, because the apartment was already booked for another guest who was arriving after your departure. This apartment is indeed not a hotelroom, a serviced apartment or a bed&breakfast. This makes it even more authentic and the price is because of that also a bit lower. The amazing location, free calls, extra Paris information and free wireless are indeed a big plus. We hope you had a great stay and we would like to see you back with us! ”

, 성인 커플, Quebec, 캐나다 I 09 Jun 2013

"모든 따뜻한 환영 하 고 신속 하 게 우리에 게 많은 분야에 대 한 실용적인 정보를 준 데이비드와 파리의 첫 번째. 다음은 아파트는 매우 깨끗 하 고 편안 하 고 잘 위치. 조금 어려운 debarrer에 있던 건물의 게이트웨이..."

"Tout d'abord l'accueil cordial et empresse de David qui nous a remis une foule d'informations pratiques sur le secteur et sur Paris. Puis l'appartement qui etait tres propre confortable et bien situe. la porte d'entree de l'immeuble qui etait un peu difficile a debarrer..."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 성인 커플, Galway, 아일랜드 I 19 May 2013

"중앙 위치"

"central location"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7.8
, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 18 May 2013

"아주 좋은, 신선한, 현대적이 고 효율적인 아파트! 중앙 위치, 좋은 집주인 및 매우 아름 다운 정원. 우리가 돌아올 것입니다, 확실히! 아기 침대 갱신 수 고 없는 시트 했다."

"Very nice, fresh, modern and efficient appartment! Central location, nice landlord and very beautiful garden. We will be back, definitely! Babybed could be renewed and had no sheets."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0

“Thanks for your feedback! There is a new babycot and it's always better to come with your own sheet! We are happy to hear that you had a good stay and we hope to see you back by us! ”

, 성인 커플, Apeldoorn, 네덜란드 I 07 May 2013

"완벽 하 게 완비 하 고 모든 편의 갖춘."

"Volledig ingericht en voorzien van alle gemakken."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
8.5
, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, bern, 스위스 I 21 Apr 2013

"유용 하 고 기능적으로 꾸며진. 부엌과 샤워 매우 좋은 하 고 현대입니다. 작은에서 모든 필요한 공간. 침대 플라스틱 표면입니다. Auberge de Flanel 문서 (등)에서 레스토랑의 재앙으로 추천!"

"Sinnvoll und funktional eingerichtet. Küche und Dusche sehr gut und modern. Auf wenig Raum alles, was es braucht. Bettplastikunterlage. Die in den Unterlagen als Speiserestaurant empfohlene Auberge de Flanel (o.dgl.) war une catastrophe!"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
, 성인 커플, Valby, 덴마크 I 02 Apr 2013

"아파트의 완벽 한 위치입니다. 체크인 시 매우 친절 하 고 좋은 서비스입니다. 실용적인 하지만 아주 작은 아파트"

"Perfect location of the apartment. Very friendly and nice service at check in. Practical but very small appartment"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Köln, 독일 I 04 Mar 2013

"아름 다운 내부 안뜰입니다. 그리고 그 경우 디자이너 루 츠의 쇼 룸에 비해. 아마도 유일한 재미 있는 사람들 도시 감각 패션... 하지만 어떤에 대 한 긴장을 경우."

"Der pittoreske Innenhof. Und dass gegenüber der Showroom des Designers Lutz Huelle ist. Vielleicht nur interessant für Menschen, die in der Mode arbeiten ... aber in jedem Fall dem urbanen Flair zuträglich."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 친구들 일행, London , 영국 I 19 Feb 2013

"매우 좋습니다! 브루노 (매우 늦은 저녁에, 감사 합니다, 브루노!) 우리를 충족 하 고 우리가 편안 하 고 침전 했다 확인 했다. 위치는 이상적, 분만 여러 관광 명소, 지하철역 및 몇 가지 아주 귀여운 상점에서 도보. 모퉁이 Monop 이상 했다입니다. 바인더에서에서 유용한 현지 정보 전체 이며 권장 사항을 모두 아주 좋은 되었다. 소파 침대는 세계에서 가장 편안한 장소 되지 않습니다. 하지만 침대는 사랑 스러운. "

"Highly recommend!! Bruno met us (very late in the evening, thank you, Bruno!!) and made sure we were comfortable and settled. The location is ideal, just minutes walk from several tourist attractions, as well as Metro stations and some very cute shops. Having a Monop around the corner was ideal. There's a binder full of useful local info in the flat and the recommendations were all very good. The sofa bed isn't the most comfortable place to sleep in the world. but the bed is lovely. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다