개요

위치

후기 (61) 9.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 61개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.6
청결 상태 9.5
편안함 9.0
가격 8.8
9.2

정렬 기준 :

Steven , 성인 커플, Ewloe, Flintshire, 영국 I 05 Jan 2013

"Location was perfect for exploring, apartment was compact but with everything we needed. Host David was very nice and super helpful. A window that opens to allow some fresh air in would have been nice."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Peter, 성인 커플, Hilvarenbeek, 네덜란드 I 11 Dec 2012

"Het is een prettig appartement. Alles wat nodig is was aanwezig. Er was elke nacht een gebrom van verwarming. Misschien van de buren. We kwamen er niet achter. Geen afzuiging in het toilet. Jammer."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Frans arjen, 성인 커플, warffum, 네덜란드 I 03 Dec 2012

"Zag er prima uit. Rustg en prettig stil . Iets betere uitleg over de verwarming. Slot benedendeur haperde vaak."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Buchholz, 독일 I 05 Nov 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Julie , 성인 커플, Auckland, 뉴질랜드 I 27 Oct 2012

"Location and shower. Lovely decor. Very quiet apart from noisy fridge which we learned to turned down at night."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Denis, 성인 커플, Wentworth Falls, 호주 I 05 Oct 2012

"Great location, safe and central.Though small, the apartment had everything we needed to make our stay very comfortable.David was very helpful, friendly and obliging.Added to our wonderful Paris experience."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Kathryn, 성인 커플, Howick, Auckland, 뉴질랜드 I 21 Sep 2012

"The location was very convienient, and the apartment was very quiet. Vathana was extremely helpful and business like. We didn't like the business across the pathway, they were there all day and night and spoilt our privacy."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Coquitlam, 캐나다 I 30 Jul 2012

"The apt. was very well appointed with all the comforts we needed. In a great central location and very clean. Lots of great food shops and restaurants located around the corner. I would recommend without hesitation. The only thing we had an issue with was the dryer...we had some difficulty dryinhg our clothes."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Christopher, 어린 커플, Windsor, 호주 I 18 Jul 2012

"Check in was a breeze and we were made feel incredibly welcome as visitors to Paris. The apartment was positioned in a beautiful part of Paris and convenient to everything that we wished to see and was positioned in a quite courtyard with no noise at all at night time. The apartment was fitted w"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Ian, 성인 커플, Glasgow, 영국 I 05 Jun 2012

"Good location and setting, handy for shopping and travel. Apartment clean and compact, shower excellent. Could do with drawer unit for clothing."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Brian, 성인 커플, Melbourne, 호주 I 21 May 2012

"It was handy to all amenities and had all the comforts needed.The local info sheet was very good and we went to a number of the businesses recommended. The check-in/ out was very professional as was the contact after booking.We would be very happy to recommend this accommodation service and would use them again. All in all we had a very good experience"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Frankfurt am Main, 독일 I 19 May 2012

"The whole apartment was very comfortable, quiet, clean and we had everything we needed. Perfect central location, friendly hosts and welcome with all information and support we needed. The couch is not THAT comfortable to sleep on if you stay there with three people.... "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다