개요

위치

후기 (61) 9.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 61개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9,6
청결 상태 9,5
편안함 9,0
가격 8,8
9,2

정렬 기준 :

익명, 어린 커플, Moscow, 러시아 연방 I 16 Apr 2012

"really great place, just 15-20 min walking from Louvre ! u have whatever u want nearby! good wifi speed, we`ve lived for 5 days and it was really cool. Apartment is very small, but so cosy, enough for 2 persons "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Maxime, 어린 커플, Gent, 벨기에 I 18 Jan 2012

"In het centrum gelegen, geweldige locatie, tof interieur, goede service."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,0
익명, 어린 커플, Bern, 스위스 I 02 Jan 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
8,3
Elly, 성인 커플, Arnhem, 네덜란드 I 13 Dec 2011

"Goede ligging in Parijs, vrolijk appartement, vriendelijke ontvangst, goede informatie, alles aanwezig v.w.b. comfort. Aan te raden voor 2 personen."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,5
leontine, 친구들 일행, leiden, 네덜란드 I 22 Nov 2011

"Locatie en inrichting van appartement is perfect. Persoonlijke service van eigenaar en beheerder zijn uitermate prettig. Vriendelijk, flexibel en klantgericht."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Carine, 어린 커플, New york, 미국 I 03 Sep 2011

"well located, nice, cosy, well equipped, great shower, great check in a little expensive for the overall size of the apt."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 6
8,5
Annette, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Freudenstadt, 독일 I 10 Aug 2011

"Modern eingerichtet, absolut ruhig, freundlicher Empfang."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9,5
sheryl, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, buderim, 호주 I 11 Jul 2011

"The friendly and personalised check in provided us with detailed and precise assistance for sightseeing, shopping and transport. The apartment had everything needed for living - not just the basic items usually found in rented apartments. We had enough supplies provided to enable us to settle in immediately. The food and restaurant recommendations were excellent and the location fantastic. Everything we needed was within walking distance. It was quiet and secure and not overtly a tourist area. The managers even arranged a taxi to take us to the airport on departure. All our needs were anticipated. Plenty of soap, salt, pepper, detergent, dry goods in the cupboard. nothing. a little milk would have been nice on arrival to complement the tea, coffee, biscuits and other food supplies in the cupboard. Just a mild suggestion."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,5
익명, 나홀로 여행자, Adliswil, 스위스 I 08 Jul 2011

"l'emplacement (quartier du Marais, proximité du métro Rambuteau); le calme (les fenêtres donnent sur la cour) aucun rangement/penderie pour les vêtements"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
8,3
Jon, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Lake Macquarie, 호주 I 18 Jan 2011

"Excellent Location, walking distance to all major central attractions and shops/cafes etc. Real opportunity to experience life in Paris. The sofa bed was not comfortable enough for an adult to get a good night's sleep."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 8
8,8
Jacques, 성인 커플, Chicago, 미국 I 07 Dec 2010

"Excellent arrangements. Christophe was super nice and explained everything in details. We appreciate the bottles of water that were prepared for our arrival. The location could not be better. In the center of Paris (Marais) but in a nice, very quiet off the street yard. It has everything, including coffee, tea and sugar! On last day, Bruno was also very pleasant and professional. Both Christophe and Bruno helped us with our luggage which was very appreciated. Bottom line 9 out of 10 (see below why not a 10). We would have preferred the bed to be on the other side because of some noise from the stairs, across the wall. Not terrible, given all the advantages of this wonderful place. TV is not in the best place to watch but who watches TV when in Paris?"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9,5
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Berlin, 독일 I 17 Oct 2010

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 7
8,5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다