개요

위치

후기 (122) 9.3

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 122개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9,5
청결 상태 9,3
편안함 9,3
가격 9,0
9,3

정렬 기준 :

Peter, 성인 커플, Donnybrook Western Australia, 호주 I 08 Oct 2011

"Location was fabulous fr visiting Paris. Apartment was clean , tidy and neat.. Quiet location, with excellent hosts"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Michael, 성인 커플, Brisbane, 호주 I 04 Oct 2011

"1. Location ideal - very central and many points of interest within walking distance (e.g. Pompidou Centre, Notre Dame Cathedral, Place des Vosges, Rambutan metro rail station, Archives historical precinct, restaurants, convenience stores, market) 2. On ground floor - no lifting of heavy suitcases up stairs! 3. No traffic noise at night 4. Roomy, fresh, comfortable, well laid-out apartment with good appliances 5. Very helpful owner, who speaks good English - works above apartment during the day & would readily assist tenants if req'd, e.g. offered and booked our cab for airport."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Cathy, 성인 커플, Melbourne, 호주 I 21 Sep 2011

"This is an exceptional apartment. It was remarkably quiet, and close to everything a a fantastic part of Paris. The accommodation exceeded our expectations and we would definitely stay there again on our next visit. Marc was a wonderfulf host, and assisted us whenever we required help. An excellent place to stay while visiting Paris. Thank you for a wonderful stay Marc. Cathy and Doug"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Merewether, 호주 I 07 Aug 2011

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,5
Antonia, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Den Haag, 네덜란드 I 27 Jul 2011

"sfeervolle inrichting, uitstekende voorzieningen, de plek is ideaal. Er kan geluidsoverlast zijn van de diverse families die aan het hofje wonen en de ramen open hebben. wij hebben daar 's nachts en in de vroege morgen last van gehad"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,5
Adriana, 나홀로 여행자, Burwood, 호주 I 02 Jul 2011

"Beautifully presented apartment, very comfortable and in a great location close to Notre Dame and all the central attractions. I liked having access to my own kitchen and a washing machine. Marc was very helpful and everything went smoothly, would definitely recommend this apartment."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Port Melbourne Victoria, 호주 I 19 Jun 2011

"Marc was very helpful and tha apartment is clean and well fitted out in a good location. While realising that a bond is necessary, to have to provide 200 euro in cash is a nuisance. We ended up with cash that we had no chance to spend before we left France as we went direct from the aprtment to Eurostar."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,0
Francis, 어린 커플, London, 영국 I 12 Jun 2011

"Marc was lovely - very friendly and chatty , turns out he is a fashion designer as well! His apartment is a nice quiet wee place right in the heart of Paris. The bed was comfortable and the shower was hot (we got caught out in the rain) - an ideal Paris stay."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Paula, 친구들 일행, Taringa, 호주 I 21 May 2011

"Great location. Facilities fantastic - able to cook and do laundry. On ground floor so no need to carry bags up stairs. Felt like we were living in Paris, not just visiting. Owners very helpful."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Martha, 친구들 일행, Newcastle upon Tyne, 영국 I 28 Apr 2011

"The location was excellent, so close to the river and in a lovely area. We had trouble with the first apartment we booked and WayToStay and the landlord went out of their way to make our stay successful. The apartment is beautiful."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,5
Adams, 성인 커플, badhoevedorp, 네덜란드 I 27 Apr 2011

"The owner is very friendly and helpfull. the stay is nearby the metro in a quiet neighbourhood. 10 minutes walking to the Seine We never stayed in a appartment before. We are suprised how nice that can be! good job Mark !"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
7,8
George, 성인 커플, Mittagong, 호주 I 11 Apr 2011

"The owner is very friendly helpful and accommodating. The apartment is very central and comfortable. It is quiet as well"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다