개요

위치

후기 (123) 9.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 123개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.5
청결 상태 9.3
편안함 9.2
가격 8.9
9.2

정렬 기준 :

, 나홀로 여행자, Canberra, 호주 I 23 Nov 2014

"최근이 아파트에서 내 첫 동안 있 었도 파리 여행. 소유자 매우 친절 하 고 도움이 되었다 하 고 그들은 또한 인접 한 작은 카페는 아침 식사/커피에 대 한 아주 자신의 직원 영어. 아파트는 내가 필요한 모든 것을 했다 그리고 난 아무 문제-제가 주로 밖으로 하루 동안 정말 정말 거기만 보낸된 저녁. 로 중간 나이 든된 여자 여행 솔로 처음 밤에 약간 고립 된 위치를 찾 았 어 요 그래서 항상 있어, 하지만 그건 내가 더 신중 하 고 이웃을 모르고 전에 반환 하기로 했다. 있다 지하철 역 및 수많은 상점과 식당 도보 거리 그래서 깊은데 권하고 싶습니다 당신이 처음 도착 하면 지역으로 자신. 모든 방향 및 거리 왔다 갔다 뿐 아니라 도보. 나는 지하철을 많이 사용 하 고 일단 근무 했다 멋진 발견 모든 일을 어떻게 밖으로. 나는 또한 Bato 버스 몇 번을 했다 하지만 선호 하는 대부분의 장소를 산책 하 고 정말 내 돈만 큼의 가치를 얻을 하지 않았다. 노트르담에 쉽게 걸어-당신은에 서 확인 작은 와인을 마시는 계단 상단 보기는 놀라운. 전반적인 마 레 좋은 이웃 이며 더 이상 그것을 더 철저 하 게 탐구 했다 했다 하는 것이 좋겠다. 이 아파트는 내게 준 더 나은 느낌 마 레에 대 한 어딘가에 큰 호텔에 머물 보다 느낌으로 나를 위해 좋은 선택 이었다. "

"I recently stayed in this apartment during my first ever trip to Paris. The owners were very friendly and helpful and they also own the adjacent little cafe which is great for having breakfast/coffee and the staff speak English. The apartment had everything I needed and I had no problems - I was mostly out during the day so really only spent evenings there. As a middle aged woman travelling solo I did initially find the location a bit isolated at night so chose to always return before it got dark, but that was more me being cautious and not knowing the neighbourhood. There is a metro station and numerous shops and eateries within walking distance so I would recommend familiarising yourself with the area when you first arrive. Walk in all directions and not just up and down the street. I used the metro a lot and found it wonderful once I'd worked out how it all worked. I also took the Bato Bus a couple of times but didn't really get my money's worth and preferred to walk most places. I walked to Notre Dame easily - make sure you go up the little wining stairs to the top as the views are amazing. Overall Marais is a great neighbourhood and I wish I'd had longer to explore it more thoroughly. This apartment was a good choice for me as I felt it gave me a better feel for Marais than staying somewhere in a big hotel. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 성인 커플, seoul, 대한민국 I 18 Sep 2014

"한국인 커플 3박하고 왔어요 :) 깨끗하고, 바로 앞 카페에서 체크인/아웃해서 편리했구요. 위치가 좀 걸어야하는 단점이 있었지만, republic나 세느강까지도 걸어갈만해서 좋았어요. 마레지구에서 쇼핑하다 중간에쉬기엔 최고였구요. 다만 좀 늦으면 거리에 사람도 없고 좀 으슥해서 무서웠어요 ;; 예약할때 1층인걸 모르고 해서 아쉬움이 좀 있었지만 전체적으로 잘 머물렀어요:)"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 8
8.8
, 성인 커플, Homebush, 호주 I 04 Sep 2014

"이것은 8 월 하순에 4 박에 대 한 우리의 요구를 적절 하 게 충족 하는 (마 레에 좋은 지역 이다) 무척 있는 아파트 이다. 좋은 커피 옆 슈퍼마켓 코너와 훌륭한 식사 도보 거리. 주방 (파리에서 만드는 아침 알 아침 식사를 만들기 위한 충분 한 기구를 보유 하 고? 나는 비 밀 먹는..) 우리는 또한 했다 세탁기의 사용 및 건조 랙. 아파트는 의외로 조용 하 고 안전한. 1 층 되 고 쉽게 처리 화물. 마크 소유자는 우리의 마지막 날에 일찍 우리를 위해 택시를 조직 매우 유용 합니다. 당신이 알고 있어야 것 들이 침대는 단단하고 울 퉁 불 퉁. 구 렁도 일반에서 측면 중간에 있는 큰 덩어리 기관, 불편 한 베개 하지 그래서 잘 하지만 좋은 밤 수 면을 위한 휴일은... 예 찬, 다시 확실 하지 쇼 스 토퍼에서 냄새가 있다. 한 후라이팬 부엌에 도움이 추가 것입니다."

"This is an excellently located apartment (Marais is a great area to stay in) that adequately met our needs for 4 nights in late August. Great coffee next door, supermarket around the corner and wonderful eating just a walk away. The kitchenette holds enough utensils for making breakfast (I know making breakfast in Paris? I'm a non-wheat eater..) We also made use of the washing machine and drying rack. The apartment is surprisingly quiet, and secure. Being ground floor makes handling luggage easy. Marc the owner is very helpful, organising a taxi for us early on our last day. The things that you should be aware of is the bed is hard and lumpy. Big lump in the middle with hollows either side from the regular bodies, the pillows uncomfortable so not so good for a great nights sleep but it's holidays... Yes there is a smell under the cupboard, again certainly not a show stopper. A frypan would be a helpful addition in the kitchen."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 8
8.0
, 성인 커플, Ponsacco, 이탈리아 I 29 Aug 2014

"좋은 경험. 확실히 가치가 반복."

"Buona Esperienza. Senz'altro da ripetere."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
8.5
, 성인 커플, ballina, 호주 I 25 Jul 2014

"좋은 커피가 게 옆."

"Great coffee shop next door."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7.3
, 성인 커플, Canberra, 호주 I 21 Jul 2014

" 좋은 위치에 있어 아름 다운 장소. 그것은 우리가, 그리고 에어컨 필요 했지만, 작은 팬 도움이 될 수 있습니다 매우 뜨거운 했다. 소유자는 분명 당신의 편안 함에 대해 조심 하 고 난 확실히 권하고."

" A lovely place to stay in a great location. It was extremely hot when we were there, and although no air conditioning was necessary, a little fan might have helped. The owners obviously care about your comfort and I would recommend this for sure."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 10
8.8
, 성인 커플, Port Macquarie, NSW, 호주 I 18 Jul 2014

"모든 주요 관광지를 편리 하 고 아주 위치에 위치한 아파트. 아파트는 우리의 5 밤 체류에 필요한 모든 시설 졌고 마크와 마리는 매우 도움과 친절 한 했다. 나의 유일한 불만 내가 침대를 발견 하 고 우리에, 남아 있다 모든 장소의 최악의 베개 좋은 밤 잠의 얻을 어렵다 발견. 그렇지 않으면 우리는 철저 하 게 숙박 하 고 다른 사람에 게 아파트를 권해."

"Apartment situated in a quite location and convenient to all major attraction. Apartment had all the facilities necessary for our 5 night stay and hosts Marc and Marie were very helpful and friendly. My only complaint is that I found the bed and pillow the worst of all the places that we have stayed in, and found it hard to get a good nights sleep. Otherwise we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would recommend apartment to others."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0

“Dear Derek, thank you for your review. Sorry to hear that you didn't like the bedding. Because the owner receives in general positive comments about the bed, he decided not to change the bedding for now. But we are glad that you gave us your personal opinion, because from experience we know that customers can have very different opinions about the comfort of a bed. We are happy that you had such a good stay!”

, 성인 커플, Gold coast, 호주 I 09 Jul 2014

"긴장을 파리 산책의 바쁜 하루를 보낸 후 다시와 서 멋진 공간. 아주 좋은 위치, 관심의 대부분의 장소에 걸을 수 있습니다. 커피숍 다음 문 파리에서 최고의 커피. 마크와 Maree 매우 도움이 되었다. 것 확실히 있어"

"Great space to come back after a busy day of walking Paris to relax. Very good location, could walk to most places of interest. Coffee shop next door the best coffee in Paris. Mark and Maree were very helpful. Would definately stay there again"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 성인 커플, tasmania, 호주 I 23 Jun 2014

"훌륭한 위치입니다. 안전, 보안. 우리는 단위에 필요한 모든 것입니다. 마크 소유자 매우 친절 하 고 도움. 항상 contactable. 마 레 지구 있어 유일한 지구. 이웃 후드를 시작으로 돌아다니는. 제과점, 정육점, 치즈 상점, 작은 supermarket.central 가장 큰 사이트를 찾아. 이 아파트를 매우 좋습니다 "

"Wonderful position. Safe, secure. Every thing we needed in the unit.Marc the owner very accommodating and happy to help . Always contactable. marais district the only district to stay. Wander around neighbour hood to start with. Find bakeries, butchers,cheese shops, little supermarket.central to most big sites. Highly recommend this apartment "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 성인 커플, SYDNEY, 호주 I 08 Jun 2014

"그것은 깨끗 하 고 조용 하 고 안전한 대도시 그리고 좋은 지역 좋은 카페 옆 에입니다. 다음은 Ritz.mature에가 서 해야 합니다 이것 보다 더 나은 뭔가 원하는 경우 커플 시드니 호주"

"It's clean quiet and safe close to metros and in a good area great cafe next door .If you want something better than this then you will have to go to the Ritz.mature couple sydney australia"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Gyeonggido, S.KOREA, 대한민국 I 04 Jun 2014

"I stayed at this apartment for 9days on May. Although the weather was chilly and rainy but when i get back apartment, it feels very cosy . There is a two radiator in this apartment, so it makes your room warm and dry your laundry very easily. Even though this apartment is on ground floor, but you don't have to worry because apartment is very secure. The only drawback of this apartment is the cupboard beneath the sink. it has a bad smell when you open that cupboard. but if you shut the cupboard, there is no problem. the bathroom was a little bit small but it will be alright to most of the people. Also, location was perfert. you can easily get to pompidou and le marais shopping street. Marc was really friendly and helpful. He helped us everything whenever we need something. I definitely recommend this apartment and would stay again ! 아파트 자체가 일층에 위치해 있어서 짐 들고 계단을 오를 필요도 없고, 아파트 대문 비밀번호를 누르고 들어가야하기 때문에, 일층이어도 안전하다고 느꼈어요. 침대도 크고 푹신하기 때문에 자면서 불편한 점도 없고 이불도 따뜻해서 좋았습니다. 샤워부스가 작다는 단점이 있지만, 여성분들이 쓰시기에는 큰 불편은 없을거라고 생각합니다. 마레지구 자체가 안전한 곳이어서 치안은 걱정하지 않으셔도 될 것 같습니다. 퐁피두 센터와 파리 시청사가 근처에 있고, 마레지구 쇼핑거리가 걸어서 10분 이내이기 때문에, 쇼핑하기에도 매우 편한 위치에 있어요. 아파트 주인 분도 친절하시고 연락하기도 쉬워서, 아파트에 묵으시면서 필요하실 때마다 쉽게 연락 가능했습니다. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 7
8.3
, 성인 커플, Kangaroo Ground, 호주 I 02 Jun 2014

"완벽 한 위치, 정말 친절 하 고 도움이 호스트 로부터 따뜻한 환영. 카페 옆 아침에 특히 우수 하다입니다. 아파트는 매우 안전 하 고 1 층 위치는 완벽 한 경우 있습니다. 무거운 짐이 있다. 좋습니다."

"Perfect location, warm welcome from hosts who are really friendly and helpful. Cafe next door is excellent especially for breakfast. Apartment is very secure and the ground floor location is perfect if you. Have heavy luggage. Strongly recommended."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다