개요

위치

후기 (122) 9.3

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 122개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.5
청결 상태 9.3
편안함 9.3
가격 9.0
9.3

정렬 기준 :

Trevor, 성인 커플, Pelican Waters, 호주 I 12 Apr 2014

"Really enjoyed the unit. All we needed and would have no hesitation in recommending to others. Ground floor such a blessing! Marc & Marie were so welcoming and helpful. So good to get a good Australian style flat white coffee right next door! Marais district very handy and so much to see within walking distance. Felt very safe and quite a quiet position. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Jose Maria, 성인 커플, Barcelona, 스페인 I 18 Jan 2014

"Lo mas centrico del todo, buena comunicación, amabilidad, limpieza, no se puede pedir mas "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Janai, 어린 커플, Figtree, 호주 I 21 Dec 2013

"Great stay, great apartment, wonderful base to explore Paris. Marc was a great host, no problems at all. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Hardenberg, 네덜란드 I 15 Dec 2013

"prima plek en leuk appartementje op loopafstand van de highlights van Parijs"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
익명, 친구들 일행, Hoshaaya, 이스라엘 I 06 Dec 2013

"The best place in town! Excellent area of the Mare and the neigbourhood. MARK LABAT was our host, a great nice person."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Alexander P R, 성인 커플, Grave, 네덜란드 I 19 Nov 2013

"Lekker centraal gelegen. Stil en rustig 's nachts. Leuke buurt, met veel verschillende kleine winkeltjes en leuke restaurants. met de metro ben je zo op alle hotspots in Parijs. Schoon en comfortabel, o ja en een prima bed."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Margaret , 성인 커플, BIRDWOOD. Soth Australia, 호주 I 13 Nov 2013

"This apartment was in an excellent location and we could walk to most things we wanted to do and see. Marc was a great host and helped us with phone calls re confirming a tour booking and booking a taxi for our departure to the airport.. He spoke excellent English which was a great help The on site cafe also had great cakes coffee and hot chocolate. I must also mention the really comfortable bed, which was a real plus when away from home for a lengthy time."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Edinburgh, 영국 I 04 Nov 2013

"Lovely modern and comfortable apartment in a great part of Paris which is very convenient for all the sights. The apartment is quiet and secure and has everything we needed for a very enjoyable week. Marc the landlord is very friendly and helpful. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Graham, 성인 커플, Cronulla, 호주 I 31 Oct 2013

"A fun place to stay in a great location. Great cafe at the front of the apartment owned by host, which gave ongoing contact with apartment owner, who was very helpful."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Alwin, 성인 커플, Rozendaal, 네덜란드 I 28 Oct 2013

"A great little apartment in Paris. Located in the heart of Paris in the Marais area it's a great way to enjoy Paris. A lot of interesting sights, streets, shops, the Seine! all at walking distance. If needed some metro stations are nearby. Enjoy Paris as a 'real' Parisian. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Peter, 성인 커플, Barwon Heads, 호주 I 10 Oct 2013

"Great bed. Close to lost of things. Good advice from Marc, who is a very helpful owner."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
8.5
Gavin, 성인 커플, Zetland, 호주 I 13 Sep 2013

"Marc the owner was there to help us with all our holiday needs as well as helping out when my wallet was stolen. I cannot speak highly enough of the apartment, it's quietness, location and quality were all excellent. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다