개요

위치

후기 (122) 9.3

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 122개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.5
청결 상태 9.3
편안함 9.3
가격 9.0
9.3

정렬 기준 :

익명, 나홀로 여행자, Kew, 호주 I 13 Sep 2013

"Great location (and right next door to the best flat white in Paris at Cafe Strada!!) Lovely staff. Really comfy bed and great having a washing machine:) The place needs a freshen up - as in many Paris apartments, there is damp. The cupboard beneath the sink (where all the crockery is stored) smells really bad... Rather off putting when you want to put food on the plates... That said - I would stay again!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Annie, 성인 커플, Bronte NSW, 호주 I 06 Sep 2013

"A great little place away from home and right in the hub of Paris. Walking distance to everywhere. The apartment is small and compact and has everything you need including wifi. Great coffee shop with the best coffee in Europe just next door. We will be back."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Paul, 성인 커플, Ohaupo, 뉴질랜드 I 20 Aug 2013

"Great location, comfortable, very helpful and friendly people to deal with."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Berlin, 독일 I 12 Aug 2013

"Die Lage war ideal. Es gab keine kleinen Reinigungsgeräte, z.B.Handfeger. Die oberen Küchenschränke kann man schlecht erreichen ohne Tritt."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Latica, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Allawah NSW, 호주 I 02 Aug 2013

"Marc and Maree are amazing hosts, the proximity of the apartment, everything was wonderful "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
KYUNGJIN , 친구들 일행, Seoul, 대한민국 I 28 Jul 2013

KYUNGJIN rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Robert, 성인 커플, Kangaroo Ground, 호주 I 05 Jul 2013

"Quiet and secure, excellent location. Owner most friendly and helpful. Good cafe run by his wife next door. Ground floor location good if you have heavy luggage. Highly recommended!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Phil, 성인 커플, Ballarat, 호주 I 22 Jun 2013

"The location was fantastic - short walk to metro & walking distance of most things. Marc's hospitality and advice was good. Plenty of space in the apartment. The bed was really comfortable. Useful travel books available in the room."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Patrick, 성인 커플, London, 영국 I 17 Jun 2013

"Location Space Cleanliness Friendliness of staff Efficient Flexible"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Lucie, 성인 커플, Laval, 캐나다 I 05 Jun 2013

"L'emplacement est idéal, près de tout. Le proprio est très agréable et très serviable. Tout est simple, pas compliqué. J'y retournerai sûrement! Alain et Lucie de Montréal"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Russell Lea, 호주 I 03 Jun 2013

"Close to the Marais. The owner was fluent in English."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Chantal, 친구들 일행, Agiez, 스위스 I 21 May 2013

"Lit confortable, aménagement moderne Les stores sont peu efficaces et pas pratiques."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다