개요

위치

후기 (122) 9.3

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 122개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.5
청결 상태 9.3
편안함 9.3
가격 9.0
9.3

정렬 기준 :

Paul, 성인 커플, Rotterdam, 네덜란드 I 12 May 2013

"prima locatie, doodstil, vriendelijke ontvangst."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Mia, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Winnipeg, 캐나다 I 09 May 2013

"Great location, clean and comfortable apartment."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Hilversum, 네덜란드 I 29 Apr 2013

"Het appartement ligt midden in de Marais, maar gelegen aan een binnenplaats en daardoor erg rustig. Je hoort helemaal geen verkeer e.d. Verder is het gewoon fijn om je eigen keukentje te hebben. Stokbroodje etc haal je om de hoek, flesje wijn in de ijskast. Lekkere douche."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Bryan, 성인 커플, Kildimo, Co Limerick, 아일랜드 I 26 Apr 2013

"Ground floor, comfortable and safe apartment; in quiet courtyard, withdrawn from the busy streets. Ideally situated within the Marais, within metres of supermarket, boulangerie, fromagerie. 2 mins walk to Rambuteau metro, 8 mins walk to Hotel de Ville metro; innumerable restaurants nearby. Straight forward journey to and from CDG, via RER B3 to Gare du Nord. Made most welcome by Marie and Marc, who operate small cafe at courtyard entrance. This was our fourth visit to Paris over 20 years, and by far the best. Great value and highly recommended."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 10
8.8
Robin, 성인 커플, Manchester, 영국 I 06 Apr 2013

Robin rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Jong Jun, 성인 커플, Binh Duong, 베트남 I 08 Mar 2013

"the apartment is located in center of Paris. feel very cozy and the owner was very kind. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Nottingham, 영국 I 22 Feb 2013

"The location is excellent, the owner was very helpful and the apartment itself is very comfortable. We would have preferred the tv in the living area but it was not a big problem."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Ruth, 성인 커플, Langenthal, 스위스 I 05 Feb 2013

"Das Apartment ist klein und fein. Ausgerüstet mit allem was für einen Aufenthalt nötig ist. Die grossen Fenster im Schlafzimmer liegen gegen einen kleinen Innenhof mit einem schönen Baum. Die Lage ist absolut ruhig und perfekt, für kurze oder lange Wanderungen im Quartier oder in die weitere Umgebung. Die Metrostation Rambuteau ist in 5 Min. erreichbar. Es gibt viele Einkaufsmöglichkeiten gleich um die Ecke. Nicht zu vergessen Maries Café Strada, gleich nebenan. Sie bereitet den besten Kaffee und reicht kleine Köstlichkeiten aus der Küche. Das Marais ist ein lebendiges, interessantes Quartier mit vielen Sehenswürdigkeiten, Restaurants und Geschäften. Wir kommen gerne wieder. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
익명, 성인 커플, amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 28 Jan 2013

"Een heel prettig appartement op perfecte plek. Appartement is prettig omdat het schoon is, genoeg ruimte heeft, handig is ingericht, goed bed en prima douche heeft, aan rustig binnenplaatsje ligt middenin de levendige Marais."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Sydney, 호주 I 14 Jan 2013

"great area, close to everything, secure, modern small shower, but that seems standard in paris"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
익명, 어린 커플, SAINT SÉBASTIEN, 스페인 I 07 Jan 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Gilles, 성인 커플, Boucherville, 캐나다 I 13 Dec 2012

"lit confotable, tranquilité et le quartier"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다