개요

위치

후기 (122) 9.3

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 122개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.5
청결 상태 9.3
편안함 9.3
가격 9.0
9.3

정렬 기준 :

익명, 성인 커플, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 09 Dec 2012

"Prima appartement met alles erop en eraan in fascinerende buurt in rustige court. Een glas dat we hadden gebroken hoefden we niet te betalen - professioneel. Kleine gebreken: de keukenkraan gaf geen warm water en bleek min of meer gebroken. Het lukte de diepvries niet ijsblokjes te produceren. Waar de check-in soepel verliep, was er zaterdagochtend niemand toen wij om 9.30u wilden vertrekken. Twee telefoonnummers gaven alleen antwoordapparaat. We zijn uiteindelijk om 10.30u nog tot ruim na uitchecktijd (11 uur) de stad ingegaan. Toen we om 13u terug keerden was de vrouw van de beheerder aanwezig in de naastgelegen koffiebar. "

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
8.8
Victoria, 나홀로 여행자, Ashburton, 호주 I 28 Nov 2012

"Beautifully clean and close proximity to Metro, in the heart of the Marais, supermarket around the corner. Couldnt be more perfect, excellent value for money. Much better than a hotel!!!! Thank you Marc. Cheers, Victoria"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Matthias, 나홀로 여행자, Münnerstadt, 독일 I 20 Nov 2012

"Das Bett war ein Traum und das Apartment in einem allgemein sehr guten Zustand. Es war sehr sauber, ordentlich und modern. Die Türen und Fenster sind leider sehr undicht oder dünn, sodass man jedes Wort verstehen kann. Aber so ist wohl Paris! :-)"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
익명, 성인 커플, Langbroek, 네덜란드 I 20 Nov 2012

"Vriendelijke ontvangst met advies betreffende restaurants en exposities."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Jose , 성인 커플, Galapagar Madrid, 스페인 I 10 Nov 2012

"céntrico y comodo"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 7
8.8
Bruce, 성인 커플, Weetangera, 호주 I 29 Oct 2012

"Quiet and in a good location. Helpful and friendly owner. Good wifi Living area smaller than expected but not a problem as we were rarely there. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8.8
Lynda, 성인 커플, Brisbane Queensland, 호주 I 25 Oct 2012

"The location and the fact it was ground floor I could not imagin my husband carting the luggage up stairs. The landlord (Marc) could not do enough for us while we were in Paris such a friendly gentleman and speaks english so well. I will be telling all our friends and family about this apartment."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Gabriele, 성인 커플, Hampton, 호주 I 13 Oct 2012

"The location was excellent. The host was friendly and very helpful with excellent English, the apartment was a good size, very quiet and ground floor. The kitchen had enough in it to be able to semi self cater, excellent fridge, enough crockery, knives and forks and a set of sharp knives which was helpful. Decor was lovely, generally quite comfortable with the provisio of the poor mattress. The bathroom had lots of hot water and the washing machine was great. The worst thing was the bed which had 'hollows' in it which meant that my back played up after two days. We fixed it by turning the bed through 180 degrees so that the 'hollow' was under my legs and the flat bit was under my hip. A young person probably would be ok (say under 25). The shower was tight. The kitchen was difficult to use as there was very little bench space so washing dishing was a creative exercise. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 7
8.5
Anthony, 성인 커플, New Town , Hobart , Tasmania, 호주 I 30 Sep 2012

"The location was great. The apartment was excellent with all the mod cons you would need Only an eight minute walk to the Seine, lots to explore in every direction. An excellent coffee shop next door and in close proximity to many cafes restaurants and bars. The apartment was in a secure locked area and the owner/ manager Marc was more than obliging with info on where to eat, shop, the sites All in all it enhanced our Parissiene experience. We would recommend this apartment ."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Caulfield East, 호주 I 22 Sep 2012

"Location in Marais district. Helpful host. Well appointed Good bed. Good reliable wifi No lightweight blanket for warm nights. Only one bedside lamp. Dull lighting in kitchen/living area. No instructions for auto washing machine. Extra bin bags needed to allow regular change of smelly bin contents. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
8.3
Christine, 나홀로 여행자, Dysart, 호주 I 17 Sep 2012

"The location is excellent and information provided was helpful. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Mike, 성인 커플, Williams Lake, 캐나다 I 16 Sep 2012

"Location, location, location. Would be nice to have at least one English TV channel like BBC news and a fan for the heat. Otherwise, very satisfied."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다