개요

위치

후기 (122) 9.3

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 122개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.5
청결 상태 9.3
편안함 9.3
가격 9.0
9.3

정렬 기준 :

Lois, 성인 커플, Bendigo, Victoria, 호주 I 09 Sep 2012

"Central location, ground floor apartment, washing machine, apartment very well equipped. Apartment was very secure and in a quiet location. Having the apartment in a typical Parisian courtyard added to our understanding of Paris. Special mention must be made of the very helpful landlord and his wife Marc and Marie.The really added to the success of our time in Paris."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Oberhausen, 독일 I 31 Aug 2012

"Moderne, geschmackvolle Ausstattung, gutes Bett, gut eingerichtete Küche (für uns besonders wichtig, weil wir als Allergiker kochen müssen). Gute Information direkt nach der Anreise. Kaffee bei Marie direkt nebenan, und die Gespräche (auch in gutem Englisch!). Nähe zu Centre Pompidou und Notre Dame, auch zu Metro. Lage mitten in einem quirligen Stadtteil mit vielen Geschäften, v.a. schöner und erschwinglicher Modeschmuck. Große Auswahl an Bistros, Cafes und Brasserien in der Umgebung."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Marjorie, 성인 커플, Leabrook, 호주 I 28 Aug 2012

"The location was good, within walking distance of a metro station and numerous cafes and restaurants. The apartment was off a courtyard away from the street so was very quiet. It had some excellent information books about Paris, including a pack of short walks around the city. The owner, Marc, was very helpful and friendly. His wife had recently opened a small cafe adjacent to the apartment which served quality food and excellent coffee."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
Caroline, 어린 커플, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 13 Aug 2012

"Appartement op de begane grond. Ideale ligging op loopafstand van bezienswaardigheden, leuke winkels en restaurantjes. Velib fietsen om 100 m afstand. Supermarkt om de hoek. Lekker om 's ochtends te beginnen met een vers ontbijtje in eigen keuken."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Dean, 성인 커플, Padbury WA, 호주 I 09 Aug 2012

"Great location, close to subway and plenty of restaurants and shops etc. More room than a standard hotel room, not that we spent much time there apart from sleeping. Vibrant area with lots happening. Outside appearance is average but once inside it was a great little find. Has all the necessities such as wifi, washing machine etc. Marc and Caesar were very helpful and informative. Would recommend this accommodation. Bed was a little hard (but all beds in Italy and France were hard!)"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
익명, 성인 커플, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 09 Aug 2012

"Een uitstekend appartement, zowel qua ligging als wat het appartement zelf betreft. In het geheel geen klachten."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Jessica, 어린 커플, East Corrimal, 호주 I 22 Jul 2012

"What a beautiful apartment! In a quiet courtyard and street but so close to the metro, supermarket and great cafes. It was clean, modern, great facilities and the bed was comfortable, it didn't feel like a hotel bed that can sometimes feel like you're sleeping on rocks. Owner was fantastic to deal with, so inviting and helpful with anything we needed. We'll be back! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Frank, 나홀로 여행자, Sydney, 호주 I 18 Jul 2012

"I have been visiting Paris, on and off, over the last 16 years, about 9 times, and obviously love the city, however this time I really felt at home. The apartment is marvellous, it allowed me to relax, provided facilies to be self sufficient and provided easy access to those things which interest me. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Mulgoa NSW, 호주 I 30 Jun 2012

"hospitality and location"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Philip, 성인 커플, Blackburn, 영국 I 25 Jun 2012

"Excellent position in The Marais district of Paris, close to shops, museums,restaurants, Rambuteau Metro and Pompidou Centre. Short walk to Notre Dame and little bit further to the Louvre. Ground floor apartment and generally quiet. Good internet connection and washing machine useful for longer stays. No powder provided. Owners, Marc and Marie very approachable and helpful. No proper bowls in kitchen and maybe a little welcome pack on arrival would be helpful."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
beate, 성인 커플, Frankfurt, 독일 I 11 Jun 2012

"Wir haben uns von der ersten Minute an wie zu Hause gefühlt und waren begeistert von der Hilfsbereitschaft von Marc und von dem Apartment. Tolle Lage, absolut ruhig und mit Allem, was man für einen Kurztripp nach Paris braucht.Wir kommen auf jeden Fall wieder und können das Apartment uneingeschränkt weiter empfehlen! Danke Marc"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Bruce, 성인 커플, Parkside, 호주 I 10 Jun 2012

"The location was perfect, very convenient to Metro, local supermarket etc. Our host Marc was very easy to deal with and helped us with taxis and suggestions to get around. The apartment was ideal for a stay where you could choose to either eat out or cook your own - highly recommended."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다