개요

위치

후기 (122) 9.3

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 122개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9,5
청결 상태 9,3
편안함 9,3
가격 9,0
9,3

정렬 기준 :

익명, 성인 커플, ACT, 호주 I 10 Jun 2012

"The apartment was quiet and centrally located. Good sized bathroom and the washing machine an added bonus. We would certainly stay there again. The owner manager was very helpful, booking a taxi for us to go to the airport (and waiting with us until it arrived) on a very wet day. A small quibble - the tap in the kitchen was difficult to turn on."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,5
Janet, 비즈니스 출장팀, Perth, 호주 I 31 May 2012

"It was spacious, had a comfortable bed and was in a quiet location."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Malcolm, 성인 커플, Lake Macquarie, 호주 I 13 May 2012

"Very comfortable and well positioned We could not find anyone to speak English and help us with a medical problem needing a doctor. Marc was away on business"

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
8,3
Eric, 성인 커플, Seattle WA, 미국 I 27 Apr 2012

"Convenient central location. Fine owner/host - very friendly and helpful. The dislikes listed are quite minor... overall a fine value and a fine location. Needs improved space-heating (hard to keep the place warm overnight), brighter bulbs in the bedside lamps and floor lamps (too dim for reading), better selection of dishes (square "designer" dinner-plates are useless: no bowls for cereals and salads; knives, forks, spoons so clumsy and heavy that they can very easily break the dishes ). "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9,5
Karen, 어린 커플, Orange, 호주 I 03 Apr 2012

"Great location. Easy to organise arrival time and host was friendly."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Damian, 성인 커플, Oslo, 노르웨이 I 26 Mar 2012

"Great location of Paris, clean and comfortable apartment with everything required for an enjoyable stay. Giving a 200Euro deposit in cash was inconvenient, especially for me travelling back to a country not with euros as currency."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,0
익명, 성인 커플, warrington, 영국 I 20 Mar 2012

"Very central, 5 mins from Hotel de Ville in one direction and Pompidou Centre in the other; very quiet - looked out onto a courtyard off the main street; had everything we needed, close supermarket and bakeries; friendly and helpful owner; lots of space; easy to relax there;overall just brill and would definitely recommend it and go back"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Hilversum, 네덜란드 I 14 Mar 2012

"Ligging op loopafstand van "alles" en het gevoel dat je, eenmaal binnen, in een stil dorp leeft i.p.v. in een drukke wereldstad"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9,0
Gerard Jan, 성인 커플, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 05 Mar 2012

"The apartment is very nice and well equiped and is situated in one of the best quarters of Paris with many shops, café's and restaurants. Also many places of interest are on walking distance."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Oosterbeek, 네덜란드 I 24 Feb 2012

"Prima appartement in centrum Parijs. Interessante wijk ook. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9,0
익명, 비즈니스 출장팀, Perth, 호주 I 06 Feb 2012

"Great location. Comfortable apartment, warm, comfortable bed and strong hot shower."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Ioanna, Nicosia, 키프로스 I 23 Jan 2012

"The personal touch and care obvous from the flat itself to the suggestions to make our stay more comfortable by Mr Lebat and his wife. The flat is in the centre of Marais, making it uber convenient for fashion week, and the best option for younger couples who are after good restaurants, trendy bars and nightlife in general. Safe neighbourhood and very quiet, yet in the heart of Paris. The flat is decorated like most hip boutique hotels and is a much better value for money. It is around the corner from George Pompidou and - a bit further but still walking distance - Notre Dame. Many next door facilities: bakeries, monoprix, bistrots, grocery stores etc. We will definitely go back."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다