개요

위치

후기 (122) 9.3

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 122개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.5
청결 상태 9.3
편안함 9.3
가격 9.0
9.3

정렬 기준 :

Martin, 성인 커플, Knaresborough, 영국 I 18 Jan 2012

"Quiet location with good proximity to metro stations and tourist attractions. Helpful host on hand if required."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
8.8
S.H., 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Gorinchem, 네덜란드 I 11 Jan 2012

"een rustige locatie midden in de stad, perfect voor een korte stedentrip. Met zowel (super)marktjes als vele restaurants om de hoek is er voor ieder wat wils. Marc staat altijd open voor tips en korte geschiedenissen van de stad waar hij zichtbaar trots op is."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Martino, 어린 커플, Solesino, 이탈리아 I 04 Jan 2012

Martino rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Teun, 성인 커플, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 30 Dec 2011

"Goed Bed Te harde stoelen aan de eettafel"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 6
7.3
charlotte, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Klaaswaal, 네덜란드 I 26 Dec 2011

charlotte rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8.8
WPK, 성인 커플, Arnhem, 네덜란드 I 11 Dec 2011

"Rustig en veilig appartement in het centrum van Parijs. Goed en efficiënt ingericht. Hartelijke ontvangst. Supermarkt met ruim assortiment om de hoek!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3
jorge alejandro, 성인 커플, buenos aires, 아르헨티나 I 01 Dec 2011

"Una estadía muy agradable en Paris. Excelente atención y trato. Muy buena comodidad y limpieza del apartamento, sumado a su excelente ubicación para recorrer los lugares importantes de la ciudad. Muchas gracias Marc y Marie por su cordialidad."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Wilco, Utrecht, 네덜란드 I 28 Nov 2011

"This is a little pearl hidden in one of the most vibrant areas of Paris. We felt at home immediately. Also for business travellers it is the perfect base for work or exploring opportunities in Paris."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Suzanne, 어린 커플, Brisbane, 호주 I 20 Nov 2011

"The location is fantastic and the apartment is brand new. It is in a quiet street that still is in the centre of Paris and easy walking distance to any metro. Marc was very friendly and easy going. Very easy to chat to and great for advice on things to do not only in Paris but in other parts of France. Marc is very keen on your feedback and willing to help."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Mildred, 성인 커플, 6571, 남아프리카 I 07 Nov 2011

"The arrondissement (3eme), quiet during the night, the modern design and equipement, the friendly landlord and his assistant. We will try to book this apartment next time again."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Sher, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Nederland, 네덜란드 I 22 Oct 2011

"Heerlijk dat je je bagage daar kunt laten na het uitchecken omdat de TGV pas 's avond vertrok. Heel flexibele ontvangst en heel prettig. Heerlijk bed met ook goede kussens."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Michiel, 성인 커플, Marvao, 포르투갈 I 13 Oct 2011

"De smaakvolle inrichting en de uitstekende ligging in de leuke wijk Marais."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다