개요

위치

후기 (28) 9.3

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 28개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.5
청결 상태 9.4
편안함 9.1
가격 9.0
9.3

정렬 기준 :

Penelope, 성인 커플, Melbourne, 호주 I 19 Sep 2016

"Very happy with location and size of apartment. Welcoming owners. Recommended the apartment by friends who stayed last year and we are happy to recemend as well. Great shops and cafes near by, walking distance to famous attractions and transport."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 비즈니스 출장맨, Hergiswil, 스위스 I 29 Jul 2016

"Das Apartement ist an einer sehr ruhigen Lage und daher exellent. Es liegt in einem sehr schönen Innenhof. Man fühlt sich sicher, denn das Tor, wie auch die Türe zum Haus sind immer geschlossen. Von der Nachbarschaft merkt man fast überhaupt nichts. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Brigitte, 성인 커플, Tilburg, 네덜란드 I 09 May 2016

"Petit appartement, bien situé et facile d'accès par le métro. Bien équipé , propre , confortable et calme. Rien à redire , à recommander sans hésiter . "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Sunmi, 친구들 일행, 경기도 안성시, 대한민국 I 04 Aug 2015

"아파트 위치가 정말 좋았어요~지하철, 보쥬광장, 파리시청, 노트르담드성당 등 걸어서 이동할 수 있었어요~마트도 가까운곳에 있고, 오래된 시장도 근처에 있었어요~마레지구와도 무척 가까웠어요. 우리가 묵었던 방은 1층이었고, 창문 바로 앞은 아파트 마당이었는데 밖에서는 보이지 않는 그런 유리로 되어 있어서 안전했어요~그리고 방범창도 있었어요~ 그리고 무엇보다 매니저 마크아저씨가 정말 친절하셨어요~^^ 파리에 도착해서 아파트까지 찾아가는데 길을 엄청 헤매서 마크가 저희를 1시간 넘게 기다렸어요...저희가 아파트를 찾지 못하니까 결국 마크가 우리를 데리러 와 줬어요~정말 감사해요~마크~^^ 다음에 다시 파리에 간다면 또 머물고 싶어요~ "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Michael , 성인 커플, Holladay, Utah, 미국 I 21 May 2015

"The owner, Marc, was there to greet us when we arrived. He gave us all the time we needed to show us how everything worked, how to use public transportation to get around, and all the best dining and shopping options nearby. The apartment was exactly as presented and photographed, clean, comfortable, and well located in a young hip neighborhood. Everything worked and Marc was terrific.."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

“Hello Michael, Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay in Paris! Feel free to travel again with our services! Have a good day!”

ADRIEN, 성인 커플, Saint-Denis, 레위니옹 I 15 Dec 2014

"Situation excellente au cœur du Marais . quartier très vivant. toutes commodités à proximité. Logement très calme et fonctionnel. Accueil chaleureux. Nous y retournerons."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Alexander, 성인 커플, Grave, 네덜란드 I 27 Nov 2014

"Een appartement in een binnen hofje waarin een grote boom . In de ochtend de geur van vers brood. Als je ontbeten hebt kun je eindeloos lang wandelen in de wijk Le Marais. Hierna is het goed terugkomen in een gerieflijk appartement . "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Zoetermeer, 네덜란드 I 15 Sep 2014

"Mooi appartement op rustig binnenplaatsje in levendige buurt van Parijs met bakkertjes, traiteurs, supermarktjes,,en park binnen loopafstand. Leuke eigenaar! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Victoria, 비즈니스 출장맨, Malvern East, 호주 I 08 Sep 2014

"Thanks Marc for yet again a wonderful stay. Perfect location, the coffee shop is great, and the apartment very comfortable indeed. Would highly recommend for any solo traveller. The Marais is a fab location close to everything. Paris, the perfect city to walk everywhere - including the Marais. Supermarket around the corner - includes wine! Look forward to seeing you again next time. Cheers, Victoria"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
LINDA, 어린 커플, cavarzere, 이탈리아 I 07 Jan 2014

"Siamo stati 4 giorni in questo appartamento, in una zona tranquilissima, ben servita dalla metro...a due passi da tutto. Marc, il padrone, una persona gentilissima... Appartamento davvero carino e comodo... Lo consiglio!!!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Mary, 성인 커플, Box Hill North , 호주 I 30 Dec 2013

"The flat was comfortable and reasonably well equipped. Marc was a pleasant host whom we saw on the first and last day but I felt would have assisted us if we needed help.The location was disappointing as not heart of the Marais district but on the "fringe"and amongst wholesale businesses. Once inside it was too isolated for us with no way to see or hear what was happening outside (meant big sleeps) or feel a part of Paris. Only window was in the bedroom which needed a privacy blind and that looked on to a small courtyard with 7 rubbish bins. The lack of waking up andseeing a a different culture out the window was uninspiring. Be aware there is only French television so no news on long winter nights! Lovely and warm even in winter with no need of heating but possibly a problem in summer. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7.8
Michael, 어린 커플, Hamburg, 독일 I 08 Dec 2013

"Lage und Nachbarschaft sind wie erwartet gut. Die Lage im Hof ist sehr ruhig - und ruhe in Paris ist ja eher eine Seltenheit. Die Ausstattung ist für ein langes Besuchswochenende sehr passend. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다