개요

위치

후기 (28) 9.3

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 28개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.5
청결 상태 9.4
편안함 9.1
가격 9.0
9.3

정렬 기준 :

Rona, 어린 커플, Havazelet Hasharon, 이스라엘 I 19 Nov 2013

"Very central, cozy, comfortable apartment. Clean and quiet. Marc and Michelle were very nice and helpful. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
익명, 성인 커플, Delft, 네덜란드 I 01 Nov 2013

"Geweldig appartement op een toplocatie. Heerlijk ruim en rustig, ondanks ligging midden in de Marais! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Denise, 성인 커플, Forster, 호주 I 16 Oct 2013

"The Apartment was comfortable and roomy In a very good position. Our host was excellent- extremely helpful about everything. We loved our stay in Paris."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
Colin, 성인 커플, Auckland, 뉴질랜드 I 26 Sep 2013

"Great central location, lots of cafes to choose from. Close to the Metro so easy access. This apartment is compact but very adequate for a couple. Has good facilities and is very quiet. The area was often buzzing and we allways felt safe walking the streets. Not a biggie but we have come to expect tea, coffee and a basic set of bath gell and shampoo in most places but you need to bring your own."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Roger, 성인 커플, Mosman Park, 호주 I 12 Sep 2013

"Great area - close to all amenities Super small,poor layout - Shower is so small that a big man like me touches the back wall & the sliding door.No soap dish in the shower or the basin. The toilet is in a stairwell - very narrow- toilet seat was loose. No where to store suitcases.No air con which wasn't needed however if it was hot it would be uncomfortable"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 6
가격 6
7.3

“Hi Roger, thanks for your feedback. The owner informed us that the toilet seat is fixed, that suitcases can be stored in the big closet and that he is happy to offer a fan on hot days. Although the apartment size was for you personally not perfect, we hope you had a good stay. The area is indeed great!”

익명, 성인 커플, Newcastle upon Tyne, 영국 I 11 Sep 2013

"Good location. Excellent shower. Marc was very friendly & helpful. There was a slightly musty smell. There was an good washing machine & detergent but nothing to hang wet clothes on. There was an iron but no ironing board! There were 2 rings to cook on but no chopping board or kitchen knives. Was I expecting too much?"

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 6
6.8

“Thanks, we informed the owner about your feedback. He let us know that there is a laundry nearby where you can dry your clothes for just 2 euro. We are happy that you liked the location and Marc's service! ”

익명, 성인 커플, Dieden, 네덜란드 I 28 Aug 2013

"Ligging; goed contact met eigenaar / toezichthouder (die fantastische koffie maakt). Keukenuitrusting is zeer minimaal (broodplank en -mes; koffieapparaat ontbreken bijvoorbeeld); opzet / indeling is meer als van een (boetiek)hotel dan van een appartement; appartement was en bleef erg warm."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 7
8.0
Patricia, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Glasgow, 영국 I 14 Aug 2013

"Great situation. Apartment had pretty much everything you needed for a short stay, but a fan during really hot temperatures might be useful for night time."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Elizabeth, 성인 커플, Coventry, 영국 I 25 Jul 2013

"This is a charming apartment which was perfectly appointed and most importantly of all, had a lovely comfortable bed which is a must have when intensive sight seeing. Marc, Marie and Liam were all absolutely adorable. They were so friendly and welcoming. We would definitely stay with them again."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
KWANGSEOK, 성인 커플, seoul,kangdong-gu, 대한민국 I 22 Jul 2013

"quiet and comfort very kind. cooking myself. can lundary in house. if you using subway, rambuteau satation is more close than republique"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Anne, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Crowborough, 영국 I 01 Jul 2013

"Well equipped, new, nicely styled and furnished, very good location. Owner very kind and helpful."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Berlin, 독일 I 29 Jun 2013

"charmanter + hilfsbereiter Vermieter, freundliches Ambiete, wunderbare Nachtruhe, fantastisches Bett, gute Beleuchtung, Ausblick auf einen zauberhafter Baum im Innenhof..."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다