개요

위치

후기 (19) 8.8

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 19개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.6
청결 상태 9.2
편안함 8.3
가격 8.0
8.8

정렬 기준 :

익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, TREMP, 스페인 I 02 Oct 2015

"Apartamento comodo y tranquilo. Buena zona transporte público a pocos metros. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7.5
LAZAROS, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, DORAL, 미국 I 15 Jun 2015

"although old, it is well maintained. very good neighborhood, close to the Metro station."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 18 Oct 2014

"We hebben genoten van dit verblijf in een prachtige buurt. Alleen al de entree met prachtige Franse hal. Op loopafstand naar Pompidou en de hallen. De twee laatst genoemde plekken spreken ons persoonlijk niet aan, maar de winkels er naartoe wel! We waren met een zoon van 6 jaar en een baby van 1,5 en dat ging perfect in deze woning. Alles was aanwezig. Het bed vonden we niet echt super comfortabel. We zouden de tip kunnen mee geven om een eigen kussen mee te nemen. En de geur die er hing was wat muffig, maar een geurkaarsje doet wonderen. Wij deden deze ervaring voor het eerst op, want vaak reizen we naar hotels in Parijs, maar deze ervaring zullen we vaker uitproberen. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Frank, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, baarn, 네덜란드 I 11 May 2014

"De buurt is top. Erg dicht bij cafe's, rstaurant, winkels en metro. Het appartement is ruim en erg prettig. In en uitchecken ging perfect. Een echte aanrader."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Annabel, 어린 커플, Dulwich hill, 호주 I 20 Oct 2013

"Wonderful location, absolutely perfect in le marais, a famous bakery's 'Poilane' right around the corner, many restaurants and cafés and close to republique metro which has a no of connections. The apartment itself was comfortable, comfy bed, everything worked (wifi, shower etc). As some mentioned it is quite dark, so good for sleeping but if you plan on spending a lot of time sitting in the apartment in the day, you may want something with more views. I liked the old fashioned furniture, some things were a bit rickety, eg the curtains but they were basically fine. We didn't use the kitchen as we were only there for three nights. Would stay there again"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, london, 영국 I 15 Oct 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Judith, 친구들 일행, Norwich, 영국 I 17 Aug 2013

"We loved everything about the appartment. The location was excellent, managed to walk everywhere, only trouble was we would loved to have stayed longer next time! A few more pillows would have been appreciated. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
David, 친구들 일행, Perry Hall, 미국 I 27 May 2013

"Great location and Laurent was very helpful! Check in and check out went very smoothly. Nice size apt for 3, maybe 4. The apt has everything you need for a short stay in Paris. Convenient to metro, bank, post office, etc. We would likely stay again if the owner would replace the bed. The bed was very uncomfortable. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 8
8.8
Irene, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, asperen, 네덜란드 I 06 May 2013

"prima appartement, zeer rustig gelegen aan binnenpleintje, in mooie wijk. Goede bedden. Prima uitgeruste keuken. Gezellig interieur."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
익명, 친구들 일행, KOWLOON, 홍콩 I 08 Apr 2013

"The location is near the metro, it's just about 5 mins. And there's a post office nearby. It's easy to find restaurants. The apartment manager is very nice. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Hilversum, 네덜란드 I 24 Oct 2012

"Check in en check out + het gegeven dat alle basics aanwezig waren: toiletpapier, afwasmiddel etc."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Paul, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Annaghdown, Co. Galway, 아일랜드 I 16 May 2012

"The location was very good with easy access to the Metro. Laurent was very helpful and cameby the help us with the tv when needed. The apartment was very dark with no direct sunlight. We were pleasantly surprised most mornings when we walked outside to find that it was a bright sunny day rather than the grey dismal one that it appeared to be from the apartment."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다