개요

위치

후기 (132) 8,9

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 132개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9,6
청결 상태 8,6
편안함 8,6
가격 8,9
8.9

정렬 기준 :

, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Ascot Vale, 호주 I 18 Apr 2010

"소유자 로부터 따뜻한 환영 훨씬 우리의 24 시간 비행 후 평가 되었다. 아파트는 아주 잘 임명-취사에 대 한 모든 것 필요로 할 수 있었다. 위치는 완벽 하다. 숙박에 훌륭한 장소입니다."

"The warm welcome from the owner was much appreciated after our 24 hour flight. Apartment is very well appointed - everything you could need for self-catering. Location is perfect. Excellent place to stay."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 성인 커플, Upper Cape, 캐나다 I 06 Apr 2010

"위치는 우수 하 고 매우 조용한 밤에 했다. 주변 레스토랑, 상점을 시장. 큰에 위치한 버스 관광을 지상 도시 여행 하기 매우 편리 하 게 만든 라인. 또한 지하철에 가까움. 소유자는 매우 도움이 하 고 신속한. 다른 거주자는 샤워실은 아주 작은 언급 하지만 당신이 그 준비 하는 경우이 속성은 큰 가치."

"Location was excellent and very quiet at night. Close to restaurants, market shops. Well-situated to great bus lines that made it very convenient to travel around the city above ground to see the sights. Also close to the metro. Owner was very helpful and prompt. As other tenants have mentioned the shower stall is quite small but if you're prepared for that this property is great value."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9,0
, 성인 커플, Velsen-Zuid, 네덜란드 I 19 Mar 2010

"우수 아파트, 잘, 조용 하 고 쇼핑/레스토랑/메트로/RER를 닫습니다. 숙박은 충분 하지만 간단 합니다. 아주 친절 소유자입니다. 침대는 조금 작은 편이 키가 사람들을 위해 정말 너무 짧습니다."

"Prima appartement, goed gelegen, rustig en vlak bij winkels /restaurants /metro / RER. Accomodatie is eenvoudig maar ruim voldoende. Zeer vriendelijke eigenaar. Het bed is wat aan de kleine kant, voor lange mensen echt te kort."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,5
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Gouda, 네덜란드 I 16 Mar 2010

"좋은 가구, 좋은 소유자, 좋은 지역, 1 층"

"prettig meubilair, aardige eigenaar, leuke wijk, begane grond"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9,5
, 어린 커플, Saint-Petersburg, 러시아 연방 I 13 Mar 2010

"TV, 주방"

"TV, kitchen"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 6
7,5
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Inglewood, Western Australia, 호주 I 02 Feb 2010

"위치, 장식 및 이곳의 따뜻함입니다. 우리는 정말 환대와 소유자의 유용성 평가. 그는 항상 우리가 울릴 때 전화 (보다는 오히려 자동 응답기 메시지)에 사용할 수 있었습니다. :) 때 우리가 도착 했지만 유일 하 게 샤워 부스에 어떤 머리가 있었다. 다른 모든 것 들 훌륭한 했다입니다. 우리는 훌륭한 숙박을 했다."

"Location, decor and warmth of the place. We really appreciated the hospitality and helpfulness of the owner. He was always available on the phone when we rang(rather than getting an answering machine message). :) There was some hair in the shower cubicle when we arrived but that was the only thing. Everything else was brilliant. We had a wonderful stay there."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9,5
, lake barrington, 미국 I 01 Jan 2010

"이웃-라틴 쿼터 훌륭합니다. 근처 오픈 너무 편리 하 게 우리 시장. 우리가 매일 거기 쇼핑. 아파트 건물은 아주 확실히 했다. 우리는 많은 우리가 참석 하는 장소에 걸어. 물론 아파트는 미국 기준으로 작은 되었습니다. 우리는 것을 알고 있었다. 하지만 우리가 조정 하 고 그것은 모든 우리의 요구를 충족. 난 더 많은 담요와 베개를 더 제안 했다. 내 남편이 아픈 고 소파에서 잠을 자 고 했다. 내 동생은 머피 침대에 그리고 적절 한 담요 없. 베개는 너무 평평. 그들은 편안 하 게 아니었다."

"The neighborhood -Latin Quarter is wonderful. The nearby open markets we so convenient. We shopped there daily. The apartment building was very quite. We walked to many of the venues we attended. Of course the apartment was small by US standards. We knew that it would be. But we adjusted and it meet all of our needs. I would suggest more blankets and better pillows. My husband became sick and I had to sleep on the sofa. My sister was on the Murphy bed and I didn't have an adequate blanket. The pillows are so flat. They were not comfortable."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 8
8,8
, Brisbane, 호주 I 24 Dec 2009

"전송, 침묵, 보안, spacoiusness 및 안락에 위치. 접이식 다운 침대 소파 침대 copared 진짜 보너스 했다. 레스토랑 및 상점 지역에서 위대한 했다. Thekitchen 좋은 크기 고 모든 피팅 좋은 quailty 했다. 좋은 tv와 인터넷 acces의 가용성 평가 되었다. 우리는 첫 번째 밤에 부엌 문 문제가 있었나요. 내가 그것을 폐쇄 다음 그것을 열 수 없습니다. 아침에 소유자 라고 고 그 주위는 시간 오픈 휴식 했다. 많은 감사! 화장실 기능 했지만 특히 큰 오스트레일리아인을 위해 아주 작은."

"The location to transport, quietness, security, spacoiusness and comfort. The fold-down bed was a real bonus copared to a sofa-bed. The restaurants and shops in the area were great. Thekitchen was a good size and all fittings were good quailty. The availability of a good tv and internet acces was appreciated. We did have a problem with the kitchen door on the first night. I closed it then couldn't open it. Called owner in the morning and he was around within the hour and had to break it open. Much appreciated!! The bathroom was functional but very small, especially for larger Australians."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,0
, Ludlow, 영국 I 09 Dec 2009

"아파트는 매우 편안 하 게 우수한 위치에 우리는 매우 작은 목욕탕의 크기에 대해 언급 하 여야 한다는 느꼈다 고 샤워에 액세스 (특히 만약 당신이 크고 나 같은 장애인) 어렵습니다. 그것은 되었을 것 이다 도움이 유용한 정보를 포함 하는 폴더를 제공 했다. 파리의 유일한 지도 너무 오래 된 그것은 엉망이 고 영어 방문자로 우리는 감사는 지역에 대 한 안내입니다. 세부 아파트 4 명 장착 말했듯이 1 술잔만 했다 놀라게 했다. 향상 시킬 수 있는 욕실에서 청소 (문 벽에 ledges 했다 더러운)"

"The apartment was very comfortable and in an excellent location We felt that mention should be made about the size of the bathroom which is exceptionally small and access into to the shower is difficult (particularly if you are large and disabled like me). It would have been helpful if a folder containing useful information had been provided. The only map of Paris is so old it is falling apart and as English visitors we would have appreciated a guide to the area. Surprised that there was only 1 wine glass, as the details said the apartment was equipped for 4 persons. Cleaning in bathroom could be improved (ledges on wall and door were dirty)"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7,8
, Brighton East, 호주 I 30 Nov 2009

"아파트는 아주 좋은, 깨끗 한, 따뜻한, 완비, 우수한 위치 이었다. 매우 좋습니다."

"Apartment was very nice, clean, warm, well-equipped, excellent position. Highly recommend."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9,5
, Hannawa Falls, 미국 I 27 Nov 2009

"집주인은 친절 하 고 신뢰할 수 있는, 쉽고 스트레스 없는 우리가 도착을 만들기. 우리 멋진 동네 야외 시장 및 훌륭한 레스토랑에 오리엔트를 왔다. 우리의 방문에 훌륭한 시작! 아파트 정확 하 게 설명 하 고, 매우 편안 하 고 깨끗 했다. 우리는 그것을 사랑! 감사 합니다, 감사 합니다 그리고는 bientot입니다."

"The landlord was kind and reliable, making our arrival easy and stress-free. He helped orient us to the wonderful neighborhood, with its open air markets and great restaurants. What a wonderful start to our visit! The apartment was exactly as described, very comfortable and very clean. We loved it!! Thank you, merci and a bientot."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, Ede (GLD), 네덜란드 I 23 Nov 2009

"샤워는 오히려 작은 (70 x 70, 그리고 난이 아니다, 가능한 모든 경우를 해결 하기 쉬운 이해) 하지만 어쩌면 화장실의 더 나은 (활성) 환기는 아이디어 것입니다."

"Shower is rather small (70x70, and I understand this is not something that is easy to fix, if at all possible) but maybe better (active) ventilation of the bathroom would be an idea."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 8
8,0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다