개요

위치

후기 (41) 8.6

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 41개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.1
청결 상태 8.4
편안함 8.6
가격 8.4
8.6

정렬 기준 :

Colin, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Darvel, 영국 I 09 Apr 2013

"Great location, nice flat, spacious and clean. No hot water in the afternoon or evening. This was particularly a problem for one of our party who ran the Paris Marathon on 7 April returning to apartment for a cold shower!"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5

“Thanks for your comment Colin. The owner confirmed that the issue with the hot water was unexpected and everything is now working fine. Hope to see you soon.”

Ingrid, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Purmerend, 네덜란드 I 24 Feb 2013

"Alles goed in orde. We misten een broodmes. Zou wel handig zijn in het land van stokbrood :) Handdoek/theedoek en vaatdoekje misten we c.q. bij boeking even aangeven dat het handig is dat zelf mee te nemen."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, schmitten, 스위스 I 18 Feb 2013

"Unkomplizierte an und abgabe des apartments. Praktisch nahe an metro"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Rosemary, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Cape Town, 남아프리카 I 27 Nov 2012

"excellent location. large airy apartment"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Maryse, 성인 커플, Quebec, 캐나다 I 19 Nov 2012

"Localisation Explications sur utilisation de l'ascenseur et du poêle définitivement inadéquate. Il devrait y avoir une cafetière pour plus de 2 tasses. Améliorer paiement avec paypal pas juste à l'agence mais aussi le paiement à l'arrivée "

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7.3
Eddy, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, herent, 벨기에 I 05 Nov 2012

"ligging, kort bij Jardin de Luxembourg en dus quasi in het centrum - indeling appartement - algemeen comfort - stilte - doet gezellig aan - bakker en warenhuis op 100 meter; al bij al prima, zeker voor een groepje van 5 personen minimaal keuken- en eetgerei geen kapstokken tenzij in hall buiten appartement"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
익명, 친구들 일행, Glasgow, 영국 I 30 Oct 2012

"Location was excellent. Apartment large and clean, great value for money. Very secure. More mirrors for 6 girls to get ready!!"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
8.5
Antonio, 친구들 일행, Marratxi, 스페인 I 23 Oct 2012

"Su situación, comunicación, amplitud y comodidad. Al tener dos dormitorios separados con dos baños es ideal para ir dos parejas. Los accesorios un poco escasos, algunos elementos como interruptores no estaban bien un sujetos. Un pequeño repaso le daría un 10."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
8.5
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Mudgee, 호주 I 10 Oct 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Len, 친구들 일행, Fraser, 호주 I 29 Sep 2012

"Location was excellent. Lounge/dining was spacious and very comfortable for a group of friends travelling together. Bathrooms were good. Bedrooms comfortable. Maintenance was very poor. Broken light fittings, no ceiling lights, inadequate cutlery, badly chipped and cracked cups and glasses. No bread knife ( in Paris!?). Nothing a few days work wouldn't't fix, but far below par for this price range. Landlord had us booked for seven days, despite our extending to nine days months earlier. Not a problem - the apartment was free for the extra two days, but Way to Stay should have systems to ensure this can't happen."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7.5
Heather, 친구들 일행, New Gisborne, 호주 I 17 Sep 2012

"Met our needs. Easy to get around Paris from this site. Needs an ironing board. Old , open, food packages should be removed from the cupboards "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
Jose, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, carmona, 스페인 I 25 Aug 2012

"Situación. Comunicación. Amplitud (*). Independencia. Calidad del edificio. Buenos electrodomésticos. Buen acceso. Seguridad. (*) Bien para 4 personas, 6 sería incómodo. Aire acondicionado, por supuesto. El calor llegó a ser espantoso. Pintura. Cortinas. Vajilla, cristalería, cubertería, manteles. Almohadas largas. Percheros en cuartos de baño. Mas luz eléctrica en dormitorios, cocina y salón. "

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 6
편안함 7
가격 7
6.8

“Te agradecemos tus comentarios José. No existe mención alguna de airea condicionado en la descripción de este apartamento, aún que hay 3 ventiladores a disposición de los huéspedes. Para tu próxima reserva podemos recomendarte un apartamento con aire acondicionado. Saludos”

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다