개요

위치

후기 (41) 8.6

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 41개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.1
청결 상태 8.4
편안함 8.6
가격 8.4
8.6

정렬 기준 :

Susan , 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Halifax, 캐나다 I 02 Aug 2012

"Great location. Large comfortable apartment. Reasonably well equiped. Comfortable beds. Easy access to public transport, close to a number of major sites. Excellent restaurants in immediate area and a well stocked grocery store within a two minute walk. Unfortunately the washer was broken during our stay, but repairs were in progress."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Anja, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Zaltbommel, 네덜란드 I 16 Jul 2012

"Met gezin (5 pers) in het app verbleven en het comfort en de ruimte was echt fantastisch. Alles was aanwezig t/m vaatwasser. Ook de 2 badkamers en apart toilet vonden we erg luxe. Zou het zeker aanraden als je meerdere dagen wil overnachten. Het enige wat we misten was wat meer beugels om je handdoek te laten drogen. Verder helemaal compleet."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Christine, 친구들 일행, Yamba, 호주 I 19 Jun 2012

"The location was excellent. Great to be able to walk to Luxembourg gardens or to the Metro (Vavin). The street was fairly quiet and being close to a great patisserie was a bonus. Supermarket just around the corner. The apartment itself was very comfortable, reasonable size and had everything we needed for a pleasant stay."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Josephine (Jodee), 친구들 일행, Bundamba, 호주 I 19 May 2012

"We loved our stay at Vavin apartment which was spacious, with lots of natural light - the owner was very easy to deal with, and our check-in/out was quite simple. Our four night stay was very comfortable, and nearby Metro stations enabled us easy access to all that Paris has to offer. We struggled a little with working the elevator, but otherwise there were no negative factors at all. Do stay."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Jeffrey, 친구들 일행, Petaling Jaya, 말레이시아 I 12 May 2012

"Close to Metro. Availability of wifi. Availability of lift to floors. There should be more information such as tel nos of transportation - eg taxis or vans for us to call when checking out. Will be difficult to check or communicate if you do not have a pc or laptop to search for information. Difficult to communicate with most older Frenchmen. No English talk. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7.5
Hanneke, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Den Haag, 네덜란드 I 28 Mar 2012

"top locatie! dicht bij metro, winkels, brasseries, gezellige omgeving. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Sarah, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, London, 영국 I 29 Feb 2012

"We liked the fact that the apartment was spacious and quiet, and had two bathrooms! It was also in a beautiful district with good cafes and shops. The big playground in the Jardin du Luxembourg was right nearby, which was really important for our three-year-old son. Transport connections were good too - the metro is nearby and there is a bus from right outside that goes all the way to the Eiffel Tower. A few more rails and hooks would be nice in the bathrooms, and we would have liked to have had one or two hand towels as well as bath towels. Also, how about putting in a few grab rails in the shower room? As one of our party had limited mobility, we chose the apartment because it could be reached by a lift and there was a walk-in shower. We know the place isn't advertised as having full disabled access, but it was so close to having everything we were after... Grab rails help wobbly people steady themselves when lifting feet over small ledges, as when getting into a shower, and you can also put these little rails into the shower to help you balance when you're in there. Paris isn't always good for disabled people, and just a few small changes would make the Vavin apartment particularly attractive."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Jeltje, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Leeuwarden, 네덜란드 I 31 Jan 2012

"Een goed uitgerust, ruim appartement gelegen in een rustige buurt met het centrum binnen handbereik"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3
Heriberto, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Santiago, 칠레 I 14 Jan 2012

"La ubicaciòn y las comodidades que ofrecìa el apartamento muy a nuestras expectativas.- Lo recomendaría a terceros. La llegada (check in) no había nadie que nos recibiera. A pesar de haber tratado de comunicarnos con el propietario en los teléfonos indicados, solo buzón de voz."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Brendan, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, London, 영국 I 20 Sep 2011

Brendan rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Lesley, 친구들 일행, Taupo, 뉴질랜드 I 17 Sep 2011

"Excellent vicinity. Quiet and spacious. Sleeping arrangements were perfect for 5 people. Previous tenants food still in cupboards and refrigerator"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 10
가격 10
9.3
James, 친구들 일행, Edinburgh, 영국 I 30 Aug 2011

"Great location, owners friendly and helpful, clean, spacious and comfortable flat. WIFI internet access was a nice bonus. A proper shower would have been nice & the bath plug didn't drain fast enough to shower without standing in a pool of dirty water. A v. minor complaint though."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다