개요

위치

후기 (32) 8.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 32개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.0
청결 상태 7.8
편안함 7.8
가격 8.0
8.2

정렬 기준 :

Andreh, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Milan, 이탈리아 I 12 Jan 2015

"The apartment was not so clean. The towels were clean but the bed sheets were very old and I am not sure about their cleanliness. The kitchen worktable was wooden and destroyed of water remains around sink. The bathroom had no curtain and it was very difficult taking a shower without making the whole bathroom wet."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 6
편안함 6
가격 7
6.5
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Highbury, 호주 I 05 Dec 2013

"Great location but not great bathroom."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 7
7.3
Robert, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Shipston on Stour, 영국 I 11 Nov 2013

"Claude and Sue very friendly and helpful. The apartment itself could do with a good clean, and a bit of money being spent on it. We found it a bit grubby (e.g. moved the couch to tuck in a duvet and there was dried mucus on the wall (from goodness knows how long ago), back of toilet door could do with a good clean, toilet a bit smelly. Number of plug sockets loose in the wall and a few of the lights didn't work. We could only find 3 coffee mugs. We managed to find 4 plates that were not chipped. Lounge window nearest the desk doesn't close properly. However, please don't get me wrong: with a bit of cleaning / new crockery and fixing up a few things (e.g. put a shower curtain in) this would be really nice place to stay. As I said, Claude and Sue couldn't have been nicer, and the place is very nicely positioned. I would go back to the same apartment in the future. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 4
편안함 6
가격 7
6.8
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Drunen, 네덜란드 I 02 May 2013

"The neighbourhood, the apartment itself was old, but cosy The beds in the livingroom were no really comfortable"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 7
7.3
Meredith, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Pascoe Vale, 호주 I 13 Oct 2012

"This apartment met all our expectations and requirements for our stay in Paris. It is very clean. It suits the area it is in and gave us a true Parisian feel, which was a bonus for us. We have 3 kids under 10. They loved the quaintness of the apartment. It is easy to find. It is easy to get to from the nearest Metro station. Over all this apartment really enhanced our staying in Paris."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Belinda, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Allambie Heights, 호주 I 05 Oct 2012

"The proximity to the cafes, restaurant and bakeries. Very clean apartment and surprisingly for Paris very quiet at night within an area full of night entertainment. We will stay again for sure!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Michael, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Munich, 독일 I 16 Sep 2012

"Die Lage war sehr zentral und die Ansprechpartner sehr freundlich und angenehmen. Dass die Betwäsche gemuffelt hat, war nicht gut. Leider man konnte die Bettwäsche in Laufe der Tagen auch nicht besser lüften und verbessern. Es war sehr unangenehm!!"

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
7.5
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Bellevue Hill, 호주 I 11 Sep 2012

"Veron was a charming little flat, not polished or perfect but comfortable and cosy. Close to everything. Sue and Claude were very helpful. I will happily stay here again on an another trip."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 8
7.5
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, melbourne, 호주 I 23 Jul 2012

"The apartment is in a great location and the information provided on arrival about the area was fantastic. The owners also provided great information about getting to the airport on leaving. An extremely pleasant stay."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Norbert, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Markt Schwaben, 독일 I 11 Jul 2012

"Directly at Montmartre, nice entrance with small garden, you get what you pay for - and thats very much OK. But I wonder if this is really suitable for 5 (adult) people."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Linda, 친구들 일행, Parmelia, 호주 I 25 Jun 2012

"The location can't be beaten! Claude was very friendly and helpful. Fantastic to be able to live the Montmartre lifestyle. The Vietnamese restaurant on Rue Veron is divine! The toilet smells terrible. It's the pipes or drains, we daren't close the door as we thought we'd be asphyxiated! We were 2 single women, one in the double bed and one on the couch. We had to put the mattress on the floor for a comfortable sleep as the mattress didn't fit the couch. Its not a comfortsble apartment for more than 2 people! I'm telling you this so you know, however I have to say that it's a very small negative in the big scheme of things. We loved the location so much and were about all day, it mattered little. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 6
편안함 8
가격 7
7.8
Gabriele, 나홀로 여행자, Köln, 독일 I 11 Jun 2012

"The location is perfect The furniture is very personal . If you are not outside it is comfotabel to stay in the appartment. The kitchen is well equipped. The house and als the entrance garden has a nice atmosphere. You feel a litte like beeing in the south. I would book it again The bath was verry small but I think that depends on the age of the hous We missed some more hooks and aroud the bathtube a shower curtain"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다