개요

위치

후기 (19) 8.8

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 19개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8.4
청결 상태 9.2
편안함 8.9
가격 8.8
8.8

정렬 기준 :

Anna, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, milan, 이탈리아 I 03 Jun 2015

"Appartamento gradevole in un quartiere carino. Peccato per le scale molto strette e ripide. Unico aspetto che a noi ha creato molto disagio è stato il fatto che avevamo l'aereo nel pomeriggio e ci avrebbe fatto piacere lasciare le valigie . Invece non è stato possibile e abbiamo dovuto andare alla stazione ferroviaria e metterle nel deposito bagagli. Forse è una cosa normale, ma a me in tanti anni di affitto appartamenti per le vacanze non era mai capitato"

 
체크인/아웃 4
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
6.5
Chris, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Golden Beach, 호주 I 09 Oct 2013

"The apartment was exactly as described, including the view to the top of the Eiffel tower and a very pleasant outlook onto a landscaped office precinct. Located a couple of minutes walk from the Dupleix metro station, access to anywhere in Paris is easy, as is access to all the conveniences and restaurants you'll need for your stay, along the Blvd de Grenelle. Our host Nicolas was easy to contact and supplied us with no-waiting, go-when-you-like tickets to the Eiffel Tower at an excellent price. The apartment is very comfortable and has everything you need for a great stay in Paris, including a compact and functional kitchen. Great Wifi. OK, yes the toilet is tiny, but hey, who spends much time in there anyway and at least it's separate from the bathroom. A small sign or note on the door to identify the property would help (there's only a street number). Entry stairs are a bit drab and will be a bit of challenge for some with mobility problems or a lot of luggage, but as a youngish family it was no problem for us. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 친구들 일행, Tin Can Bay, 호주 I 09 Sep 2013

"Great location, nice apartment"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
익명, 성인 커플, Traunstein, 독일 I 10 Jul 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7.5
Alistair (David), 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Coffs Harbour, 호주 I 03 Jul 2013

"The position was great in relation to sights to see, places to eat, shops and transport. Nicolas (owner) was very helpful answering any questions, and assisting with local knowledge."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Andrew, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Christchurch, 뉴질랜드 I 10 Jun 2013

"Great location. The apartment is compact, but very comfortable. Nicolas is a very friendly and knowledgeable host."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Chris, 성인 커플, Sydney, 호주 I 10 May 2013

"Size, location, up to date, cleanno"

 
체크인/아웃 4
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
8.5
Andrew, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Kirton in Lindsey, 영국 I 14 Apr 2013

"Initial impression was disappointment due to building work on the front facade taking place (please read full review). The apartment however could not be faulted - excellent location, facilities and in a quiet area. After speaking with the owner we were very happy to continue with our stay at the apartment. Please don't get put off by the building work, the apartment is excellent and I would have no hesitation about staying here again. Nicolas, you did an excellent job of making our stay a wonderful experience - thank you. We look forward to staying with you again."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Dülmen, 독일 I 03 Apr 2013

"Fast alles Zuwenig Handtücher Toiletteraum sehr klein"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Bussum, 네덜란드 I 01 Mar 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7.5
Marjolein, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 23 Feb 2013

"Heerlijk schoon rustig appartement in heerlijke levendige buurt.We komen hier zeker nog een keer terug ! Er zou een tip bij kunnen staan hoe je auto te parkeren. Dus een dichtsbijzijnde parkeergarage en adres daarvan. Nu hebben wij mogen parkeren in hotel Mercure om de hoek Dat zal niet altijd kunnen. Parkeerkaarten kopen kan maar voor 2 uur max of kan dit ook andres? Het zou fijn als je dat van te voren weet,als je met een auto komt."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Lori, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Gradignan , 프랑스 I 24 Dec 2012

"Location Not enough hot water for showers. Not enough towels."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 8
7.3

“We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the location. The owner confirmed that the hot water-balloon is for 4 persons maximum. For any further request during your stay like extra towel, please feel free to ask the apartment manager. Thanks again.”

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다