개요

위치

후기 (32) 9.0

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 32개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.2
청결 상태 9.1
편안함 8.9
가격 8.7
9.0

정렬 기준 :

Rosemary, 성인 커플, ASPLEY, 호주 I 05 Sep 2013

"It was very central to everything we wanted. The apartment was nicely set out and comfortable. Nicholas was easy to talk to and understand Getting in and out of the shower as the bath tub was too high & could become a problem and quite dangerous for short people. Shame there was no lift"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Nancy, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Sainte-Marie, 캐나다 I 19 Aug 2013

"Cet appartement est à proximité de tout: Métro, Tour Eiffel, boulangerie, épicerie, etc. Toutes les commodités y sont, l'appartement est propre et bien aménagé. Le responsable est très accomodant et disponible pour nous aider. C'était très bien.Il est important de noter que l'appartement est au 4ème sans ascenseur. Pour nous ce n'était pas un inconvénient mais ça pourrait l'être pour certaines personnes."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Jeremy, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Milton of Campsie, 영국 I 11 Jul 2013

"Excellent location , close to Eiffel Tower and seine. Supermarket and Boulanger just metres away. Noisy neighbours on the Friday and Saturday nights. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

“Thanks for your comment Jeremy, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. In this case of unexpected event do not hesitate to contact the owner to inform him, he can sometimes arrange this kind of situation. Hope to see you soon.”

Carolyn, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Philadelphia, 미국 I 03 Jun 2013

"Great location, close to local cafes/bistros and shops as well as the subway and train. It was perfect for 2 people."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 친구들 일행, burgos, 스페인 I 27 May 2013

"si,todo muy bien,sobre todo la ubicación,bien comunicado.lo unico malo es que es un 4º piso ,sin ascensor poner una persiana en la ventana de la cocina."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Amstelveen, 네덜란드 I 13 May 2013

"It was a lot smaller than I thought it was. The bed was really bad, so we didn't sleep at all. The first night there was a party outside and a lot of noise. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 6
7.0

“Thanks for your feedback. The owner confirmed that the bed and the mattress are less than a year. The apartment is listed with 32sqm which is quite common in Paris, if you need any advices or recommendations do not hesitate to contact our customer service open 7 days a week.”

Huib, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Tilburg, 네덜란드 I 06 May 2013

"Het appartement was zeer compleet ingericht. Wij hebben een prima verblijf gehad. Het ligt in een leuke vrij rustige wijk dicht bij de Eiffeltoren met allerlei speciaalzaken, een slager, bakker, kunstatelier, naaiatelier, nagelsalon, etc. 's Avonds vrij rustig, geen geluidsoverlast. Telefoon werkte niet, maar volgens de verhuurder zou het worden opgelost. Dit lukte alleen niet in de tijd dat wij er waren. Op het eerste gezicht was alles redelijk schoon, maar bij nader inzien waren er nogal wat hoekjes vergeten bij de laatste poetsbeurt. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 7
7.3
Beth, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Hulland Ward, Ashbourne, 영국 I 23 Apr 2013

"Close to transport and the city. 4 flights of stairs for a pregnant woman and a toddler was very difficult. Never met anyone and had to ring about payment then told to leave it on the table so no receipt issued."

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7.3

“Thanks for your comments Beth, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed Paris. This appartment is listed without lift. If you need further advice or support before or during your stay, please do not hesitate to contact our customer service. Hope to see you soon.”

Merel, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 23 Feb 2013

"Leuk appartement op een fantastische locatie! Goede sfeer, zowel in het appartement als in de omgeving. We waren heel tevreden, maar een aantal dingen waren niet aanwezig, nl. een handdoek om je handen aan af te drogen, een goed werkende haardroger en een stop voor het bad. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 10
8.8
Ad, 친구들 일행, Berlicum Nb, 네덜란드 I 13 Feb 2013

"Prima lokatie. Overal dichtbij, supermarkt, bakker om de hoek. Jammer dat er geen lift is. Appartement is op 4e verdieping. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Alan, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Ballarat, 호주 I 08 Jan 2013

"Nice apartment great locAtion. Free calls was great. Clean. Only one wifi device usable at a time was annoying."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8.8
Liane, 친구들 일행, bristol, 영국 I 23 Oct 2012

"The whole experience was great. Flat 5 minute walk from metro and eiffel tower. The owner/ person dealing with the booking was very accommodating and the flat was totally up together with facilities as well as being exceptionally clean. If I was pushed to make a negative comment, I would say it was a bit small for four people as advertised but if you want somewhere so central and value for money then you must make a sacrifice somewhere. i cannot recommend this apartment enough."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다