개요

위치

후기 (32) 9.0

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 32개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.2
청결 상태 9.1
편안함 8.9
가격 8.7
9.0

정렬 기준 :

Ivan, 어린 커플, Neutral Bay, 호주 I 10 Oct 2012

"Fantastic location! A brief walk to the Eiffel Tower and walking distance to some great places. Our favourite was Rue Cler. Our first time in Paris and we fell in love with it. Thank you very much Nicolas for your hospitality"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Tina, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Pascoe Vale South, Victoria, 호주 I 25 Sep 2012

"The apartment was really lovely and in a really great area. It was only a 10 minute walk from the Eiffel tower, really close to many restaurant, shops and the metro was only minutes away. We had everything we needed which made our week stay in Paris extra special. There was nothing we did not like."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Sydney, 호주 I 16 Sep 2012

"Near to Eiffel Tower, train station, convenient stores & restaurants 4 levels of stairs walk up to the apartment; very exhausting especially when on arrival with luggages and after each day out. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7.5
Kirby, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, county, 아일랜드 I 26 Aug 2012

"This appartment was very clean ,spacious and comfortable We stayed with our two children aged 3 and 10 . Its so close to everythin we walked to the Eiffel Tower in 15 mins . The only downside to this appartment was that there was no escalator we had to walk 4 flights of stairs but apart from that it was great there is a supermarket and laundrette 20 steps away .We really enjoyed our stay here .I would highly reccomend it to anyone . "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Solingen, 독일 I 04 Aug 2012

"The appartment was okay and good equipped. We found it good located in a silent side-street with short way to supermarket and relative short way to two metro stations and short way to the Tour Eiffel. The only thing was to climb up to the 4th floor, sorry but you can not change it."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
F.L., 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Assen, 네덜란드 I 31 May 2012

"Prettig en zeer compleet verzorgd appartement. Uitstekende locatie! Toilet raakt te gemakkelijk verstopt!"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
bruno, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, meze, 프랑스 I 21 May 2012

"appartement ajouré calme bien équipé idéal comme emplacement"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, LEZO, 스페인 I 17 Apr 2012

"APARTAMENTO LIMPIO Y BIEN COMUNICADO SITUADO EN UNA ZONA MUY TRANQUILA DE PARIS,CERCA DE LA TORRE EIFFEL. PARADA DE METRO A 200 METROS. EL APARTAMENTO ESTA EN EL 4º PISO Y NO HAY ASCENSOR."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Frank, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Kaarst, 독일 I 14 Apr 2012

"Die Lage war zentral.Trotz kleiner Wohnung zweckmäßig eingerichtet.Wir fühlten uns von Anfang an wohl. Der Vermieter war sehr freundlich und entgegenkommend. Wir würden nochmal dort wohnen."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Roma, 이탈리아 I 11 Apr 2012

"vicino alla metro"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Gabriella, 친구들 일행, Csorna, 헝가리 I 28 Mar 2012

"The location is excellent, shop, bakery, bars, metro was very near. The apartment is wonderful, fully equipped, clean. 4th floor, but it was ok, even that we had big luggage :) The owner is very nice and helpful, recommended a lot of nice places to go to. We would surely stay here again!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Eline, 친구들 일행, Berkel-Enschot, 네덜란드 I 07 Jan 2012

"The space and the furniture. The environment! The toilet was quite scary, but when you're used to it, it's okay."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
8.3

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다