개요

위치

후기 (32) 9.0

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 32개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.2
청결 상태 9.1
편안함 8.9
가격 8.7
9.0

정렬 기준 :

Rolf, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Leiden, 네덜란드 I 31 Dec 2011

Rolf rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
8.3
익명, 친구들 일행, Heidelberg VIC, 호주 I 21 Dec 2011

"It was in a great area close walk to many stations. It was clean and everything worked perfectly! wW enjoyed our stay at times we didn't want to leave the apartment!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Daniel, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Leerdam, 네덜란드 I 12 Dec 2011

"We enjoyed every minute of our stay in the apartment. It contained all the things we needed to make it easy to use and is perfectly situated near shops, markets and metro. We will be certain to stay here again on our next trip to Paris."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Daphne, 친구들 일행, Mesa, 미국 I 13 Jul 2011

"This apartment was in an excellent location , close to shopping, dining, trains and of course the Eiffel Tower and Seine."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Pedro, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, santiago, 칠레 I 20 Jun 2011

"La atencion y disposicion del arrendador, que en todo momento estuvo en contacto con nosotros y nos ayudo a resolver los problemas que se presentan en un viaje.La ubicacion es muy buena, cerca del metro en un barrio seguro y sin ruido. No, creo que el departamento es muy bueno y cumplio con las expectativas que teniamos."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Angela, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Enschede, 네덜란드 I 06 Jun 2011

Angela rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
7.8
Olivia, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Harrogate, 영국 I 15 Apr 2011

"The location in Paris was excellent, with the shops nearby and the market down the street. The space in the appartment was well proportionned and ideal for 2 couples or a family with young children. The welcome was brilliant, the owner very friendly and helpful, and we would definitely opt for this option again, rather than a hotel room."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 친구들 일행, Annapolis, 미국 I 21 Mar 2011

"I liked the location and accessibility of the appartment. It was rather large for a European appartment and had all new appliances and furniture. The hot water was only on for half of the day, so a warning of this would have been appreciated."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다