개요

위치

후기 (23) 8.7

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 23개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8.7
청결 상태 8.9
편안함 8.5
가격 8.6
8.7

정렬 기준 :

Gert, 성인 커플, Linschoten, 네덜란드 I 17 May 2015

"When we finally found your hotel, we were wandering for some hours, we were surprised by the large and fresh apartment and the comfort of an own parking place. Some remarks: we missed reading lamps in the sittingroom and also some garden chairs on the balcony. The kitchen fittings were too simple, because of missing a Bread knife, a potatoe peeler, table-mats, sieve. Moreover I would commend flannel fitted sheets for the mattresses and the pillows. That's more hygienic. We loved Prague and the area where we stayed. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
익명, 친구들 일행, Emmen, 네덜란드 I 15 Oct 2013

"Rustig, niet gehorig. Compleet qua inrichting."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
7.8
Colette, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Rotterdam, 네덜란드 I 07 Aug 2013

"We liked the spaces in the apartement and the comfortable beds, aswell as the way the apartement is located close to the city center. The equipment in the kitchen is really poor and could be enlarged. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7.5
익명, 성인 커플, woubrugge, 네덜란드 I 06 May 2013

"Het appartement was netjes, schoon, receptie behulpzaam. De receptie regelde een taxi voor vervoer naar vliegveld, die vervolgens bij de afrekening een ongeldig biljet van 50 kronen teruggaf. Volgens mij was de taxi ook niet legaal: geen taxibordje, geen meter, maakte een omweg. 50 kronen is 2 euro en is niet veel, maar het klopt niet. De prijs voor de rit was van te voren afgesproken en leek ons redelijk."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Carien, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 25 Oct 2012

"Zeer prettige ontvangst, behulpzame receptie appartement was ruim, schoon. Goed gesitueerd, dichtbij metro en tram (2 haltes)"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Huda, 친구들 일행, Auckland, 뉴질랜드 I 17 Sep 2012

"Good value for money , the apartment was very comfortable and clean I woul strongly recommend the apartment to my friends. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 친구들 일행, Groningen, 네덜란드 I 14 Sep 2012

"The location is ideal. Close to the citycenter (two metrostops away) and there are plenty of places to grab some food. They have a garage next to the appartment where you can park your cay (15 euro a night). The view from the balcony is spectacular, you can see people work their daily jobs in their offices. They did not know we were coming, were not aware we already made a downpayment and when we arrived at the apartment there were sheets for three persons while we were there with three. All minor things though, fixed asap by the staff."

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 8
7.8
Alexandre, 친구들 일행, Brest, 프랑스 I 24 Jul 2012

"- Bien situé - Calme - Propre et spacieux - Un bon rapport qualité/prix - Très peu d'ustensiles de cuisine "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
pascale, 친구들 일행, NOISY LE SEC, 프랑스 I 27 Jun 2012

"sa luminosité, l'espace la serrure de la porte d'entrée - impossible de fermer l'appartement à clé et bientôt on ne pourra plus y rentrer. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, hettange grande, 프랑스 I 23 May 2012

"appartement situé dans un bon quartier, commodités (boutiques...), proche du métro et tramway. L'appartement est bien conçu et vaste. Terasse et vue agréable, calme vis à vis de l'environnement urbain. le ménage n'était pas fait à "fond" (poussière sous le lit, brosse pour nettoyer la cuvette des wc était sale). Il manquait aussi de la vaisselle (3 fourchettes pour une famille de 4 personnes), pas de passoire pour égoutter (embêtant quand on veut faire des pattes) ainsi que des bols pour le petit déjeuner. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
8.3
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, vught, 네덜란드 I 03 May 2012

"locatie, ruimte, bereikbaarheid openbaar vervoer"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
8.5
Wilma, 친구들 일행, Dalfsen, 네덜란드 I 26 Oct 2011

"ruime kamers dekbedden, kussen en matras niet schoon Dit alles was pas zichtbaar bij vertrek, omdat de bedlinnen er al op zat bij aankomst We constateerden dit pas bij vertrek afhalen bedlinnen"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
7.8

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다