개요

위치

후기 (23) 8.7

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 23개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8.7
청결 상태 8.9
편안함 8.5
가격 8.6
8.7

정렬 기준 :

익명, 성인 커플, buenos aires, 아르헨티나 I 21 Sep 2011

"Es un excelente apartamento, muy espacioso y limpio. Al hacer el check-in, nos informaron que no estabamos en el listado. Luego de discutir un rato y de darle toda la documentacion necesaria, nos dieron el apartamento. De no haber sabido ingles hubiese sido muy dificil solucionar el problema. Luego la atencion fue correcta"

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.0
ergun, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, ankara, 터키 I 29 Jul 2011

"It is cleaned everday.It is in a very good location .Very near to metro and tram stations.Also very near to markets for daily needs.Apartment was enough for four people. The kitchen equipment was very poor.Even you cannot cook a spagetti.Frying pans was very terrible.Teflon pans almost has no teflon on them.There was three staff on reception.Two men were very polite.But the lady was terribly rude.Our internet was not working and she didnt allow us to use the one on desk just for our flight check in.Besides this lady everything was perfect for the apartment and I can advise this apartment to my friends that are planning a trip to Prague."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.3
Christian, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Merelbeke, 벨기에 I 26 Jul 2011

"goede ligging; mogelijkheid tot parkeren; goede beveiliging geen specifieke elementen die storend waren. een airco zou tijdens warme perioden aangenaam zijn."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Heiko, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Panketal, 독일 I 25 Jul 2011

"die größe etwas wenig Geschirr, magere Ausstattung"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7.5
Krzysztof, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Zlotoklos, 폴란드 I 30 Jun 2011

"excellent location, cleanliness, good equipment & furniture, garage availability, minimum of formalities"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
johan, Maastricht, 네덜란드 I 10 Jun 2011

johan rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3
O.H.C.M., 성인 커플, Venlo, 네덜란드 I 05 Jun 2011

"Ruim appartement. Goede bedden. Perfecte ligging t.o.v. belangrijke winkels/banken/restaurants, metro/tram (bereikbaarheid van de bezienswaardigheden). Karige inrichting wat betreft meubilair (bv. geen terrasmeubilair), keukeninrichting e.d. Er wordt geen aandacht besteed aan het doel van de huurder: geen folders of tips. De bereikbaarheid is niet duidelijk. Er is geen routebeschrijving. Men moet met de auto een vortgangersgebied in rijden."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
7.8
ANGULO, 친구들 일행, HOUSTON, 미국 I 01 May 2011

"what a good experience! shoping mall, supermarket farmacy, metro, parking, restaurants, all we needed and expected, easy to reach, along with safety! we enjoyed prague to the fullest!!! we will recommend your apartments to any one!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Ettenheim, 독일 I 30 Apr 2011

"gute Raumaufteilung"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
8.3
Mounier, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Hettange-Grande, 프랑스 I 27 Apr 2011

"bel appartement spacieux, calme, confort, bien placé, supermarché et commerces à proximité. pas grand chose, à part que la terrasse n'était pas nettoyée. Ce serait bien si il y avait une petite table avec deux chaises sur la terrasse, ainsi qu'un étendoir. L'appartement était propre, mais le sol un peu sale."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 10
가격 10
9.3
nihal ajith perera, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, versoix, 스위스 I 09 Jul 2010

"security is very good and freedom the floor was not very clean it was some black dusty, other part was very good ....."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다