개요

위치

후기 (15) 9.3

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 15개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.7
청결 상태 9.2
편안함 9.2
가격 9.0
9.3

정렬 기준 :

Annelies, 성인 커플, Arnhem, 네덜란드 I 30 Jul 2016

"Geweldige studio, alles wat je nodig hebt, schoon en super centraal gelegen. Zeer vriendelijke ontvangst, zelfs opgehaald vanaf het vliegveld. Een echte aanrader, net als Praag zelf :) "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Serena, 어린 커플, Bern, 스위스 I 26 Jul 2015

"Das Studio ist sehr zentral gelegen, Metro, Supermarkt, Restaurants gleich um die Ecke. Sehr schönes und geräumiges Einzimmerapartment."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Marijke, 성인 커플, Tervuren, 벨기에 I 14 Apr 2015

"Uitstekende organisatie en uitstekende ligging voor een bezoek aan Praag. Goede eetgelegenheid op enkele huizen afstand. Wij werden door jullie nog nooit teleurgesteld! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Paul, 성인 커플, Christchurch, 뉴질랜드 I 05 Sep 2014

"A very central apartment with easy walking distance to all the city attractions. Shopping, restaurants, trams all very close. Highly recommended. The arrival introduction was very good and everything was as expected. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 커플, Mortsel, 벨기에 I 26 Nov 2013

"Als je een citytrip naar Praag doet, heeft dit appartement alles wat je zoekt. De locatie is uiterst gunstig, alle bezienswaardigheden zijn op wandelafstand. Voor zij die liever niet te veel stappen is het openbaar vervoer tevens vlakbij te vinden. Verder is zijn de appartementen vlekkeloos in orde en is de service van de eigenaar uitstekend. De boiler in het appartement dat wij huurden onderging herstellingen. Hoewel het probleem nog ging worden opgelost in de loop van de dag waarop we aankwamen, bracht de eigenaar ons toch onder in een groter appartement, in hetzelfde gebouw. Het appartement zelf was voorzien van alle benodigdheden (keuken met allerlei potten en pannen, moderne tv met usb en hdmi aansluiting, zeer ruime living, handdoeken en zeepjes in de badkamer, ...) en bovendien was het kraaknet. Kortom: dit appartement is een echte aanrader!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Lisa, 성인 커플, Northern Territory, 호주 I 14 Sep 2013

"The apartment was really central to Old Town and all the sights in Prague. There is good wifi, a supermarket and public transport all close by. Jaroslav made us really welcome with advice on how to get to the apartment from the railway station, and arranged a taxi to the airport at 3 am for us, as well as a good orientation to the neighbourhood and Prague. The apartment is safe, good value for money, very clean and comfortable - we would stay there again and highly recommend it to travellers of any age."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
JohnP, 성인 커플, Brisbane, 호주 I 25 Aug 2013

"Jaroslav arranged our transport from the Airport and greeted us at the Apartment. It was clean, spacious and very well located. Security was good and a safe was available in the unit. We would stay there again."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Geert, 성인 커플, Arendonk, 벨기에 I 21 Aug 2013

Geert rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Myrna, 어린 커플, Nijmegen, 네덜란드 I 28 Jul 2013

"Fantastic apartment, nice owner! It's got everyting you could possibly need. Really convenient that towels and bedding were included. On the Way to Stay form it said that we could check in at 15pm and that if we wanted to come sooner we had to pay extra. Turned out Jaroslav was already waiting for us! Just ignore the info and call him once your flight lands, because he's a great host and will just want to meet straight away. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
SHALINI, 성인 커플, New Delhi, 인도 I 03 Jul 2013

"Wonderful location in the heart of Prague and a couple of minutes from the metro and trams. A lovely cafe for breakfast round the corner. The apartment managers were most friendly and helpful, full of good advice and tips about where to go. Chris came to our rescue with a problem we had and it was reassuring to feel you had backup if required. The apartment is well equipped with everything you need . We loved it!"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.0
ANGEL, 성인 커플, VITORIA, 스페인 I 01 Oct 2012

"la funcionalidad, y la proximidad a los puntos de interes de la ciudad el tener un punto de contacto concreto y no tener que hacerlo por telefono ,esto crea inseguridad"

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7.5
Jill, 성인 커플, Melbourne, 호주 I 30 Oct 2011

"Central to most things we wished to see or if not 2 minutes to metro and tram about 5 minutes away. Large supermarket close by and easy access to restaurants."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다