개요

위치

후기 (27) 9.5

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 27개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.9
청결 상태 9.5
편안함 9.3
가격 9.1
9.5

정렬 기준 :

Christoph, 어린 커플, Münster, 독일 I 15 Jun 2016

"Eine großartig geschnittene Wohnung mit allem, was das Herz begehrt. Sauber, hervorragend ausgestattet und gemütlich. In unmittelbarer Nähe liegt ein Supermarkt, der täglich (auch sonntags) bis 22 Uhr geöffnet hat. Diverse Restaurants und Pubs liegen ebenfalls um die Ecke. In die Innenstadt flaniert man gemütlich durch den Letna-Park (20 Minuten) oder nimmt die Straßenbahn. Der Vermieter bietet obendrein einen eigenen Taxi-Service vom und zum Airport an (jeweils 20 Euro). Sollten wir noch einmal nach Prag fahren, wäre Letenske Heights unsere erste Wahl."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Michael, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, LONDON, 영국 I 29 Jul 2015

"This is a wonderful apartment some 20 minutes walk downhill and through a park to Prague Old Town. The flat has very spacious rooms and everything you could ask for is provided, including muesli, espresso coffee maker, numerous shampoos and bath jells, medicines and even nail scissors. We have never stayed in such a well equipped holiday home. There is a tram stop and supermarket right around the corner."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Charles, 친구들 일행, Surprise, AZ, 미국 I 22 Sep 2014

"The best equipped vacation rental I have ever stayed in. We were pleasantly surprised to find a washing machine as the description did not show it as being available. There were three adults and there was plenty of bedding and towels. It has a full size refrigerator and four burner electric stove. The wi-fi worked very well. The apartment was very clean and the location was very good. The tram system was 1 block away and it took just a few minutes to get to the subway system. There were a number of restaurants and cafes within walking distance. My only concern is the height of the bedroom ceiling. The pictures show clearly that it is an attic bedroom, but I am tall, and found the headroom to be less than I expected. Julius was helpful and the check-in and check-out was easy, as he came at 5:30 in the morning to check out."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Jenny, 친구들 일행, Caldwell Idaho, 미국 I 14 Jun 2014

"The apartment was wonderful. We would stay here again. The neighborhood was excellent with pubs, restaurants, grocery store, and tram stop right outside. We liked the area. It was nice to get away from the crowds of the Old Town and Lesser Town areas. Julius is the owner and he is very kind and accomodating. He has outfitted the apartment with everything necessary for a good stay. He even had musueli for breakfast and an espresso machine with the coffee beans provided. The kitchen was well equipped and had a tiny balcony where we took our breakfast and morning coffee. The apartment is on the 4th floor but there is a lift. The only suggestion for improvement would be to paint the front door to the apartment complex since the area has some grafiti. Overall, this was a terrific apartment in a nice area and we highly recommend it! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 비즈니스 출장팀, Helsinki, 핀란드 I 20 May 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
익명, 어린 커플, Glasgow, 영국 I 21 Mar 2014

"Really enjoyed the apartment everything was as advertised and landlord Julius very friendly and helpful. Would return here if I returned to Prague, the apartment is not in the centre but a stunning morning / evening walk with remarkable views over the city. Some great bars, diners around Letenske also and very handy supermarket on main street. Wifi was excellent and overall it was a great space to chill.. enjoy John and Lesley Glasgow"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Gary , 친구들 일행, Aberdeen, 영국 I 06 Jan 2014

"I can't praise this apartment highly enough. Very homely, spacious and comfortable. Everything you need, including satellite TV with numerous English channels, good quality Wi-Fi and dishwasher. The host Julius was very friendly and helpful, even turning up at 4am with a taxi for us when we left. Directly across from the apartment is a great little bar/restaurant called Fraktal and it's located just around the corner from a supermarket and tram stops. It's only a short walk through Letna Park and across the river to the Old Town. Would definitely stay here again if I return to Prague."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Leber Kusen, 독일 I 08 Nov 2013

"Sehr gute Unterkunft mit allem, was man braucht - sogar Kaffeevollautomat samt Kaffee und deutsches Satelliten-Fernsehen für regnerische Abende. Mit Bus und Tram gut zu erreichen vom Flughafen aus, zu Fuß ca. 15 Minuten in die Altstadt, auch drumherum viele Geschäfte und Restaurants. Ein großer Supermarkt, der täglich geöffnet hat, ist quasi vor der Tür. Alles prima! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Enschede, 네덜란드 I 26 Oct 2013

"Mooi appartement van alle gemakken voorzien in woonwijk naast een drukke straat. Winkels, restaurantjes (prima tapasbar aan de overkant van de straat!) op loopafstand. Door het park ben je binnen een half uur in de oude binnenstad) Voorzien van een slaapkamer boven en twee slaapbankjes. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Alexander, 친구들 일행, Fürth, 독일 I 19 Oct 2013

"Das Appartment liegt in einer der schönsten Gegenden in Prag. Es ist alles in der Nähe was man braucht, Tram, Supermarkt und verschiedene Bars und Restaurants sind in 2 Minuten zu Fuß erreichbar. Im Appartment findet man alles was man benötigt, sogar an Regenschirme und ersatz Zahnbürsten wurde gedacht! Wir waren sehr zufrieden und kommen auf jeden fall wieder!!! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 커플, La torre de claramunt, 스페인 I 08 Sep 2013

"Apartamento muy amplio y comodo, buena ubicación, muy bien equipado. Ideal para unas vacaciones. Trato muy bueno por parte del propietario."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 26 Aug 2013

"Zeer vriendelijke gastheer. Heel volledig en zorgvuldig in zijn informatie en in het inrichten van het appartement. Hij doet echt iets met de feedback die hij van gasten krijgt. In het appartement is een lekkere koffiemachine (volautomaat, maalt verse bonen), grote koelkast met vriezer, wasmachine, en allerlei keukenbenodigdheden aanwezig. Ook heeft hij een kinderstoel en kinderbedje. Parkeren is mogelijk vlakbij het appartement."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다