개요

위치

후기 (27) 9.5

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 27개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.9
청결 상태 9.5
편안함 9.3
가격 9.1
9.5

정렬 기준 :

Frans, 비즈니스 출장팀, Hengelo (Ov), 네덜란드 I 12 Jul 2013

"The location of the apartment: Close to the old city, close to the park and to supermarket and tram station (if you need it). Apartment can become a bit warm on summer days"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
Johannes, 어린 커플, Neufinsing , 독일 I 19 Jun 2013

"Die Einrichtung ist top und modern, es ist alles da was man braucht und brauchen könnte. Der Vermieter ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Lage der Wohnung ist toll. Alles in allem eine perfekte Grundlage für einen schönen Urlaub. Immer wieder gerne! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
익명, 어린 커플, paris, 프랑스 I 01 Jun 2013

"It was wonderful: everything was prepared so that we feel at home and better than at home! The decoration and the equipment of the apartment are excellent, the location is great with beautiful parks and the old town was at our feet, the reception is perfect, Julius is very nice... We shall return fast! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Hans-Joachim, 성인 커플, Lübeck, 독일 I 12 May 2013

"Die Wohnug ist angenehm geräumig. Man fühlt sich schnell wie in eigenen Wohnzimmer. Insbesondere das Wohnzimmer hat eine sehr schöne Gestaltung. Die Küche ist mit allem ausgestattet, was sich Feriengäste wünschen können, es fehlt an nichts. Eine richtig schöne Wohnküche, mit Ausgang zu einem kleinen aber für die Gesamtbetrachtung schönen Balkon, auf dem wir gerne gesessen haben. Der Eingangsbereich des Hauses spiegelt leider nichts von der schönen Wohneung wieder. Von diesem Eindruck darf man sich nicht erschrecken lassen, denn das Haus insgesammt ist sauber und sehr Ruhig. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3
Amy, 어린 커플, Perth, 호주 I 14 Oct 2012

"The locality is great, close to the city and a big park. The apartment was lovely we felt very at home and stayed for three extra nights. I would recommend the tour with Paul Raders too, it's great because you learn how to get around the city as well. I will be recommending this place to all my family and friends. I would love to return."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Olga, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Auckland, 뉴질랜드 I 20 May 2012

"The host of the apartment is really nice and helpful! This made our stay very easy and pleasant. It is easy to get to all attractions and city centre (by tram). We also recommend the guide - Paul who can be booked through the host. He showed us Prague "off beaten track" - very interesting. Overall - it is highly recommended place to stay. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Marco, 친구들 일행, Hamburg, 독일 I 07 May 2012

"das Apartment war sehr gut ausgestattet. Der Apartment-Manager hat uns freundlich empfangen und auch sehr gute Tipps gegeben. Außerdem war es sehr nett von ihm, dass er, da wir erst sehr spät angekommen sind, für Kaffee und Milch, sowie Tee gesorgt hat. Insgesamt kann ich das Apartment nur empfehlen. Nochmals besten Dank!!!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Gaby, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Mevaseret Zion, 이스라엘 I 31 Aug 2011

"The apartment had everything a person could wish in such a place and the service was excellent. It would have been better to have wireless internet instead of wired one. Yet, the wired internet was very good."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Sabine, 성인 커플, Berchem, 벨기에 I 26 Jul 2011

"Ruim, licht en volledig uitgerust appartement. Vriendelijke huisbaas. Rustige ligging, toch niet te ver van het centrum verwijderd. Omdat wij de eerste dagen veel regen hadden, verbleven wij 's ochtends wat langer op het appartement. Jammer dat er aan de straatzijde geen rechtstreeks zicht naar buiten was via de weliswaar grote dakramen. Dit is echter slechts een detail dat ruim gecompenseerd werd door het comfort en de grote lichtinval."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Robert, 성인 커플, Adelaide, 호주 I 26 Jun 2011

"The perfect apartment. It is spacious and comfortable, in a Czech neighbourhood far from the tourist traffic, yet meters away from trams, grocery stores, parks and fine local restaurants. Julius is the ideal host, helpful and friendly, with all the advice one would need for a memorable holiday in Prague."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 커플, London, 영국 I 23 Mar 2011

"Very helpful host, great location and easy to get to from the airport (119 bus then a tram). Would stay here again."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Juan José, 성인 커플, Valencina (Sevilla), 스페인 I 08 Mar 2011

"Buena situación, y estupenda atenciones del amable propietario. Cómodo, limpio, bonito y confortable. Nos permitió unas buenas vacaciones."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다