개요

위치

후기 (22) 8.9

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 22개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.5
청결 상태 8.5
편안함 8.8
가격 8.9
8.9

정렬 기준 :

익명, 성인 커플, amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 01 Jul 2014

"The apartment is located in a nice, upcomming part of the city. Away from the main tourism crowds but with nice bars, restaurants and shops around. Very quiet sleeping rooms to the court. Andy's tips were helpfull and we recommend this place to stay"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
7.8
Tom, 친구들 일행, Swords, 아일랜드 I 03 Jun 2014

"Apartment was excellent and had everything we needed. Internet access was very good and every time we entered the apartment the mobile phone beeped with incoming VIBER messages. There is a tram stop about 150 meters from the apartment and there is a metro station one tram stop away. You can also board the 22 tram one stop away. This tram brings you to Prague Castle and a number of other interesting sights. We stayed 12 nights in the apartment and would be happy to stay there again if we visit Prague again. Because of the reputation Prague has for pickpockets we generally left credit and debit cards in the apartment and just carried enough cash for our needs. Unfortunately we left these behind. Andy very kindly returned them to us by registered. We found Andy to be very helpful and knowledgeable and acted on many of his suggestions with great success. As other reviews have said there are plenty of restaurants in the neighbourhood and all are very reasonably priced. Half litre of beer in the local pub was €1.12 a main course was about €7 or €8. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Stephen, 성인 커플, East KIlbride, 영국 I 21 Apr 2014

"This is an excellent apartment that has everything that you could possibly need for a holiday stay. The location is excellent and there are numerous bars and restaurants that are all reasonably priced. It is only a 20 minute walk into the centre of Prague and all of the main tourist attractions. The transport links are excellent; there is a tram stop outside the apartment and a metro station at the end of the street. One of the best aspects of this flat is that it is not located in an obvious tourist location and as a result you are getting to see more of the real Prague."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Barsingerhorn, 네덜란드 I 12 Oct 2013

"Aardige eigenaar met praktische tips. Appartement is ruim en schoon. Wil je in de buurt Tjechisch eten voor een aardig prijsje dan raden wij bierhuis Korunni aan (op de hoek). Lekker dichtbij en goed. Als je van de Art Nouveau architectuur houdt, dan kun je al wandelend in de buurt ook je hart ophalen. Vooral bij parken en parkjes staan prachtige huizen. In de kelder is een schoenmaker aan het werk en die hoor je af en toe goed! "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Berlin, 독일 I 08 Oct 2013

"Gute Ausstattung, netter Vermieter, Gute Verkehrsanbindung bzw. die meisten Sehenswürdigkeiten sind auch zu Fuß erreichbar Da auf der Toilette keine Heizung ist, ist es in den kühleren Monaten nicht ganz so gemütlich."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7.8
T., 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Bovensmilde, 네덜란드 I 17 Aug 2013

"Goede bereikbaarheid. Tram stopt bijna voor de deur. Verder is dit appartement van vele gemakken voorzien (tv, vaatwasser, magnetron, wasmachine). Donkere hal bij binnenkomst complex (op begane grond). Tevens stonden er beneden in de hal stinkende containers. Het appartement zelf was groot, maar de schoonmaak kon wel iets beter. Zo waren de magnetron en koelkast niet schoon en lag er her en der nogal wat stof. Een stofzuiger zou dan ook geen overbodige luxe zijn."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
8.3
Albert, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Bathmen, 네덜란드 I 05 Aug 2013

"Great apartment! Modern, clean, spacious, comfortable, in a nice area with plenty restaurants. To the citycentre its only 5 minutes by metro, or a 15 minutes-walk. With 39 degrees hot, it was good to have airventilators at the roof of the bedrooms. They saved our nightly rests. And to complete this review: Andy was very helpful and friendly!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Erkki, 친구들 일행, Helsinki, 핀란드 I 30 Jun 2013

"The check-in and -out were very fluent and flexible -and thanks go to Andy! Andy also gave us all the information ´we needed to know. Otherwise the apartment was nice, clean and well equipmented. Actually nothing to complain! We recommend,"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
익명, 친구들 일행, nieuwveen, 네덜란드 I 11 Jun 2013

"De eigenaar had veel tips voor ons wat leuks was om te doen in Praag. hij probeerde echt mee te denken. Verder is het appartement op een goede loopafstand van het oude centrum etc. Het appartement was erg schoon en van alle gemakken voorzien!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Wittelte, 네덜란드 I 06 May 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
7.8
Jodie, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Seattle, 미국 I 20 Apr 2013

"Andy was incredibly helpful and friendly at all times, from meeting us at the tram, to coming by to get the Internet working, to having a very flexible check-out process. The apartment is lovely and spacious, in a quiet and pretty neighborhood, and yet extremely easy to get into the center of Prague."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Nathalie, 친구들 일행, poissy, 프랑스 I 30 Dec 2012

"Appartement bien situé et ayant de beaux volumes. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다