개요

위치

후기 (115) 9.4

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 115개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.3
청결 상태 9.3
편안함 9.5
가격 9.5
9.4

정렬 기준 :

익명, 친구들 일행, , 미국 I 03 Oct 2016

"We loved this apartment! I would absolutely stay here again. Walking distance from major attractions but in a non-tourist neighborhood. The owners are very nice and have a book of maps, tips and advice for foreign travelers, so thoughtful. The flat is amazing too. Vaulted ceilings, deck with a view and very clean. Highly recommend. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Erik, 성인 커플, Erfurt, 독일 I 17 Sep 2016

"Freundliche hilfsbereiter Vermieter und leichte Kontaktaufnahme , Top Lage – mit Metro und Straßenbahnanbindung – zur Prager Burg sind es 1500m - ohne durch Menschenmassen zu gehen) , großer Balkon im 6. Stock, mit Blick auf einen günstigen und überwachten Parkplatz (150 Kronen für 24 Stunden) – dieser wird benötigt – da seit 2016 in Prag 6 nur noch Anwohner kostenfrei parken können (Blaue Zone) , in de Nähe gibt es viele Einkaufsmöglichkeiten für den kleinen und großen Bedarf (u.a. Supermarkt Albert) mit langen Öffnungszeiten - sowie viele preiswerte Restaurants ( TIP : Restaurant Kulaťák - Pilsner Urquell) oder Schnellrestaurants. Einziger Kritikpunkt - zum Zeitpunkt unseres Aufenthalts war der Aufzug mangels Codeschlüssel leider nicht nutzbar. Insgesamt ist diese Wohnung aber eine Empfehlung und wir würden sie jederzeit wieder mieten. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Andreas, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Schorfheide, 독일 I 02 Sep 2016

Andreas rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
John, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Etten-Leur, 네덜란드 I 16 Aug 2016

"Uitstekend appartement,van alle gemakken voorzien. Alles goed te bereiken met metro of tram op ong 300m.Eetgelegenheden en supermarkt (albert) in directe omgeving."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Hans, 성인 커플, Nijmegen, 네덜란드 I 01 Aug 2016

"Prachtig en comfortabel appartement.Goede ligging topv het centrum. Veel eethuisjes en andere voorzieningen in de buurt.."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Sandra, 성인 커플, Tienen, 벨기에 I 05 Jul 2016

Sandra rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Gerrit, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Hengelo, 네덜란드 I 01 Jun 2016

"Zeer prettig appartement. Goed schoon,compleet, ruim en voorzien van alle gemakken. Metro op 10 min loopafstand. Een echte aanrader!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Ruth, 성인 커플, Brooklyn, NY, 미국 I 29 May 2016

"Lovel apartment, comfortably furnished, fully equipped kitchen, filled with day light and with, nice views. It is in a sleepy but pleasant residential area with easy transportation to the center. The layout is a bit strange, with a bathroom at the entry, so I would recommend it for a family, but not for a group who do not want to meet each other in the corridor on the way to the bathroom. Suggstions to the owner: a full kitchen calls for some staple, such as oil & vinegar. Coffee for the expression machine would be nice, too. A trash basket in the bathroom. Clear the "parents" bedroom closet (nobody needs the corridor closets) because the provided movable shelves are not a hanging closet. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.0
익명, 성인 커플, Berlin, 독일 I 27 May 2016

"Das Apartment ist super zentral gelegen, sehr gemütlich und hervorragend ausgestattet"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Hengelo, 네덜란드 I 26 May 2016

"Prima appartement, wij vonden alleen de bedden te hard en de kussens slecht. Locatie goed, op loopafstand van de tram/ metro"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Pascale, 친구들 일행, Neuilly sur Suize, 프랑스 I 26 May 2016

"Proche métro et tram calme lumineux"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Eric, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, , 벨기에 I 31 Mar 2016

"Nous sommes restés 4 jours dans ce superbe appartement confortable et très calme la nuit. L'accueil est chaleureux. Parking gratuit dans la rue devant l'immeuble métro et arrêt tram à 100m."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다