개요

위치

후기 (115) 9.4

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 115개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.3
청결 상태 9.3
편안함 9.5
가격 9.5
9.4

정렬 기준 :

Hans-Otto, 성인 커플, Elchingen, 독일 I 29 Apr 2013

" im winzigen fahrstuhl (2 pers.+kl.gepäck) mit geratter unters dach juch-he:6.stock,raum in breite u. höhe reichlich,hell u. blick in ferne stadtweite mit allem verkehr-kommt nicht zu gehör!!--nächtens die ruhe bestens gewahrt-frisch geduscht am frühstückstisch aus der küche für kleines u. grosses menü-esspressomaschine erlern- bar,musik u tv perfekt,einkäufe unmittelbar,stadterschließung öffentlich,autoparken am haus.wunderschöne 5 tage. billa,getränke neben- "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Yvonne, 성인 커플, velden, 네덜란드 I 20 Apr 2013

"Mooi ruim appartement met alle gemakken voorzien. Goede ligging. Dicht bij metro,tram,vliegtuig. Hadden wat meer handdoeken aanwezig mogen zijn."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Suzanne, 친구들 일행, Boxmeer, 네덜란드 I 16 Apr 2013

"wat een prachtig appartement. Het appartement is van alle luxe voorzien. Wij verbleven met twee stellen. Praag is een prachtige stad en het metrostation ligt op enkele minuten lopen. Ook ligt op enkele minuten lopen de supermarkt Billa. De lift is zoals al vermeld erg klein en zelfs een beetje eng. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Roger, 성인 커플, brandon, 프랑스 I 10 Apr 2013

"le confort l'aménagement de l'appartement; la facilité d'accès à l'aéroport et en ville (metro, tram, bus)"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Ronel, 성인 커플, Goodwood, 남아프리카 I 31 Mar 2013

"Spacious, homely apartment.open view from lounge/kitchen. Very light and airy (but warm in snowy weather) Thanks to many skylights.We only used one of the bedrooms,bed comfy. Out of town,but centre easily accessible via metro Dejvicka(2/3 stops) or no8 tram (2 min walk from flat at lotyssksa stop in jugoslavskych partyzanu str. This is also opp Billa supermarket which only closes at 24 00) Quiet. But many good local cuisine (or other) restaurants in walking distance. Also walking distance to Castle (20 mins). Helpful owner/manager Miniscule ,claustrophobic,one person lift to 5th floor-then walk up to 6 th floor.(not owner s fault) slight "sewage" smell occ from loo..(again prob just is); small - but do able pleasant shower, bath comfy"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Kristina, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Berlin, 독일 I 21 Jan 2013

"The apartment is located next to the Metro (Dejvicka), but it was also calm. The grocery (Bila) is only 2 minutes away, as well as some restaurants. We could easily find a place to park in front of the building. The apartment itself was very bright and welcoming just like on the picture. Our son enjoyed some of toys available. The kitchen was well equipped and we didn’t miss anything. The bedrooms also had everything we needed. It was also a surprise to find an elevator in an older building. The shower in the bathroom is just in a corner and very dark, so that we preferred to use the bathtub. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Stephan, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Tübingen, 독일 I 05 Nov 2012

"helles, ruhiges, liebevoll eingerichtetes und großräumiges Appartement mit kompletter Kücheneinrichtung. Besser und schöner geht es kaum. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Erstklassige Anbindung an Nahverkehr."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Edwin, 나홀로 여행자, Woerden, 네덜란드 I 01 Nov 2012

"Everything! Actually it's a fully equipt house. Lack of parking space in front of the building. Today I just parked my car temporarily on the pavement with my warning lights on to indicate that it would be parked temporarily for max. 10 minutes as I had to pickup my luggage on the 6th. floor. When I came back I had a parking fine of 100 Czk (€40)"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Siebe, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Marum, 네덜란드 I 28 Oct 2012

"Schoon en ruim appartement dat van alle gemakken is voorzien. Supermarkt en restaurants om de hoek en centrum van Praag op loopafstand. Mochtje geen zin in lopen hebben dan pak je gewoon de metro een paar straten verderop. Het is gelegen op de zesde verdieping en dat zijn toch wel veel treden."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Gerlinde, 성인 커플, gorinchem, 네덜란드 I 23 Oct 2012

"bij aankomst was ik nogal onder de indruk van de entree van straat. dat is wat rommelig maar went heel snel want het is een prima appartement: licht, aansprekend ingericht, heel makkelijk om naar alle bezienswaardigheden te gaan met openbaar vervoer, heel aardige mensen, ook op straat. er is een bakker, een slager, een biolog. winkel, een italiaanse wijnhandel, een leuk cafe om de hoek bij de libanees, een prima restaurant op het plein - ik zou zo weer komen. ik zou een paar bewaardoosjes voor levensmiddelen en een thermoskan voor koffie aanschaffen. misschien ook dekschalen voor als je kookt. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Essen, 독일 I 21 Oct 2012

"Das Apartment ist sehr geräumig, hat einen Balkon auf die Platzzseite mit Ausblich auf den Petrin Hügel mit dem Petrin Turm. Die Position ist sehr zentral. Mit der Metro die in 5 min. fußläufig zu erreichen ist, kann man den Altstädter Ring in nur 5 min. erreichen. Die Abwicklung war reibungslos und das Apartment sauber und sehr angenehm. Apartment kann ich nur empfehlen!!!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Timothy, 성인 커플, Bury St Edmunds, 영국 I 11 Oct 2012

"The check in was very smooth and the flat well apointmed, clean and comfortable. it is also well located for the airport, public transport and is only a short walk to the castle ( 20 mins)"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다