개요

위치

후기 (115) 9.4

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 115개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.3
청결 상태 9.3
편안함 9.5
가격 9.5
9.4

정렬 기준 :

Joseph, 비즈니스 출장팀, Cedar Creek, TX, 미국 I 12 Apr 2012

"the apartment is spacious and well furnished. The proximity to Dejvicka metro is very helpful. I will definitely rent the apartment again when I am in Prague driving into Prague and finding the apartment (and parking ) was quite an adventure. The elevator was the tiniest I have ever encountered. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Edwin, 나홀로 여행자, Woerden, 네덜란드 I 03 Apr 2012

"This apartment is highly recommended! Everything what a family needs is there to make it comfortable. There is enough day light coming in, and during the night the lighting in the apartment gives a warm feeling. I had some friends over and they were surprised about this nice apartment, it's just feeling home! Public transport and supermarkets are closeby and all situated around the roundabout. Although the bed is low, the matras is laying comfortable and I had a good sleep on it. Also for the film enthousiasts, bring your own DVD's as the apartment is equipt with a High Quality DD 5.1 soundsystem with great speakers! Radka the apartment manager who runs this place, was also nice and when you need any help, she was always available. The only downside is, that there is no private parking space availalble. Last year a Dutch couple stayed here as well, and their car was stolen while they parked the car in this street. On the day that I arrived, I met the neighbour (from the apartment complex beside of this one) who owns a garage box, he saw that I had a Dutch car, he highly recommend me to park it in a paid parking place. Once you're standing on the balcony, you have the view on the Vitezne namesti roundabout, just in front of it there is a black gravel paid parking place, 24/7. But there's no fence around it, so I'm not sure how safe it will be. Also the lift is very small (not for claustrophobic persons), only 2 regular size persons will fit in at once, but there' s no room to hold any lugguge with you. Also a very large suitcase could be a problem. The lift will stop only on the 5th. floor, so you need to take the last 2 stairs, maybe not suitable for elderly people. And mind your step when you want to get out on the fifth floor, there's a difference in height. Other than that, no comment at all! I would like highly recommend this is apartment."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
brigitte, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, AULNAY SOUS BOIS, 프랑스 I 04 Mar 2012

" Appartement très agréable, très accueillant, très bien placé."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 친구들 일행, salzburg, 오스트리아 I 15 Feb 2012

"the apartment was amazing! we had a great view, great space and wonderful kitchen! also super nice to come to a warm flat from the freezing out side. we enjoyed a lot the flat and most of the time it was hard to go out to the city in this cold and not stay in the flat with wine, steak and movies :) definitely recommended!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Olof, 성인 커플, Woerden, 네덜란드 I 07 Jan 2012

"Goede connectie naar de stad. Ruim appartement met prima bank om te chillen. Complete set aan keukenspullen."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, ste catherine, 프랑스 I 14 Dec 2011

"appartement très bien situé à 2mn à pieds des transports en commun, des banques et des supermarches. Appartement spacieus et très lumineux La taille et l'état de l'ascenceur (miniscule et d'un autre âge).Le bruit de l'ascenceur que l'on entend dans l'appartement. Le bruit des sirènes des ambulances qui circulent sur la place (on les entend bien m^me les fenêtres fermées)"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Erik, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Hengelo OV, 네덜란드 I 22 Oct 2011

"Prachtig appartement. Metro dichtbij en stad binnen 5 minuten bereikbaar."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Michael, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Stonehaven, 영국 I 18 Oct 2011

Michael rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
7.8
Franciscus, 성인 커플, Stadskanaal, 네덜란드 I 10 Oct 2011

Franciscus rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.0
Glenn, 성인 커플, Alstonville N.S.W, 호주 I 26 Sep 2011

"Friendliness of manager/owner. High quality of fittings and decor. It was light and spacious and very convenient to supermarket, trams and metro (only minutes from places of interest and city centre). I would highly recommend this apartment."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Herman, 성인 커플, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 18 Sep 2011

"We hadden door de inrichting een echt thuisgevoel! Een prachtig appartement met mooi uitzicht."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Keya, 성인 커플, Santiniketan, 인도 I 15 Sep 2011

"The fact that this airy and well lit apartment had every convenience that one expects from a rental and more. The kitchen was equipped superbly and washing, drying and ironing facilities were great. Most importantly the apartment was very central. Close to metro, tram . bus and super market. The best was the host , Radka who stayed till late to hand us our keys as our train got in late into Prague. Would recommend this to anyone I know visiting Praha."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다