개요

위치

후기 (52) 9.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 52개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.7
청결 상태 9.0
편안함 9.4
가격 8.8
9.2

정렬 기준 :

Günter, 친구들 일행, Heidenheim, 독일 I 13 Feb 2013

"Größe, Lage Ausstattung mit Geschirr (Tassen) knapp"

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
7.8
Kitty, 어린 커플, LONDON, 영국 I 13 Jan 2013

"Apartment - definitely has the wow factor! Couldn't complain about a thing - wonderful kitchen with everything you need, everything in the apartment works, incredibly comfortable bed, great shower and bath, great telly with tons of english speaking channels (not that that's what you're there for!) Location - a really smart part of town yet a few minutes' walk from Wenceslas Square. Also a few minutes walk from a metro station that''s served by two lines if you go further afield than the centre of town. Host - Andy is the perfect host. We rang him on arrival and he met us at the apartment and spent lots of time with us, showing us how everything works and giving us recommendations for our time in the city (ask him about the alternative Prague Castle beginning with V, its great!). He also booked our return taxi which he got us for a much cheaper rate than the company we originally used. We were really pleased with our choice and would stay here again if we came back to Prague."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
christophe, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, paris, 프랑스 I 27 Dec 2012

"Bright and airy flat, conveniently located for sightseeing in Prague. The pictures perfectly reflect the way the flat actually looks like. The flat is well furnished and offer every commodity. The owner, Andrew is a great person, warmly welcoming us and making everything to make our stay enjoyable and providing us with very useful suggestions.! Thanks a lot for your hospitality!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Emma, 친구들 일행, Milngavie, Glasgow, 영국 I 30 Oct 2012

"Everything! Warm welcome from Andy who proved to be a fantastic guide who gave us loads of great info and tips. He is a star! The apartment was wonderful! Excellent location, clean, modern, well equipped, warm....perfect! In a great, safe, central location, very secure...beautiful too. We all loved it! Thank you!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Nancy, 성인 커플, Hudson, 미국 I 26 Sep 2012

"It was out of the tourist zone, but very convienant to the attractions. You could walk to most, but the metro was about 3 blocks away if you wante to ride. It was a 15-20 minute walk to the train station, too. the apartment had ample space and all the necessary conviences."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
James , 친구들 일행, Nettleton, 영국 I 17 Sep 2012

"Very nice flat, spacious and clean in a good location. The owner was friendly and easy to deal with."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.0
Santanu, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Dubai, 아랍 에미리트 연합국 I 20 Aug 2012

"The apartment was very comfortable and conveniently located in a nice neighborhood. The amenities inside were excellent. Having the aircon was a real blessing in summer. There is a small convenient store a minute away where you can buy bfast material and other small things. The building is safe and the other residents are quiet. Overall great stay!"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
8.5
Karen, 친구들 일행, Longview, 미국 I 17 Jul 2012

"Our apartment was perfect! Very comfortable with everything you could possibly need on vacation. Lots of restaurants in the area, too. We would definitely recommend Praha Loft to anyone."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Willem Jan, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Utrecht, 네덜란드 I 14 May 2012

"Het is een ruim appartement in een prima buurt. In de straat zitten leuke restaurantjes, cafés en een kleine buurtsuper voor de brood en andere boodschappen. Verder veel winkeltjes en eetplekjes in de buurt. Daarnaast ligt het op loop afstand van het centraal station, ideaal voor treinreizigers zoals wij en ook het centrum is slechts 5 minuten lopen. Er waren in het appartement geen theedoeken, keukendoekjes aanwezig. Er was wel een vaatwasser aanwezig, maar voor 4 ontbijtbordjes zet je die niet aan. Even met de hand wassen, was dus wat lastig. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 성인 커플, broek op langedijk, 네덜란드 I 09 May 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
DELVILLE, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, LA MADELEINE, 프랑스 I 05 May 2012

"l'excellent acceuil d'andy, la situation géographique du loft. Le loft est trés bien équipé."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Christa, 친구들 일행, Fehring, 오스트리아 I 23 Apr 2012

"Es hat einfach alles perfekt gepasst, die Ausstattung war super, die Lage ebenso, gleich im Zentrum und beim Bahnhof."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다