개요

위치

후기 (15) 9.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 15개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.5
청결 상태 9.2
편안함 9.1
가격 8.9
9.2

정렬 기준 :

익명, 성인 커플, Vollenhove, 네덜란드 I 03 Mar 2016

"Leuk, comfortabel appartement!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Elena, 성인 커플, Barcelona, 스페인 I 18 Feb 2016

"El apartamento era simplemente perfecto. Tal cuál aparecía en las fotos. Todo nuevo, cómodo, limpio y muy calentito para el frío de Praga. La situación es correcta. Hay un restaurante checo justo delante y un mini market abierto hasta las 23h00. La parada del tranvía está justo delante del apartamento y en un momento te plantas en Andel, una zona animada con bares varios, supermercado, centro comercial y con estación de metro que te lleva en un momento al centro de Praga. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Schwäbisch Hall, 독일 I 14 Apr 2015

"Ruhig gelegen, geräumig, hell. Nebenstraße mit Blick auf Bäume. Supermarkt und Straßenbahn direkt um die Ecke."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Philippe, 성인 커플, fameck, 프랑스 I 05 Feb 2014

"Nous avons loué en hiver. Il faisait 1°C avec un vent très sec. Et à l'intérieur de l'appartement, c'est super bien chauffé (+21°C). Le linge propre et suffisant, idem pour la vaisselle. Nous avons même trouvé de la lessive liquide pour la machine à linge. Appartement très bien équipé, les voisins sont discrets et silencieux, et à 05 minutes du tram. Restaurant italien au coin de la rue. Le garage sous terrain est propre, spacieux et sûr. Propriétaire accueillant et disponible. A l'extérieur, le quartier semblait calme mais c'est l'hiver! EN PROFITER SANS AUCUN DOUTE si véhiculé."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Jessica, 친구들 일행, London, 영국 I 08 Sep 2013

"Radlicka was a truly excellent place to stay! Surrounding bars are filled with locals and are lovely. We enjoyed eating at St Anne's and could barely walk out of the Nevinna Vinarna Wine Bar. Just a quick walk over the train track bridge leads you to a delicious italian market and restaurant. Keep going over the river bridge and you'll find yourself in the old city. Not to mention the flat is located at the base of an incredibly beautiful hill with hiking paths into an incredible neighborhood. This place is a gem. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, beerse, 벨기에 I 02 Sep 2013

"goede ontvangst , proper en alles aanwezig echt OK dank aan de mensen daar"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Zaandam, 네덜란드 I 04 Aug 2013

"De ligging was perfect. Het appartement was goed geoutilleerd. De slaapbank was een beetje te hard. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Marie-Christine, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Sint-Truiden, 벨기에 I 13 May 2013

"Ontvangstwas zeer vriendelijk en vlot. Ook voldoende info over wifi, openbaar vervoer, etc Appartement was zeer gerieflijk en mooi. De ligging was goed. Bijhorende parkeerplaats was een leuke extra. De matras op de slaapkamer was te zacht zodat ze doorzakte. De slaapzetel was ook wat minder comfortabel."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
익명, 가족동반 비즈니스 출장맨, Gilze, 네덜란드 I 18 Mar 2013

"ligging appartement in goede omgeving tram en restaurant op korte afstand fijne prive parkeerplaats"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Ed, 성인 커플, , I 26 Jan 2013

"The location is excellent. We were able to reach the city easily with public transport. We liked having a park place as well! This is our second time to stay here and we were very pleased again. Suits our needs very well. Everything works and the apartment has everything one needs. This time we discovered a small grocery store about 100 meters away. Very adequate. Please add the location of the trash room to the instructions. We didn't know where it was but the trash was over full. Finally found it. Also remind occupants to keep the garage phone charged. If it goes dead there is apparently no way to exit the garage! There are only two places to sit in the apartment--high bar chairs and the sofa. I personally find the sofa quite uncomfortable (it's too deep even for people with long legs, but for short legs--argh) and the chairs are only nice for short sits. How about something like an IKEA Poäng added in the corner?"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
익명, 친구들 일행, montmagnyf, 프랑스 I 13 Dec 2012

"Appartement bien tenu, bien aménagé avec tout le nécessaire de vie. Très bien équipé et bien situé."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Adelheidsdorf, 독일 I 10 Apr 2012

"alles Viele Geräusche von draußen, dadurch dass die Wohnung im Erdgeschoss liegt."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다