개요

위치

후기 (28) 9.4

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 28개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.9
청결 상태 9.2
편안함 9.3
가격 9.0
9.4

정렬 기준 :

CATHARINA H., 성인 커플, ERMELO, 네덜란드 I 22 May 2014

"Zeer prettig contact met Andy, bij aankomst en vertrek. Hij was stipt op tijd op die momenten. Prima ligging in rustige oude wijk. Metrostation vlakbij. In 8 min. in centrum van Praag. Shoppingcenter op loopafstand. Appartement met terras is zeer compleet ingericht. Niet nodig gelijk naar de winkels te gaan. Er was van alles aanwezig. Zeer aan te bevelen !!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Frank, 나홀로 여행자, St Peters, 호주 I 06 Jan 2014

"The apartment is located in the suburb only a few stops (about 10-15 minutes by Metro) from the centre. On the outside the building is a normal residential house, where majority Prague population live. On the inside the apartment offer a well equipped quality accommodation at a very reasonable price, while staying away from the busy tourist areas. Plenty of shops and restaurants at your doorsteps. Great park and a little creek a short distance away. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Dulcie, 성인 커플, Hanwell, London, 영국 I 07 Oct 2013

"The apartment was clean and very spacious and exactly suited to our needs. The apartment manager was extremely helpful and his advicxe saved us a lot of time and money and made our travel to the various sights in town more pleasurable. We liked that the appartment was a little distance away from the town but that the town was easily accessibly from the apartment"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 비즈니스 출장맨, Duisburg, 독일 I 07 Sep 2013

"nette, unkomplizierte und hilfsbereite Kontaktperson. Die Dachterasse ist bei schönen Wetter super. Im Apartment gibt es alles, was man braucht und nebenan direkt einen Supermarkt und eine gute Pizzeria. Das Apartment liegt ein wenig außerhalb, aber Metro- und Tramstation sind nicht weit."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, bedarieux, 프랑스 I 25 Aug 2013

"bon accueil bien equipe des rideaux plus occultant de la lumiere dans la chambre "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Tanja, 친구들 일행, Berlin, 독일 I 23 Jul 2013

"Absolut empfehlenswerter Apartment. Design und Ausstattung waren klasse und man ist mit Metro und Tram schnell in der Innenstadt. Direkt in der Nähe gibt es viele Einkaufsmöglichkeiten. Außerdem ein sehr netter Vermieter! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Jeffery, 친구들 일행, Fayetteville, 미국 I 06 Jul 2013

"The apartment is located in a quiet suburb just minutes from central prague by metro. The apartment was spacious enough, comfortable with all the amenities you want when renting a flat: washing machine, dishwasher, utensils, plates, cookware, etc. I would definitely rent here again and Andrew was nice enough to meet me at the metro to escort me to the flat. I highly recommend it."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Elisabeth, 친구들 일행, Chambéry, 프랑스 I 22 May 2013

"accueil, propreté, situation géographique, décoration, clarté et espace."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Eric, 친구들 일행, boulogne billancourt, 프랑스 I 18 Jan 2013

"Séjour super dans un appart tout équipé , avec tout le confort , on se sent chez soi dès qu'on y pose ses valises! L'accueil d'Andrew est parfait , autant pour les détails de l'appartement que pour les bons conseils pour apprécier Prague. Et il y a une épicerie et le tram à quelque pas. En un mot : Parfait!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Gouda, 네덜란드 I 16 Aug 2012

"Goed ingerichte keuken Goed sanitair Gunstige ligging tov de stad. de nabijheid van metro 'Nabijheid winkeltjes en eethuisjes Goede informatie bij inchecken: winkeltjes, eetgelegenheden, metro, appartement zelf. Je kunt niet goed doorluchten bij heet weer. Gelukkig was er een ventilator."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
James, 성인 커플, Bradenton, Florida, 미국 I 15 Aug 2012

"We loved the nice big, clean, very modern, well stocked, awesome apartment. The terrace was nice. A great location, close to the subway. A grocery store inside a very large mall was a 5 minute walk. The mall has many stores, and restaurant's absolutely everything you need. Andy, the owner, took time with us and told us about the neighborhood, restaurant’s, how to use the metro and answered all of our questions. We would stay here again, if we should be so lucky, as to return to Prague."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Christian, 어린 커플, Buenos Aires, 아르헨티나 I 04 Jul 2012

"El equipamiento es muy bueno, tanto la cocina, como el secaplatos y el lavarropa son excelentes y faciles de usar. Hermosa terraza y muy lindo departamanto. La ubicación no es mala si no te importa caminar un poco. Solo como detalle faltaria un ventilador un poco mas grande."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다