개요

위치

후기 (28) 9.4

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 28개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.9
청결 상태 9.2
편안함 9.3
가격 9.0
9.4

정렬 기준 :

K, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Zwolle, 네덜란드 I 16 May 2012

"Uitstekend ingericht appartement. Het kan warm zijn als de buitentemperatuur hoog is."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Xavier, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Maisons-Alfort, 프랑스 I 08 May 2012

"Accueil très sympa par Andy. Appartement bien desservi, magasins de proximité très agréables. Terrasse bien appréciable pour petits déjeuners au soleil"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
barbara, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, la garenne colombes, 프랑스 I 23 Apr 2012

"la terrasse, l'espace, la proximite du metro. le confort du grand lit. Plus de couverts."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
익명, 친구들 일행, Tunis, 튀니지 I 01 Mar 2012

"Very clean appartment, well equipment, confortbale beds, calm surrounding, near to arena shopping center and underground line B (only few minutes from city center and Florenc for international bus connection). Andy, the appartment owner is really kind and helpful, available when needed. We would like to thank him again. Nice terrasse for summer time. Kitchen well equipped. To be honest, we did not find any negative point."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Joep, 친구들 일행, Heythuysen, 네덜란드 I 03 Jan 2012

"kregen veel nuttige info over praag. toen we arriveerden. hey appartement is super! mooie en fijne keuken, groot balkon, twee 2persoonsbedden, comfortabele sofa's, tv, mooie badkamer. alles erop en eraan! binnen 1 minuut zit je bij een supermarktje, goed.restaurant, winkelcentrum en.metro."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Rob, 친구들 일행, Nunspeet, 네덜란드 I 30 Dec 2011

"Luxe uitgerust, goed schoongemaakt en bijvoorbeeld niet alleen een koffiezetapparaat, maar er is dan ook koffie aanwezig. Top! Houdt er rekening mee dat het appartement soms wat lawaaiig kan zijn door de buren."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Gérard, 성인 커플, IDRON, 프랑스 I 16 Oct 2011

"Appartement trés bien situé, le métro est à 5 minutes à pieds et 10 mn de métro pour se rendre en ville. Endroit trés calme. Propriétaire trés gentil et trés arrangeant. Nous recommandons cet location."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 15 Aug 2011

"Apartment is extremely close to everything: supermarket and metrostation. The citycenter is just a few stops by metro, so takes only 5 to 10 minutes. Wonderfull! Good and easy to manage washingmachine, comes in very handy. Good value for money, excellent choice. Kitchen equipment a little sparse if you plan on cooking most days."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
Alexis, 친구들 일행, Paris, 프랑스 I 25 Jul 2011

"Very close to the center and a supermarket in the area. Very quiet."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
John, 성인 커플, Richmond, 호주 I 03 Jul 2011

"Position near Metro, shopping centre, gym and small rivulet with walkway. Good washing machine and ability to dry clothes on balcony. The very informative and helpful owner. Excellent wifi. Quiet. Slightly shabby area. Kitchen equipment a little sparse."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 4
7.8
Arkady, 나홀로 여행자, Haifa, 이스라엘 I 17 May 2011

Arkady rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 7
9.3
cécile, 친구들 일행, toulouse, 프랑스 I 14 Apr 2011

"la proximité des moyens de transport permettant l'accès au centre ville, l'espace de l'appartement, le propriétaire très disponible."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다