개요

위치

후기 (26) 9.6

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 26개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.8
청결 상태 9.7
편안함 9.6
가격 9.3
9.6

정렬 기준 :

Harold, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Hardenberg, 네덜란드 I 07 Aug 2016

Harold rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Stéphane, 친구들 일행, , 프랑스 I 05 Jan 2016

"Super location très bien placée. La réservation via waytostay est simple, sécuritaire. L'arrivée et le départ des lieux ce sont fait de de manière spontanées de très bon conseil de la part du propriétaire sur place. Expérience a renouveler sans hésitation"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
RHYS, 친구들 일행, , 영국 I 07 Sep 2015

"The apartment is great for those looking to explore the city, being situated within the heart of Prague, with quick access to both the new and old areas of Prague. A short walk to supermarket, restaurants, shops and Metro/bus/tram stops. There isn't any more you could ask for when visiting Prague. The apartment is great for groups, providing loads of rooms for socialising and relaxing after working miles around Prague! The apartment was clean and tidy and provided pretty much everything you need to self cater. Would definitely recommend this apartment."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Bram, 친구들 일행, Groningen, 네덜란드 I 26 Nov 2014

"Location couldnt have been better, as you start to explore you will agree. Only thing is that they would need some foodstuff basics: sugar, salt pepper etc but then again not everybody cooks. Our fixer maroslav was also 10/10."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, seoul, 대한민국 I 29 Jun 2014

"위치는 더할나위없이 좋았고 아파트라 리셉션이 없어 걱정했는데 오히려 매니저 분께서 전담으로 관리해주시는 느낌이 들었습니다. 깨끗하고 편하고 이뿌고 프라하 가신다면 완전 추천입니다."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Alan, 비즈니스 출장팀, Shotts, 영국 I 09 Jun 2014

"Arriving in Prague for the first time with no experience of the best location to stay, this apartment was by far an outstanding choice. It is a 5 minute walk from Wenceslas Square and 10 minutes from Old Town Square which offer everything you can imagine. The apartment itself has all amenities for self catering, has enough sleeping space for 8 adults and is very clean and modern in decoration. It really has it all! Having visited both Wenceslas Square and the Old Town Square they are exceptionally clean in appearance offering all amenities required whilst on an over seas trip. From quiet restaurants and sun terrace beer gardens to the hustle and bustle of lively bars and clubs, Prague has it all to offer and is a must to go and visit. Its Architectural buildings present jaw dropping memories and added to all other opportunities, Its the place to visit if being considered and an excellent place for large groups of party goers or if on a few days break with a partner."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Pascal, 가족동반 비즈니스 출장맨, Oosterhout, 네덜란드 I 01 May 2014

"We enjoy our stay in this big appartment. Perfect location in the center of Prague. Supermarket near by. We stay with 3 persons, but when you are with six persons, then it is advisable to have something to put your towel on."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Robert, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Weston, 미국 I 31 Mar 2014

"We had a comfortable and enjoyable stay in this apartment. Check in was smooth and we were greated by Maros who was extremely accommodating. The apartment had plenty of room and was clean. We had an issue with the wifi but Maros fixed it quickly while we were out. Location was good, close to several nice restaurants (recommend Colors), a convenience store and Tesco for shopping. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Gary, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Orland park, 미국 I 24 Aug 2013

"This apartment is awesome! It can sleep 7 in comfort. It is right across street from dept store where you can buy everything you need. It is very close to everything but quiet at night. Security was great. Jaroslav the manager could not have been nicer or more helpful. I would stay there again and recommend to anyone."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, gouville sur mer, 프랑스 I 11 Aug 2013

"Appartement très bien placé, calme, climatisé. Nous avons eu aussi la possibilité de garer notre voiture dans un parking privé de l'immeuble. Accueil sympatique et efficace."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 7
7.5
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, APO AE, 미국 I 24 Jun 2013

"Very nice and big apartment . Lots of sleeping beds. Close to all Pragues site seeings. Definitely recommend to everyone. Jaroslav and Chris were very helpfull . Thank you both "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Jean-Luc, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, GENEVE, 스위스 I 25 May 2013

"Situation. Lumineusité de l'appartement. Décoration. Calme. Volume de l'appartement."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다