개요

위치

후기 (44) 9.3

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 44개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.5
청결 상태 9.4
편안함 9.3
가격 9.1
9.3

정렬 기준 :

, 친구들 일행, Noordwijk, 네덜란드 I 27 Aug 2019

"Ruim opgezet appartement met grote bedden. Appartement ligt midden in het centrum met op loopafstand van shopping mall met supermarkt. Daarnaast zijn alle toeristische attracties ook lopend bereikbaar."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Newport Coast, 미국 I 12 Jun 2019

"Location is very good all furniture need updated - some furniture broken / dirty / old not closet / no cloth hanger blanket & bed sheet old and not comfortable Air condition not working in one room. some room window blind not working. This is bad experience with this apartment. "

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 7
편안함 4
가격 6
5.8

“Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we greatly appreciate it. The owner has automatically received a notificaition of your review. He would like to confirm the following: - The check-in went well and they answered all your questions - There is no broken or dirty furniture in the apartment - Some rooms do not have wardrobes inside the room but there are 8 wardrobes in the hallways directly outside the bedrooms. They will rectify the amount of clothing hangers. - All rooms have proper, comfortable beds, with clean bedding, which is freshly laundered before each guest arrives. - The air conditioning is properly functioning now. Please note that always either the owner or Waytostay is available during your stay for questions or issues which need to be fixed. Waytostay hopes you still had a nice time in Prague and hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Service Team - Waytostay ”

, 친구들 일행, Englewood, 미국 I 30 May 2019

"The location was great, very central to Old Town. The Apartment was quite large and accommodated our group very easily. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

“Hi Suzanne! Thank you for leaving a review we greatly appreciate it. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Prague and hope to see you again soon. Best regards Service Team - Waytostay ”

, 친구들 일행, BURY, 영국 I 20 May 2019

"Great location and lovely apartment. Really helpful and friendly service throughout."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

“Hello Mark, Thank you for leaving a review we greatly appreciate it. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Prague and hope to see you again soon. Best regards Service Team - Waytostay ”

, 가족동반 비즈니스 출장맨, oslo, 노르웨이 I 11 Dec 2018

"Nice appartment and good service :-)"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
, 친구들 일행, OEGSTGEEST, 네덜란드 I 23 Oct 2017

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Rosh Pina, 이스라엘 I 16 Aug 2017

"Wonderful apartment, absolutely suites for 6 people.Perfect location. You don't need public transport at all. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 성인 커플, TREGUNC, 프랑스 I 06 Jun 2017

"Accueil, nettoyage, confort parfait. appartement très bien situé à l'entrée de la vieille ville. Calme. Très bien desservie par le métro Mustek, change en bas de l'appartement avec galerie et supermarket, se trouvant à peine 5mn à pied. A conseillé.... "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 친구들 일행, Brooklyn, 미국 I 13 Apr 2017

"공항에서 체크인에 대 한 충족 되 고 포함된 타고 멋진 보너스 있습니다. 단위는 뽀 얀, 침대는 편안 하 게. 가격 멋지고 비싼 아니었다입니다. 위치는 이상적 이다. 만 작은 소원 좋네요 수건에 대 한 것입니다."

"The included ride from the airport and being met for check in are wonderful bonuses. The unit was immaculate, beds are comfortable. The price was wonderfully inexpensive. Location is ideal. Only small wish would be for nicer towels."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Plymouth, 미국 I 05 Apr 2017

"훌륭한 위치와 멋진 사람들!"

"Great location and wonderful people!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 친구들 일행, Wilmington, 미국 I 11 Dec 2016

"우리는 프라하-일주일을 머물 렀 고 7 성인 아파트 완벽 한-모든 액세스와 도시 탐험을 위한 훌륭한 위치 했습니다. 우리 그룹의 하나는 인생은 친구가 있었다 프라하의 거주 시간과 우리가 같은 위치에이 크기의 아파트를 찾을 수 있었다 놀 랐 다. greeter 우리에 만난 첫 날 하 고 우리에 게 아파트와 주변 지역에 대해 우리가 필요로 하는 정보의 큰 투어를 했다. 그 때 우리는 그들을 했다 전화 질문에 대답을 사용할 수 있었습니다. 또한, 그는 WhatsApp 연락을 때 매우 신속 하 게 대응. 아파트는 2 개의 전체 욕실 및 화장실 있습니다. 4 개의 침실의 3 개는 꽤 큽니다. 2 개의 트윈 침대와 함께 침실은 작지만 적절 한. 부엌은 완벽 하 게 갖춰져 있으며 대형 및 소형 냉장고. 가장, 아파트 매우 조용 하 고 꼭대기 층에는 (6). 아파트 엘리베이터에 의해 도달 하거나 아파트 (좋은 운동)까지 136 단계를 걸 수 있습니다. 내가이 아파트 주저 없이 추천 하 고 싶습니다 하 고 프라하에 반환 때 여기 머물 것 이다. "

"We were 7 adults who stayed a week in Prague - the apartment was perfect - great location for exploring the city with access to everything we needed. One of our group had a friend who is a life time resident of Prague and was surprised we were able to find an apartment of this size in such a great location. The greeter met us the first day and gave us a great tour of the apartment and information we needed about the surrounding area. He was available to answer questions by phone when we had them. Also, he responded very quickly when contacted by WhatsApp. The apartment has two full bathrooms and a powder room. Three of the four bedrooms are quite large. The bedroom with two twin beds is small but adequate. The kitchen is fully stocked and has both a large and a small refrigerator. Most of all, the apartment was very quiet and is on the top floor (6th). You can reach the apartment by elevator or walk the 136 steps up to the apartment (good workout). I would recommend this apartment without hesitation and would stay here when I returned to Prague. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Mounds View, 미국 I 05 Sep 2016

"우리 가족 멋진 시간을이 아파트에서 체재 했다. 4 침실-6에 대 한 충분 한 공간을 제공 하 고 더 편안 하 게 맞을! (비록 2 개의 싱글 침대와 객실은 조금 엄격한) 방은 소파와 좋은 크기입니다. 그것은 충분 한 휴식 공간으로 좋은 거실입니다. 작은 엘리베이터는 6 층에 도착 했다. 에어컨 장소를 유지 하는 훌륭한 일을 했 어 우리가 거기 있 었 동안 뜨거운 맞춤법 동안 멋진. 그리고는 위치-지하철 중지와 트램 바츨라프 광장으로 오른쪽 중지 매우 짧은 도보 거리. 그리고 큰 식료품점 더 가까이 (근처-의해 몰의 지). 먹을 경우에 몇 가지 좋은 장소 플러스 같은 카프카 동상에 의해 바로 장소까지-가 싶지 않아. 그러나, 우리는 종종 그냥 우리가 고 싶어 어디에 설정 하기로. 그것은 오래 된 시 광장에 가까운 도보입니다. 난 확실히 권하고 싶습니다이 아파트-다른 사람에 게 그리고 우리 아파트 매니저에 게 서 받은 지원 너무 좋았어요!"

"Our family had a wonderful time staying in this apartment. The 4 bedrooms provided more than enough room for the six of us - and could comfortably fit more! The rooms are a good size with a couch (although the room with the two single beds is a bit tighter). It's a nice living room with plenty of room to relax. There was a small elevator to get to the 6th floor. And the air conditioning did a good job keeping the place cool during the hot spell while we were there. And the location is excellent - right by Wenceslas Square with a subway stop and tram stop just a very short walk away. And there is a large grocery store even closer (basement of the near-by mall). Plus some good places to eat if you don't want to go far - like the place right by the Kafka statue. However, we often just chose to set off walking to where ever we wanted to go. It's an easy walk to Old Town Square. I would definitely recommend this apartment to others - and the support we received from the apartment manager was great too!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다