개요

위치

후기 (35) 9.4

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 35개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.7
청결 상태 9.3
편안함 9.3
가격 9.1
9.4

정렬 기준 :

Leesa, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, 228 Sandhurst Boulevard Sandhurst, 호주 I 15 Jan 2016

"Very comfortable and well-equipped apartment in an historic and lively area of Rome. The bedroom is enormous and has a spare single bed (not needed as our 11 year old took up residence in the loft). The bathroom and kitchen have everything that's needed, and it was niceto have an outdoor terrace to look onto. It didn't matter to us, but there's a rowdy bar down-stairs - this just adds to the cool vibe of the neighbourhood. All Rome's great sights are just a few minutes' walk away. Highly recommended apartment for anyone who needs a spacious place to stay amid the buzz of great city. We'll definitely be back!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
W.M., 성인 커플, Den Haag, 네덜란드 I 14 May 2015

"Het appartement was uitstekend geoutilleerd en de ligging was zeer goed. Het terras voorzag in de wens om in de namiddagzon de voeten wat rust te gunnen. WiFi wekte probleemloos en met de fan aan in de slaapkamer was het onvermijdelijke 'grotestadslawaai' redelijk te dempen."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Adriaan, 성인 커플, Hoevelaken, 네덜란드 I 06 Nov 2014

"Geweldige ligging, alles op loopafstand en in de directe omgeving restaurantjes en barretjes. Alles aanwezig in het ruime appartement. Wel herriestoppers meenemen, slaapkamer aan drukke straat en ook veel geluid van bovenburen. Dat is enige minpuntje, maar wat wil je midden in Rome!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
익명, 성인 커플, Eppegem, 벨기에 I 04 Oct 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Syl , 성인 커플, Leiden, 네덜란드 I 22 Sep 2014

"Fijne ontvangst, we konden al vroeg de bagage brengen en om 12.00 uur in het appartement. Ook de laatste dag konden we tot we tot het eind van de middag het appartement gebruiken. Schoon en fijn appartement. Een gezellige buurt met buurtwinkeltjes, restaurants, Italiaanse take-away. Leuke kledingwinkeltje waar coupeuses zelf aan het werk zijn. Vintage kleding, antiek, een biologische winkel. Heel dichtbij het coloseum en op loopafstand van veel bezienswaardigheden. Wij kunnen dit appartement echt aanraden. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Paul, 성인 커플, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 28 Jul 2014

"Het appartement ligt erg centraal, is ruim, comfortabel en rustig. Kortom: niets negatiefs over te melden en zeer aan te bevelen. We hebben er een week verbleven (hoewel we natuurlijk de meeste tijd buiten de deur waren). Dit is ons 4e appartement via Waytostay (na Berlijn, Barcelona en Valencia) en we hebben alleen maar goede ervaringen."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Lindsay, 성인 커플, Oldham, 영국 I 24 May 2014

"We loved this appartment which is very centrally located and very well equipped and with numerous eateries in the area. The small enclosed yard is a real bonus and a peaceful spot in which to take lunch. The only downside is the noise from the street and the restaurant across the road - take earplugs if you don't want this to keep you awake. We chose to take a taxi from Termini to the apartment and were glad that we did. It was 8 euros well spent. Nathalie was very helpful and arranged our return taxi when it was time to leave. We would thoroughly recommend this accomodation for a stay in Rome."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Göran, 친구들 일행, Stockholm, 스웨덴 I 14 May 2014

"Nice position, charming neigbourhood. ."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
익명, 나홀로 여행자, Pittsburgh, 미국 I 27 Apr 2014

"The hotel's location was perfect for my needs. A number of restaurants and stores were close by, it had plenty of room and the terrace was a great bonus."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 나홀로 여행자, Massapequa New York, 미국 I 13 Mar 2014

"I was very impressed with the apartment. It has an excellent location, in a neighborhood of small interesting shops, excellent restaurants and wine bars, and nearby public transport. Shops where I could shop for food were not far away.There was also a private terrace in the back for your use .Kitchen well stocked with utensils. I found a public internet shop not far away. The neighborhood people were very friendly. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
DIDIER, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, saint martin en biere, 프랑스 I 04 Jan 2014

"Excellent localisation au coeur d'un quartier trés agréable et à proximité des grand sites touristiques. Appartement trés sympa. Seul désagrément ... de taille, une mauvaise isolation phonique au niveau de la chambre qui donne parfois l'impression de dormir dans la rue."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 7
8.5
Maria, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, amstelveen, 네덜란드 I 10 Aug 2013

"De buurt, de sfeer in het huis, het fwit dt er een balkon was waar je lekker buiten kon zitten"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다