개요

위치

후기 (22) 8.5

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 22개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.0
청결 상태 8.5
편안함 8.2
가격 8.4
8.5

정렬 기준 :

익명, 성인 커플, Diemen, 네덜란드 I 25 Oct 2012

"Het was netjes. Een ruime badkamer. Ook fijn: fohn, strijkijzer aanwezig! Het appartement was erg donker."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Theo, 성인 커플, Koudekerk aan den Rijn, 네덜란드 I 19 Oct 2012

"Appartement ligt prima t.o.v. centrum. Manager altijd bereikbaar via telefoon en behulpzaam. Het uitzicht is ronduit slecht; blinde muur op 2 a 3 meter. Je kunt niet zien wat voor weer het buiten is en dus altijd het licht aan. Vaak herrie in het gebouw, boren en zagen. Het is wel netjes maar spullen zijn wel aan vernieuwing toe."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 4
가격 6
6.3
David, 어린 커플, Chattanooga, 미국 I 21 Sep 2012

"The size, cleanliness and style of the apartment. Location was a plus, being outside of the central part of city but still close enough to walk. The bathroom size was a huge plus. Couches were very comfortable. Satellite TV was an unexpectedly big bonus. You can set language to "Original" and watch English shows. AC worked great. Not loud in bedroom Hot water heater is fairly small. Good for about 10 mins of hot water I would guess. Windows across alley were very close and curtains weren't opaque enough, so windows normally had to be shuttered."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Nadja, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Bludenz, 오스트리아 I 03 Sep 2012

"Es hatte alles, was wir brauchten: 2 Schlafzimmer, Küche und Kühlschrank, großes Bad, Klimaanlage, zentral gelegen. Der Besitzer des Apartments war leicht zu erreichen, die Kommunikation daher reibungslos. Ein- und Auschecken konnten wir nach unserem Wunsch, somit mussten wir die Koffer nicht sinnlos in der Gegend herumschleppen. Leider gab's keinen Ausblick. Die Fenster gingen in den Hinterhof bzw. Blick nur zur sehr nahen gegenüberliegenden Mauer. Weitere zusätzliche Handtücher und Klopapier wären nützlich gewesen."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
8.0
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, montarnaud, 프랑스 I 23 Aug 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
B, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Putte, 네덜란드 I 09 Aug 2012

"Het appartement ziet er zo uit als op de foto's. De locatie is top, vlak bij het klassieke Rome, op 15 min. lopen van het Colloseum. Wat heerlijk was, was de goedwerkende airco, wat erg prettig was met de hele warme temperaturen in Rome gedurende de zomer. De huiskamer is heerlijk ruim, de badkamer ook en de slaapkamer erg comfortabel. Keuken ruim voldoende voorzien van alles. De slaapbanken zijn van prima kwaliteit. Weinig, de waterdruk in de douche had wat meer mogen zijn."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
John, 성인 커플, Valla, 호주 I 16 Jun 2012

"From the moment we arrived and were met efficiently together with the location we knew we were onto the start of a great holiday. The apartment is modern, in an unassuming block on a street to every where you would want to go in central Rome. The apartment is very quiet at night, it has a nice living area, comfortable bedroom with a large bathroom. All amenities worked well."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Christopher, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, FPO, 미국 I 25 Mar 2012

"We loved the location and convenience of the apartment. There was a small grocery store across the street and we were a block from a subway entrance. There were also plenty of restaurants in the area. Although there is no view, the upside was it was very quiet. The apartment was perfect for our Rome holiday and I highly recommend it."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
익명, 친구들 일행, Dortmund, 독일 I 21 Mar 2012

"- sehr nette und kommunikative Vermieter - gut ausgestattete Wohnung - schönes geräumiges Badezimmer - der Ausblick aus dem Fenster (aber man ist sowieso den ganzen Tag unterwegs!)"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Barbara, 성인 커플, Bulli, 호주 I 11 Oct 2011

"The apartment was very clean and was in an excellent location close to shops, cafes and railway station. The gas was not switched on and we could not get the TV to work. There was no kettle or T towels. The front door was difficult to lock and unlock but this may have been because we were not met by the manager who could have explained how things worked."

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
7.8

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다