개요

위치

후기 (28) 9.4

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 28개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9,8
청결 상태 9,6
편안함 9,3
가격 9,0
9,4

정렬 기준 :

Agnes, 성인 커플, Hayes End , 영국 I 16 Sep 2013

"Just right for our short stay in the apartment. Shops, restaurant and Bus stop were very convenient. Everything was fine for our short stay ."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7,5
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Seoul, 대한민국 I 22 Jul 2013

"저희 짐이 환승과정에서 늦게 도착하여 체크인 시간이 늦어짐에도 친절하게 몇시간이나 기다려주시고 체크아웃도 저희 시간에 맞추어 서두름이나 불편함 없게 미리 잘 챙겨 주셨습니다. 대학가 근처라 밤 늦은 시간에도 위험하지 않고 값도 싸고 맛있는 레스토랑이 많아 좋았습니다. 저희 아이들은 2층은 아늑함에 너무 좋아했습니다. 바스타월도 넉넉하게 챙겨주시는 세심함에 기분 좋은 여름 여행이 되었습니다. 테르미니역까지 생각보다 거리가 피곤하고 지칠때는 조금 불편합니다. 저희가세탁기 사용법이 서틀러서인지 탈수가 안돼어 고생했습니다. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 커플, Mornington, 호주 I 14 Jul 2013

"Great apartment with everything you need. Clean, modern, well decorated, good location, great place to stay"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,0
Alex, 친구들 일행, Sydney, 호주 I 05 Jul 2013

"Luca and Claudia were fantastic. I had a big delay on my flight coming from China, and they were very understanding and helpful. They went out if there way to help me. The apartment was wonderful, clean and very comfortable just like a home! Very happy. Great area, very Italian. Got a great cultural feel. Also very close to the train station which was a big plus for me. I would definitely stay here again :)"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Putten, 네덜란드 I 09 May 2013

"Het appartement was zeer ruim en van alle gemakken voorzien. De inrichting was modern en de keuken heeft alles wat je nodig hebt (incl. afwasmachine). Het appartement staat in een wijk waar veel leven is en waar veel restaurantjes zijn. Het is wel een stukje lopen naar het centrum. Na een dag op stap in Rome was het bij thuiskomst vaak muf. De ventilatie kan dus wat beter."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,5
David, 친구들 일행, ARMENTIERES, 프랑스 I 03 May 2013

"L'appartement est très proche de la gare de Termini et de permet d'aller très rapidement dans tous les quartiers de Rome mais aussi en dehors. Il est très bien aménagé et on est surpris par son équipement. Luca, le propriétaire, est très sympathique et très arrangeant."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9,0
익명, 성인 커플, PUTEAUX, 프랑스 I 03 May 2013

"Appartement trés bien situé. Proche d'un tram (200 métres) qui nous améne en plein centre ville en 15 minutes. Le quartier est agréable ainsi que l'appartement agréablement décoré. Le propriétaire et l'organisation à l'arrivée sont efficace. Je recommande celui-ci."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,5
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, NANTWICH, 영국 I 09 Apr 2013

"Wonderful experience from start to finish! Luca was not available to check us in but his friends met us and were wonderful hosts. The apartment itself is lovely and very comfortable. We did not establish this from the photos so do be aware that there is no door between the bedroom on the upper floor and the sofa bed downstairs - not a problem for us, but might be if you are travelling as two couples. Location is great - it's not the most glamorous neighbourhood you'll find but great bars and restaurants within a couple of blocks and outstanding for proximity to trams and buses going to several major sights, and close to good supermarkets too. All that was missing was a really good gelato shop in the area..."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,5
Naseem, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, LONDON, 영국 I 08 Apr 2013

"The termini railway station, tram lines,bus stops,grocery stores , supermarkets and many many more, were walking distance from the apartment and above that the apartment was very comfortable, very well designed i must say. the kitchen had all the utensils one would need. Luca and his wife were very welcoming. luca's wife had introduced us to the apartment.we had the best stay of our trip there in the campani red apartment of luca's. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Roland, 성인 커플, Castanet Tolosan, 프랑스 I 01 Nov 2012

"- l'architecture intérieure avec un plafond en voute est superbe, - la décoration décline les couleurs italiennes avec un gout sans faille, jusque dans les moindres détails - l'équipement de l'appartement est complet et la literie très confortable - notre hôte nous a accueilli avec un réel sens du service et de l'hospitalité - le quartier est populaire et un peu à l'écart des lieux à touristes habituels (au moins en cette saison) : le soir dans les restaurants alentours il n'y avait quasiment que des italiens ... immersion et dépaysements garantis !"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Linda, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Weston, 호주 I 29 Oct 2012

"Great location. 15 minute walk to Termini railway station. Lots of great restaurants within 2 blocks of accommodation. Luca the property manager was so friendly and helpful. WIFI was appreciated. Definitely recommend this property for cleanliness and location. There is no air-conditioning which could be an issue in summer."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Betrys, 나홀로 여행자, France, 프랑스 I 15 Oct 2012

"Near to the trams stations, mini market, restaurants, Claudia n Luca welcome us kindly, we had a nice stay in their appartment. Don't forget to ask their fullname to avoid waiting in the front door upon arrival"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다