개요

위치

후기 (24) 9.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 24개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9,6
청결 상태 9,3
편안함 9,0
가격 9,0
9,2

정렬 기준 :

Ross, 성인 커플, Gold Coast, 호주 I 28 May 2016

"Casa Pane is in an excellent position with markets outside your front door every day with very fresh food and heaps of restaurants. It is also an easy walk to the Tiber, Piazza Navona, Pantheon , Via Del Corso and other places of interest. The Apartment is homely, comfortable and quiet being at the back of the building , not on the Piazza side."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,0
Thomas, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Heemstede, 네덜란드 I 27 Feb 2014

"Geweldig appartement op geweldige locatie; alles op loopafstand. Appartement is ruim en comfortabel en voorzien van alle gemakken. Een absolute aanrader. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Ronald , 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, modesto, 미국 I 28 Jul 2013

"We were very happy with Chiara and Emanuele. Chiara was there when we arrived and settled us in very nicely. The apartment was spacious and clean. We loved the elevator. The first night, we had a major rainstorm with some water issues, but Chiara and Emanuele responded quickly and resolved the problems efficiently. The apartment is noisy and hot. The use of fans helped. This may sound picky but the flint for the stove didn't work which made it difficult to cook. The refrigerator could have been colder. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9,5
익명, 성인 커플, oud gastel, 네덜란드 I 02 Jun 2013

"Goede service van de beheerder, ophalen en regelen taxi, gebruik mobiele telefoon in Rome. Lift aanwezig voor mensen met mobiliteitsprobleem, alle overige voorzieningen aanwezig. Zeer goed. 's Nachts erg gehorig en lawaaiig van buitengebeuren. Straten naar het appartement met rolstoel moeilijk begaanbaar, veel kuilen in het wegdek, kapotte stoeptegels in hoofdstraat."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9,0
Kerry, 성인 커플, West Pennant Hills NSW, 호주 I 27 May 2013

"The location of the apartment in the piazza was great and so handy to everywhere. We loved shopping and eating in the piazza every day. Chiara and Emanuele were very helpful The pillows need to be replaced urgently. No feathers left in them. And also the shower was only a trickle. Everything thing else was OK for the age of the apartment"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,0
익명, 성인 커플, Zurigo, 스위스 I 01 Apr 2013

"Great location Very spacious Internet is not really working well - gets very slow at times One bedroom is very noisy to sleep in even with closed windows (due to the poor quality of the windows) Water pressure in the shower is very poor (good temperature though)"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,5
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, voorburg, 네덜란드 I 05 Mar 2013

"The location is perfect with the entire citycentre within walking distance, the appartment itself is spacious enough for a family of five. A warm and friendly welcome by Chiara. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Ignacio Mariano, 성인 커플, La Plata, 아르헨티나 I 14 Sep 2012

"La ubicación es extraordinaria, y el departamento es muy amplio. El living es enorme, y realmente nos sentimos muy cómodos. Tiene dos baños bien equipados y amplios. El mobiliario de la segunda habitación podría mejorarse y deberían incorporar un horno a microondas. Detalles "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9,0
익명, 친구들 일행, Terrigal, 호주 I 28 Jun 2012

"Very secure. Well set up. Close to buses. Washing machine. Good kitchen Noisy at night, from people in piazza. Hot at night. Not close to station"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,5
Annette, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Dunedin, 뉴질랜드 I 19 Jun 2012

"We loved the apartment, it was spacious and comfortable with an amazing vibe. Plenty of old world charm with the wooden ceiling and the old cobbled entranceway to the apartment building. Elevator was great with all our luggage and the information provided by the owner was excellent. We were delayed getting into the apartment because the owner was unable to make our arrival time, but we just ate at one of the many local restaurants and she was very apologetic about it. Just one of those things! The Campo itself is great, a lively marketplace by day and full of artists and entertainers at night with a great choice of bars and restaurants and little shops in the nearby side streets. The location for most of Rome's biggest attractions was ideal, just a 20 minute walk to most places. Fabulous!! Although all the other reviews said that the apartment was quiet, we actually found it very noisy. We were there during the 2012 European Cup play offs and lots of the bars in the Campo had live TV screenings of the games. Consequently there was a huge amount of drunken soccer watching going on down there, klaxons, cheering etc. It was a bit like being at the game! However it was all in good spirits and as it was extremely hot we did have the windows open which didn't help. Nevertheless, we were so exhausted with seeing all that Rome has to offer that we still managed to sleep pretty well. It certainly wouldn't put us off staying there again, but just a warning if you have very young children."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9,5
William, 성인 커플, Bolwarra Heights N.S.W, 호주 I 13 Jun 2012

"What a great apartment! an exciting, vibrant campo right outside the front door, centrally located to all the attractions that Rome had for us it was terrific. A very patient Chiara met us in the campo and showed us into the apartment with a lovely bottle of wine for a welcome. She explained all the details to us and even had prepared a guide for us to local shops, bakeries and restuarants. We tried 2 of the restaurants and they were both first class and we appreciated the advice. The apartment had everything we could wish for, fast wifi, 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms and nice and quiet - even with the campo out the front we still got a good night's sleep each night. Thanks Chiara and Emmanuelle!!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Béatrice, 친구들 일행, La Roche Sur Yon, 프랑스 I 06 Jun 2012

"L'appartement est parfait. tres bien situe et tranquille. seul le cri des mouettes a trouble notre reveil"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다