개요

위치

후기 (24) 9.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 24개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.6
청결 상태 9.3
편안함 9.0
가격 9.0
9.2

정렬 기준 :

Art, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Bilthoven, 네덜란드 I 06 Mar 2012

"Prima locatie en net, ruim en mooi appartement. Vriendelijke check-in en check-out. Zeer behulpzaam. Ondanks dat je meest van de tijd buiten de deur bent is het toch prettig dat er een aantal basis zaken in de keuken aanwezig waren (koffie, thee etc.). Appartement ligt op de 4de etage, dus die lift is ook wel erg prettig. Uitzicht op een zijstraatje, niet op het plein. Aangezien er op Campo de'Fiori elke ochtend vroeg een markt wordt opgebouwd, is het maar goed ook dat het appartement aan de zijkant ligt, gezien de mogelijke herrie. Eigenlijk niet veel. Paar kleine puntjes: - 's avonds is de verlichting in woonkamer wat spaarzaam om een boek te lezen. - 1 bankje met 2 stoeltjes is wat weinig om relaxed met z'n vieren te zitten. omdat wij met z'n tweeen waren, was dat nu geen punt. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Marianne, 친구들 일행, Ede, 네덜란드 I 18 Jan 2012

"De centrale ligging was geweldig Alles was geweldig, zèlfs het weer"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Kerren, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Gympie, 호주 I 14 Jan 2012

"Location,information provided at check-in,spaciousness,quality of the people who provided the check-in and check-out. Would recommend this apartment. Good wi-Fi connection"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Antonia, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, ZWAAG, 네덜란드 I 09 Jan 2012

"the location of the appartment in the city. we have no complains. It was wat we expected."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Mickael, 친구들 일행, Paris, 프랑스 I 16 Dec 2011

"Location; the lift; the quietness of the flat and the space the lighting in the lounge was too weak to read"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Henricus, 친구들 일행, Breukelen, 네덜란드 I 13 Dec 2011

"Een keurig, net en ruim appartement midden in het centrum. Daardoor ideaal om alle bekende en minder bekende bezienswaardigheden lopend te bezoeken. De sfeer van de wijk met zijn vele winkeltjes en restaurantjes geeft het gevoel er helemaal uit te zijn. Het welkom van de mensen van het appartement was allerhartelijkst."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Mario, 성인 커플, Hackensack, NJ, 미국 I 11 Oct 2011

"The location was great. Beds were comfortable. Apartment was clean and had a very lovely feeling to it. We were right on the Campo Di Fiori, and a reasonable walk to Trevi Fountain, Vatican, Colloseum etc. There were restaurants everywhere, and of course the great market during the day, where you could get fresh produce to cook for dinner. It is a charming 17th century building which has been updated with a small elevator. We were given a folder with maps to all the local places of interest, and very clear instructions on how to use everything in the house (TV, stereo, toilets etc.) The kitchen implements, knives spatulas etc, were low quality and not easy to use. Blunt and with hard to grip handles. Also the kitchen has very limited workspace, so cooking was problematic. We were happy to see a turntable and some records we liked... unfortunately it did not work. Bring your own music. Bathrooms were very nice, but– as usual with pretty much anywhere in Europe– the showers were a little pathetic in design and function. Hey, but you always get a properly functioning bidet... whether you use it or not."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Mary, 성인 커플, Maylands South Australia, 호주 I 14 Sep 2011

"Excellent welcome and introduction to unit, Rome and conveniences by our contact. Spacious, well appointed appartment within walking distance of major attractions. Would stay there again for sure. Fridge not quite as cold as you'd expect. Turned out it was the door not closing fully due to being built-in. We remedied the problem by propping it shut tightly."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Mrs Judy, 친구들 일행, Sydney, 호주 I 21 Apr 2011

"Everything was perfect. We were 2 mature couples. Chiara was wonderful. Location just right. We used the bus, train and tram and of course walked as much as possible. Would definitely recommend the apartment to anybody going to Rome. Got friendly with many of the stall holders in the square and bought our travel tickets daily from the agent in the square. Everbody was very helpful. Language no barrier."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 친구들 일행, Vulaine sur Seine, 프랑스 I 18 Apr 2011

"La localisation Porte de chambre qui ne ferme pas"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Thierry, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Bruxelles, 벨기에 I 27 Feb 2011

"Situation géographique Appartement spacieux Check-in par Monsieur un peu froid mais check-out très chaleureux de Madame. Etat général de l'appartement à revoir: appareils cassés - électroménagers anciens et pas en bonne état - le lits des parents type lit de camps - chambre des enfants pas très agréable - chassis simple vitrage en mauvais état - vaisselle incomplète - tv cathodique vieillisante faisant du bruit - etc..."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 7
7.0
Debra, 친구들 일행, Portland OR, 미국 I 20 Feb 2011

"Chiara & Emanuele were extremely helpful and easy to work with......even with our panicked call at 6am when we couldn't get the security gate to work. Couldn't have been nicer. The apt. was spacious and comfortable and equipped with everything we needed. Location was perfect. Though all instructions were very clear and spelled out in a convenient book there could be a tiny bit more info about security systems as few Americans have those gates & locks to deal with. A pretty minor thing. If you are a very light sleeper you might want to choose the smaller bedroom, though if someone is that picky I don't think apartment rental is right for them. Very, very small issues and would not deter us in the least from staying there again-the sooner the better."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다