개요

위치

후기 (13) 8,6

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 13개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8,7
청결 상태 8,5
편안함 8,5
가격 8,6
8,6

정렬 기준 :

Debra, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Five Dock, 호주 I 24 Oct 2012

"레스토랑 & 로마 등에서 자체 아파트를 방문 하는 장소는 작은 하지만 충분 한 및 깨끗 하 고 아름 다운 위치에, 우리 로렌조 아파트에서 만난 우리 고 우리에 게 아파트의 큰 감소와 함께 감동 했다. 우리는 금요일 및 토요일 밤 체재 하 고 라운지에서 자 고 누구는 외부 잡음의 알고 있어야! (밖에 서 매우 인기 있는 레스토랑, 크레페/젤라토 parlour가 있다 함) 하지만 우리는 침실에 너무 많은 소음에 의해 영향을 했다. 전반적으로 우리가 여기 머물 사랑 하 고 로마에 물건의 두께에 원하는 사람에 게 추천 하 고 싶습니다! 아파트 관리자의 직원 친절 하 고 도움이-심지어 택시 보다 고 가치가 약간 여분 그냥 있던 공항에 리무진을 준비 했다. 이탈리아에서 휴가 동안 몇몇 회사 매트리스에 잤 다 했지만 여기 매트리스까지 어려운!"

"We were impressed with Lorenzo who met us at the apartment and gave us a great rundown of the apartment, restaurants & places to visit in Rome etc The apartment itself is small but adequate and clean and in a lovely location. We stayed on a Friday and Saturday night and anyone sleeping in the lounge area should be aware of the noise outside! (there is a very popular restaurant and crepe/gelato parlour outside) But we were not affected by noise so much in the bedroom. Overall we loved staying here and would recommend to anyone wanting to be in the thick of things in Rome! The apartment manager's staff were friendly and helpful - even arranging limo to the airport which was just a little bit extra than a taxi and worth it. I slept on quite a few firm mattresses while holidaying in Italy but the mattress here was by far the hardest!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,5
익명, 성인 커플, Oundle, 영국 I 13 Oct 2012

"도시의 활기찬 부분에서 좋은 센터, 문자 생활 영역의 전체 너무 어두운 했다. 평면 위의 시간에 아주 시끄러운 했다입니다. 주방은 조금 제한-fopr 예제 거기에 연결에 아무 데도 하지만 주전자!"

"A good centre in a lively part of the city, full of character Living area was too dark. Flat above was quite noisy at times. Kitchen area was a bit limited - fopr example there was a kettle but nowhere to plug it in!"

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
7,8
익명, 성인 커플, Napa, 미국 I 13 Oct 2012

"아파트의 소유자는 체크인 시 매우 철저 했다. 우리는 식사, 쇼핑, 어디를 포함 한 정보의 패킷을 받은 등, 매우 도움이. 위치는 로마의 명소를 보는. 모든 편안한 도보 또는 버스를 타고 멀리 편리한 버스 stop(Argentina)에. 만약 누군가가 거실에이 불에 자 아래 광장은 아주 시끄러운입니다. 침실은 조용 했지만 이웃에서 일부 소음. 화장실에서 스위치 중 하나는 온수를 껐다. 빛에 대 한 어떤 것을 테스트 때 우리가 실수로 온수 차단. 표시 된 경우에 도움이 될 것 이다. "

"Owner of the apartment were very thorough at check in. We received a packet of information including where to dine, shop, etc, very helpful. The location was great for seeing the sights of Rome. Everything was a comfortable walk or a bus ride away at the convenient bus stop(Argentina). If someone sleeps on the futon in the living area the square below is quite noisy. The bedroom was quieter but there was some noise from the neighbors. One of the switches in the bathroom shuts off the hot water heater. When testing which one worked for the lights we accidentally shut off the water heater. It would be helpful if it was marked. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
8,3
Brett, 성인 커플, Doubleview, 호주 I 23 Sep 2012

"위치를 사랑 하 고 모든 곳을 산책 하는 것에 대 한 조언에 체크에 자리 했다. 아파트 위치 했다 그래서 가까운 광장 우리가 필요할 때 광장에 걸을 수, 당신은 거기에 모든 것 필요. 그 단계... 심하게 그들은 사면 뒤로 착용 하는 것인다 4 집합입니다."

"Love the location and check in advice about walking everywhere was spot on. Apartment was located so close Piazza we could walk to piazza when required, everything there u need. Those steps.... Practicably the 4th set which are so badly worn they slope backwards."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
8,5
익명, 성인 커플, Melbourne, 호주 I 30 Aug 2012

"위치, 도움이 이웃, 세인트 바바라에서 음악 퀼 드 삭에서 교회 우리 82 라고 기존 Librari에서에서 아파트에 일부 예기치 않은 문제가 발생 했습니다. 제공 된 전화 번호에서 작동 하지 않았다 고 우리가 가져올 수 없습니다 rentingitaly 기관에 공항에서. 우리는 평면에 있도록 1 시간 이상 기다렸다. 에 리오 그 여러 번 오는 시간을 변경, 우리가 그를 위해 대기 하는 시간을 낭비. 조직 개선 되어야 합니다. n 화장실, 물 파이프를 통해 실행 되지 것입니다, 그리고 그들은 약간 얇은 흰 머리에 의해 차단 되었습니다. 우리는 그의 머리를 밖으로 했다, 그것은 작동, 하지만 그냥. 화장실에서 천장 빛 경 했다, 세계 변화 필요, 그것은 높은. 다음 그것은 밖으로 갔다. 부엌/거실에서는 아무 coffeee 테이블, 두 개의 사이드 테이블입니다. 물 주전자 흰색 플레이크의 가득 차 있었다입니다. 아니 전자 레인지와 아무 식탁보 있었습니다. 침실에 침대 조명, 전혀 작동 하지 않습니다 그리고 리오 우리의 출발, 그는 그것에 대해 알 았 하지만 그들을 해결 하기 위해 그것을 하지 않았다. 하지만 아무 다림 질 보드, 철 분은 선홍색 숙박이 플랫에서 3 밤 이었다. 우리 10 박과 린 넨의 변화가 제공 되었다. 낮과 밤 거실 창문 아래 작은 퀼 드 삭에서 끔찍한 소음이 있다. "

"Location, helpful neighbours, music from St Barbara church in the cul de sac We have encountered some unexpected problems at the apartment in 82 Largo dei Librari. the phone number supplied did not work and we could not get through to rentingitaly agency from the airport. we waited over one hour to be let into the flat. On leaving, Giulio changed time he was coming several times, we wasted hours waiting for him. The organisation should be improved. n the bathroom, the water would not run through the pipes, they were blocked by some thin white hair. We took out that hair, it worked, but just. The ceiling light in the bathroom was flickering, the globe needed changing, it was high up. Then it went out. In the kitchen/sitting room there is no coffeee table, only two side tables. Water kettle was full of white flakes. There was no microwave and no tablecloth. The bedside lights in the bedroom were not working at all, and Giulio said on our leaving, that he had known about it but did not make it to fix them. There is an iron, but no ironing board The minium stay in this flat was three night. We stayed ten nights and no change of linen was provided. There is terrible noise from the little cul de sac under the living room windows, day and night. "

 
체크인/아웃 4
청결 상태 4
편안함 7
가격 4
4,8
익명, 성인 커플, Amstelveen, 네덜란드 I 19 Aug 2012

"이 아파트의 위치 위 대 하다! 거기 조직의 서비스 좋았어요, 우리는 전화를 했다 그리고 그것을 해결 했다. 무슨 안락 침대/매트리스 너무 하드 (우리가 발견) 되었고 정말 편안 하 게 소파/소파 베드. 이 아파트 bv 화재 시설 없는 있으며 바는 우리만 나중에 발견 하는 열쇠는 창에 있습니다. 수건 패키지 유지 하기 위하여 주 1 인당 어떤 2 수건 우리가 너무 작은 발견 하 고 따라서 우리 자체을 구입 10.0 €-찾을 수 없습니다의 여분의 스테이플 1 개에 대 한."

"De locatie van dit appartement is geweldig! De service van de organisatie daar was geweldig, we hoefden maar te bellen en het werd opgelost. Wat comfort betreft was het bed/matras veel te hard (vonden wij) en het bankstel/slaapbank ook niet echt comfortabel. Dit appartement beschikt niet over de voorzieningen bij bv brand en heeft tralies voor de ramen, waarvan wij de sleuteltjes pas later vonden. Het handdoeken pakket, wat 2 handdoeken per pers per week bleek in te houden vonden wij te weinig, en daarom zelf bijgekocht, aangezien wij €10,- voor 1 extra niet nietjes vonden."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
8,3
Virginie, 어린 커플, Paris, 프랑스 I 04 Aug 2012

"아파트 위치, 설명으로 일관 했다. 우리 보고 소파 매우 불편 했다."

"l'appartement était bien situé, et conforme à la description. nous avons signalé que le canapé n'était pas très confortable."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,0
Maria, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Toronto, 캐나다 I 26 Jul 2012

"아파트는 로마의 아름 다운 지역에 설정 했다. 식료품가 게에서 아파트와 쇼핑 기회를 많이 했다. 아파트는 아름 답게 꾸며진 하 고 편안 하 게 했다. 우리는 거기 안전 하 게 느꼈다. 아파트에 오래 된 돌 계단-무거운 가방 좁은 고르지 않은 단계를 수행 수 없는 한 아주 명확 해야 그 두 번째 이야기 walk-up 이었다. 위치는 아파트 대부분 지도에 찾기 어렵다 고 심지어 주민 손실 주위를 배회 하는 시간의 제비를 의미 적절 한 지시를 줄 수 없습니다. 또한, 약간의 혼동 여부 택시 실제로 수 있도록 도착 매우 도전-루이지 낭비 하지 않았다 언제 든 지 휴대 전화에 우리가 어떤 정보를 제공에 도착 했다-그는 단순히 말했다 택시를 술집에서 그를 기다릴 때 아파트에 오지 않을 수 있었다."

"The apartment was set in a beautiful area of Rome. There was a grocery store close to the apartment and lots of unique shopping opportunities. The apartment was beautifully furnished and comfortable. We felt safe there. The apartment was a second story walk-up on old stone stairs - that should be very clear for travelers unable to carry heavy suitcases up narrow uneven steps. The location made the apartment hard to find on most maps and even locals couldn't give adequate directions which meant lots of time wandering around lost. Also, there was some confusion whether taxis actually could or could not come to the apartment so arrival was very challenging - Luigi did not spend any time on the phone when we arrived to provide us with any details - he merely said to get a taxi and wait for him at the bar."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9,5
Morna, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Cardwell, 호주 I 03 Jul 2012

"위치는 멋진 했다. 새로운 매트리스를 필요합니다. 매트리스는 울 퉁 불 퉁 하 고 불편 했다."

"The location was terrific. Needs a new mattress. Mattress was lumpy and uncomfortable."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,0
Frédéric, 성인 커플, Margny Les Compiegne, 프랑스 I 11 Jun 2012

"역사적인 센터, 아주 좋은 아파트의 중심부에서 현대적이 고 잘 갖추고 있습니다."

"Au coeur du centre historique, tres bel appartement moderne et bien équipé."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Brigid, 성인 커플, Victoria, 호주 I 25 Sep 2011

"훌륭한 위치 가까이 모든 시설을 잘 임명, 일반적으로 편안한 소파 제외 했다. 밖으로 검사 하는 것은 매우 효율적."

"Great location close to all amenities, well appointed, generally it was comfortable except for the couch. Checking in and out was very efficient."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 커플, Melbourne, 호주 I 02 Sep 2011

"최고의 장소 우리가 우리의 여행의 3 개월에 머물렀다. 좋은 아파트, 완벽 한 위치. 편안한 침대, 에어컨, 와이파이입니다. 3 일련의 계단 경우 혼 수를 노인"

"Best place we stayed in the 3 months of our travel. Great apartment, perfect location. Comfy bed, aircon, wifi. 3 flights of stairs could be a hassle if your elderly"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다