개요

위치

후기 (32) 9.3

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 32개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.9
청결 상태 9.0
편안함 8.9
가격 9.2
9.3

정렬 기준 :

Gilles, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Le cannet, 프랑스 I 17 Mar 2015

"NOUS AVONS PASSES UN AGREABLE SEJOUR. LE PROPRIETAIRE EST CHARMANT ET TRES A L'ECOUTE DE NOTRE DEMANDE( TRANSPORTS, VISITES, RESTAURANTS, MAGAZINS....). LE SEJOUR A ETE A LA HAUTEUR DE NOTRE ESPERENCE."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Rob, 성인 커플, Lipce Reymontowskie, 폴란드 I 03 Nov 2014

"Uitstekend, compleet uitgerust appartement in veilige omgeving, dichtbij openbaar vervoer. Giuseppe spreekt Engels en is zeer behulpzaam. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Steef, 성인 커플, Rozenburg, 네덜란드 I 28 Oct 2014

"Bus voor de deur, in 5 min. In het centrum. Goed restaurant naast de deur."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
Oscar, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Salta, 아르헨티나 I 20 Oct 2014

"Estuvimos alojados en esta departamento 18 días, el mismo está muy bien ubicado, cerca de paradas de bus, tranvías y combinación con la Metro. Está muy próximo a restaurantes y un supermecado con precios económicos. El propietario es muy amable y al hacer el check in te explica todo sobre el departamento y como moverte por la zona, la ciudad y los lugares mas conocidos. La limpieza, comodidad y equipamiento son excelente. Como estar en casa. Altamente recomendable. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Wayne, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, St.Albert, 캐나다 I 11 Sep 2014

"Excellent location, good fully equipped apartment and the host gets you off to a great start. I highly recommend this apartment as exceptional value. The only downside is that due to the location there is some traffic noise. Also the restaurants that our host suggested were great value. We all had a great time. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Thomas, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Harelbeke, 벨기에 I 27 Aug 2014

Thomas rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Jiyount, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, 서울, 대한민국 I 13 Aug 2014

"테르미니역에서 버스나 트램으로 4정거장 정도 거리며 숙소도 버스에 내려 2~3분 걸으면 바로 앞입니다. 건물도 깨끗하고 엘리베이터가 있어 무거운 짐옮기는 것도 어려움이 없습니다. 근처 마트와 식당도 있으며 주방이 좁지만 왠만한 것은 다 완비되어 요리를 해 먹기도 편리합니다.특히 침대 매트리스가 매우 좋아 숙면을 취할 수 있습니다. 그러나 침대가 2인이 쓰기엔 조금 작은 느낌입니다. 주인아저씨가 매우 친절하여 로마 관광에 대한 자세한 안내와 맛있는 음식도 챙겨주시고 그곳에서 해먹던 모카포트로 내린 커피는 아직도 먹고싶네요 로마 여행 숙소로 좋은 선택이었다고 생각합니다."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
8.3
Julie-Anne, 친구들 일행, Toowoomba, 호주 I 03 Jul 2014

"The location of this unit was very handy to local tram lines to and from important tourist attractions. i.e. The collosseum. Felt like a local with a few restaurants and cafes in walking distance."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Fadhlan, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Kuala Lumpur, 말레이시아 I 28 Jun 2014

"Our experience at the apartment was generally a positive one. The cab ride from Roma Termini was a swift 6-7 minutes. The host was already waiting for us when we arrived. Apartment itself was neat, tidy, fairly new and well-maintained. Accessibility to Roma's main attractions are within easy reach as the station for trams, which takes you anywhere for EUR1-50, is less than 10 minutes walk away. The host is caring and takes pain to explain to us about the apartment and way about Roma."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Elisibeth, 친구들 일행, Hilbersum, 네덜란드 I 20 Jun 2014

"The apartment was very comfortable. It is conveniently located in a residential area near Porta Maggiore, where there are buses and trams in various directions. The apartment was compact and well appointed, with useful books and maps about Rome. The owner, Giuseppe, was extremely helpful and gave us excellent suggestions for sightseeing, transportation, restaurants and food shopping in the area. During our entire stay he was available for further advice via e-mail or text messages, We warmly recommend this apartment. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Jean-pierre, 친구들 일행, ramonville saint-agne, 프랑스 I 18 Jun 2014

"Appartement très bien situé pour moyens de transport: tram (5 mn) métro (15 mn) bus (2 mn) situé très proche de porta Maggiore avec parking gratuit. Trois restaurants pas chers à 5 mn et tram direct N°3 pour Trastevère (grosse animation, beaucoup de restaurants....) Jugement d'ensemble: très bien"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Stans, 스위스 I 22 May 2014

"Die Umgebung war ruhig und angenehm, man fühlt sich sicher. Das Appartement war sehr gut eingerichtet, war alles vorhanden. Auch für Familien sehr geeignet."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 7
7.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다