개요

위치

후기 (32) 9.3

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 32개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9,9
청결 상태 9,0
편안함 8,9
가격 9,2
9,3

정렬 기준 :

Paul, 성인 커플, Wilson, 호주 I 08 May 2014

"Giuseppe is a fantastic host and the apartment is in a great location. The apartment is modern and light. The score given for the cleanliness relates to a need for a females touch with cleaning only .i.e. Shower exterior needs a little more attention."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
8,3
Lynton, 친구들 일행, Northmead, 호주 I 20 Oct 2013

"Our host was very accommodating and friendly. The apartment was compact but very functional with everything we needed for our stay. Thanks Giuseppe. Regards Lynton"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Guadalupe , 친구들 일행, Cordoba, 아르헨티나 I 17 Oct 2013

"Stay in this flat was great! Is very good located and near from Roma Termini. The flat have all that you need to make your stay very confortable since some foods to make your breakfast, until iron, Roma audio guides, Roma travel books, slim TV and wifi. I recommend book this flat! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Robert, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Corrimal, 호주 I 01 Oct 2013

"The apartments proximity to all the major attractions and Termini was priceless. A short stroll to everything. Was perfect. Certainly stay there again. The property owner is a true gentleman who goes above and beyond to make you feel at home, and comfortable. He draws a map and gives you great advice on where places and main attractions are. He even brought our children a treat on our final day. We will be recommending Casilina to friends. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Lorraine, 성인 커플, Botany Sydney, 호주 I 29 Sep 2013

"We loved the apartment, it was very central to everything and it had everything that we needed and more. we were greeted by the apartment manager and he was very helpful and made us feel at home. on our next visit we hope that it is available. thank you once again "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Paula, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Auckland, 뉴질랜드 I 28 Sep 2013

"The host was very friendly and extremely thorough when showing us the apartment and surrounding area (such as public transport and nearby sites such as the Colosseum). The apartment was beautifully furnished; it was modern and had all amenities for an extended stay. The beds are quite small and very firm. The Wi-Fi connection available was in the form of a USB Stick which we could not connect to our i-pad."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9,5
Dejan, 어린 커플, belgrade, 세르비아 I 16 Sep 2013

" 5 star from us ! Casalina is great apartment , and Giuseppe with his kindness makes it even better . definitly makes us stay in Rome beautiful . best regards to one great man Giuseppe and thank you for everything. next time in Rome we will definitly take the same apartment . "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Lisa, 성인 커플, Northern Territory, 호주 I 14 Sep 2013

"Casalina is close to many sights in the historical centre of Rome and public transport is just outside the front door. The apartment is clean, safe and really comfortable, with good wifi. Guiseppe made us very welcome with advice on how to get from the aiport to the apartment by public transport, sightseeing and restaurant tips, fresh fruit, wine, juice etc waiting for us when we arrived . We would stay here again and highly recommend the apartment to travellers. The little restaurant next door is also excellent."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다