개요

위치

후기 (20) 8.3

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 20개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8.7
청결 상태 8.2
편안함 8.0
가격 8.3
8.3

정렬 기준 :

NATHALIA, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, RECIFE, 브라질 I 23 Apr 2013

"Great location, old apartment, but very gracious and comfortable. We were four people, being a child, and we slept very well. Pablo was punctual and helpful, always available to help us. The internet wifi is excellent with fast connection, and that it was essential for us. The Termini neighborhood is great, full of cafes and shops nearby, and it is very easy to get around the city from there."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Anke, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Emerald QLD, 호주 I 16 Jul 2012

"Great location, clean & comfortable apartment. If we come back to Rome we would book it again! It was quit hot in Rome & Airconditioning would have been great but Paolo bought another new fan for us."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Yuen Wing, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Shatin, 홍콩 I 10 Jul 2012

"Good location and do close to Central Station. Too Noisy, and extremely hot in summer with no Air-conditioning."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
8.3
익명, 비즈니스 출장팀, Warszawa, 폴란드 I 19 Jun 2012

"Appartment is situated in very noisy place, so Some lamps and power didn't work :("

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
7.8
Lennart, 친구들 일행, Utrecht, 네덜란드 I 18 Oct 2011

Lennart rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3
Maria, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Victoria, 호주 I 26 Sep 2011

"The location to amenities (supermarket at the railway station), bus stop and railway station. It is a great family apartment. Davide was lovely and very helpful in getting us settled in and then seeing us off when we left. I would recommend installing air-conditioning. If the apartment was well used over the cold months I would install a clothes dryer (was not an issue for us because of the warm weather). There was also not a plug for the kitchen sink although I just placed some plastic there to hold in the water."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Hans, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Castricum, 네덜란드 I 30 Aug 2011

"Ligging en netheid. Zeer ruime slaapkamer. 's Nachts erg warm, één kleine, benauwde slaapkamer"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
익명, 친구들 일행, Seuzach, 스위스 I 12 Jul 2011

"large appartment near termini no aircondition, but ventilator provided"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
8.3

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다